Yishu neighborhood shelter walk way new design

[Image: FB-IMG-1643100509332.jpg]

Not to shelter from rain or shine?🤣
[+] 1 user Likes Notdumb's post

Govt know how to waste money...

U still trust your cpf put to good use?
[+] 3 users Like Sharexchange's post

It was meant to b covered by other decorative materials but failed big time so excuse was left to 點綴 Big Grin

[+] 1 user Likes Galilo_l's post

REALLY these public sectors, TOO MANY CIVIL SERVANTS THAT WHY!

just purpose do " something to justify so call working get pay and bonus "

This one My area long time ago used to have , actually is they grow plants on top but Fail later they tear down
now that area is empty only left lamp post

They are "monkey bars" to practise SOC for NS lah

[Image: swingtrainer.jpg]

(25-01-2022, 06:58 PM)Tangsen Wrote:  They are "monkey bars" to practise SOC for NS lah

Remind me of soc 😭😭

(25-01-2022, 07:00 PM)Bigiron Wrote:  Remind me of soc 😭😭

it is the  mayor or mp idea ?

(25-01-2022, 07:00 PM)Bigiron Wrote:  Remind me of soc 😭😭

The worst is last 600m …….  X_x

(25-01-2022, 07:10 PM)Tangsen Wrote:  The worst is last 600m …….  X_x

If fail weekend burn..

(25-01-2022, 06:58 PM)Tangsen Wrote:  They are "monkey bars" to practise SOC for NS lah

I am impressed they can think so far...
[+] 1 user Likes watchfirst9's post

Another stupidity of HDB to increase the value of HDB flats.

They cant cover the walkway as it will cut off the sun and become dark to see. Dark is dangerous.

(25-01-2022, 08:35 PM)Ola Wrote:  Another stupidity of HDB to increase the value of HDB flats.

For monkeys?
[+] 1 user Likes Levin's post

[Image: Screenshot-20220125-210604-Chrome.jpg]

can be used for this purpose

(25-01-2022, 04:49 PM)Bigiron Wrote:  [Image: FB-IMG-1643100509332.jpg]

Designed by Lee bee hua?

(25-01-2022, 09:07 PM)WhatDoYouThink? Wrote:  [Image: Screenshot-20220125-210604-Chrome.jpg]

can be used for this purpose

挂鸟笼?

(25-01-2022, 09:11 PM)dynamite Wrote:  挂鸟笼?

看鸟

(25-01-2022, 07:21 PM)Bigiron Wrote:  If fail weekend burn..

crying crying crying  …. dun remind me … weekend burn or book out Sat after another round of SOC Stop while those make it, Friday nite book out …….  Angry

(25-01-2022, 07:24 PM)watchfirst9 Wrote:  I am impressed they can think so far...

CoVid mah ….. people WFH … this SOC-FH  Thumbsup

(25-01-2022, 05:11 PM)Galilo_l Wrote:  It was meant to b covered by other decorative materials but failed big time so excuse was left to 點綴 Big Grin

Town council accounts need to be checked and audit by other parties properly. Very likely to be abused.

(25-01-2022, 10:28 PM)dynamite Wrote:  Town council accounts need to be checked and audit by other parties properly. Very likely to be abused.

Ownself check ownself is unique n a virtue  Wink

(25-01-2022, 05:55 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  REALLY these public sectors, TOO MANY CIVIL SERVANTS THAT WHY!

just purpose do " something to justify so call working get pay and bonus "

This one My area long time ago used to have , actually is they grow plants on top but Fail later they tear down
now that area is empty only left lamp post

Civil servants like to use public money to play.

Full of bullshit!

Ownself check ownself.

Ownself reply ownself happy.

A place to relax when it's raining

[Image: 251359560-177392987932224-310861163982113945-n.jpg]

[Image: 252375474-177392471265609-7040528015027706591-n.jpg]