Tuas Woman Alleges Toyota Driver Challenged Son To Fight

Tuas Woman Alleges Toyota Driver Challenged Son To Fight, So She Tried To Protect Him 😮

https://mustsharenews.com/woman-protect-...e=telegram

For more news you must share, follow us at @mustsharenews

Protect son?? She was checking to see her car got damaged or not, half body out of window on the road... So dangerous.

I think she really has anger problem or too self entitled. Luckily she not driving Merc else she might run over others with her Merc...
[+] 2 users Like Sticw's post

There are videos showing the son provoking the other parties as well..

Even if she in right at the beginning, whatever she and her son did subsequently put them in a disadvantage position..

[+] 1 user Likes ArielCasper's post

The Toyota was moving towards her causing injuries due to scratches causedbby number plate...

This angered her .

I would say her actions are not right but she did not decide to go block a car for no reason.

Her claim is the man challenge her son to a fight after a lane change by the Toyota  caused  her car.1 to be scratched.

I noticed in all videos posted earlier this part was edited out 

If someone insists on changing lane and the other party refuse to give a gap. The Singapore tactic is to squeeze so that the other party is forced to give way or risk accident.

[Image: VEG5hnp.jpg]

(11-07-2022, 07:40 PM)sgbuffett Wrote:  The Toyota was moving towards her causing injuries due to scratches cause by number plate...

This angered her .

I would say her actions are not right but she did not decide to go block q car for no reason.

Her claim is the man challenge her son to a fight.

When u learn that this woman is a SPR, a Malaysian u come out to defend her. So obvious u r a jhk. Laughing the woman is definitely in the wrong no matter which angle u look at it. She should stop giving excuses and come out and say sorry.

this type of scratch laceration wound is damm pain one....even not much blood but very painful....the woman should SUE the Businessman to JAIL

(11-07-2022, 07:47 PM)Sharexchange Wrote:  this type of scratch laceration wound is damm pain one....even not much blood but very painful....the woman should SUE the Businessman to JAIL
She asked for it. If she never stand in front of the car this wouldn't have happen. U know why she's so angry? Cos Chinese Malaysians have been suppressed by Malays since their birth. This jiuhu auntie saw the driver is a Malay and drove a bigger car than her so buay tahan. Her racism just exploded.

(11-07-2022, 08:04 PM)winbig Wrote:  She asked for it. If she never stand in front of the car this wouldn't have happen. U know why she's so angry? Cos Chinese Malaysians have been suppressed by Malays since their birth. This jiuhu auntie saw the driver is a Malay and drove a bigger car than her so buay tahan. Her racism just exploded.

I am talking about the wound la. I dont give a fark who is she jiuhukia or not.
[+] 2 users Like Sharexchange's post

the scratches looks strange. looks more like finger scratches than from the number plate. Thinking
[+] 1 user Likes wulala's post

(11-07-2022, 09:09 PM)wulala Wrote:  the scratches looks strange. looks more like finger scratches than from the number plate. Thinking
The height of the plate and her thighs don't match lah. She likely trying to play victim card...

Her F...k face said it all when she stood there to stop the vehicle. Seriously these days lots of such entitled people.
[+] 1 user Likes Sticw's post

I compare this with the security uncle who stand in front of the Bentley to stop the car from entering the school, vs a lady who stand in front of a car to stop the car from moving..

Security uncle case, he is doing the job that he is employed to do.. The school indirectly authorized him to do that (to keep the kids safe).. This lady, what rights does she has to stop the car from moving?

(11-07-2022, 07:40 PM)sgbuffett Wrote:  The Toyota was moving towards her causing injuries due to scratches causedbby number plate...

This angered her .

I would say her actions are not right but she did not decide to go block a car for no reason.

Her claim is the man challenge her son to a fight after a lane change by the Toyota  caused  her car.1 to be scratched.

I noticed in all videos posted earlier this part was edited out 

If someone insists on changing lane and the other party refuse to give a gap. The Singapore tactic is to squeeze so that the other party is forced to give way or risk accident.

You never drive into JB you may not know. It is a jungle and who drive hiong who wins...want to play then don't get angry. if alphard at fault, then just make him pay with photos lor

She file for doxxing liao... Means no more CSI...

(11-07-2022, 09:45 PM)ArielCasper Wrote:  I compare this with the security uncle who stand in front of the Bentley to stop the car from entering the school, vs a lady who stand in front of a car to stop the car from moving..

Security uncle case, he is doing the job that he is employed to do.. The school indirectly authorized him to do that (to keep the kids safe).. This lady, what rights does she has to stop the car from moving?

Dun talk cock ok

The security guard is plain foolish

No one will authorise him to stand infront of a vehicle as it endangers his own life

He is not in the army or police, where dying is part and parcel of the job scope

Whether the cbai is right or wrong, more likely wrong, i applaud her courage and reckless disregard to her own life

She chose that path which she believes the other party will chicken out and she was right

She is determined to take justice into her own hands because she knows if she does not do that that moment, all will be merrily buried in the sand

Whether she was right or wrong, let the police decide, which your guess is as good as mine

Nothing will happen

Lies after lies, she is in deep sh*t now given it's a police case now.