Threads: 63

Likes Given: 207
Can see Twinkle07 and his clones gang working very hard to try to get promotion.
Look at their profiles and spam time.
They spam 24 hours Everyday
From 12am-3am-6am-9am-12pm-3pm-6pm-9pm-12am
Monday to Tuesday to Wednesday to Thursday to Friday to Saturday to Sunday, including Public holidays they also spam, and play clones and rotate accounts to spam.
https://sgtalk.net/User-twinkle07
https://sgtalk.net/User-Geneco
https://sgtalk.net/User-aiptasia
https://sgtalk.net/User-cityhantam
https://sgtalk.net/User-WhatDoYouThink--3360
https://sgtalk.net/User-Niubee
https://sgtalk.net/User-Omnipresent88
Their comments narratives are mostly the same.
No need to be a genius to know whats their motives and agendas. 😉
(This post was last modified: 16-08-2024, 05:30 AM by
Jericho75.)

24 Hours nonstop rotate spams:
(This post was last modified: 16-08-2024, 06:05 AM by
Jericho75.)

Time for Admin to PERM BANNED Twinkle07 and his gang clone SPAMMERS. Thank you.
(This post was last modified: 16-08-2024, 06:43 AM by
Jericho75.)

Threads: 67

Likes Given: 91
BUMPS
Omnipresent88
Show this Post The contents of this message are hidden because Omnipresent88 is on your ignore list.

习近平 PLEASE AWARDED Twinko FOR BEING THE MOST HARD WORKING SPAMMER!!!!

Keep logging in at the same time to spam together on same threads
(This post was last modified: 16-08-2024, 09:22 AM by
Jericho75.)

最高荣誉!!!!

(16-08-2024, 09:19 AM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote: No need to work during day time?
(16-08-2024, 09:27 AM)cityhantam Wrote: Got US$ 90 billion to claim mah! 
(16-08-2024, 09:37 AM)twinkle07 Wrote: u see he can spam from 4am until what time...
Lets see you all Spam Kings can spam from Yesterday until today what time...

Threads: 51

Likes Given: 1,152
Aiya bui bui jobless hopeless and useless, still care so much about china?

Yesterday SPAM until Now,
Ultra No Life Freak loser sia....

(16-08-2024, 09:43 AM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote: Aiya bui bui jobless hopeless and useless, still care so much about china?
Still Spamming???
Nah!... This Award for you:
(This post was last modified: 16-08-2024, 09:48 AM by
Jericho75.)

(16-08-2024, 09:48 AM)Jericho75 Wrote: Still Spamming???
Nah!... This Award for you:
![[Image: 1615912160381454_html_5d14d39c.jpg]](https://www.cac.gov.cn/rootimages/uploadimg/1615912160381454_html_5d14d39c.jpg)
In this world, only xjp can help you. Gd cert, gd job, free house, free car, pretty wiman pretty kids.. 😍

(16-08-2024, 09:50 AM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote: In this world, only xjp can help you. Gd cert, gd job, free house, free car, pretty wiman pretty kids.. 😍
你还要 SPAM!???
帮你好好带上你的奖牌。。。

(16-08-2024, 10:18 AM)CHAOS Wrote: Seems like he don't need to work, his wife feed him?
I'm pretty sure Twinkle is Jobless. But how sure you know he is married got wife???

(16-08-2024, 10:39 AM)twinkle07 Wrote: **
I caught Twinkle07 busy refreshing his own thread to chalk up thread views...
sibei no life...
His thread 0 replies, but he keep refreshing it to increase view counts. See:
![[Image: Screenshot-2024-08-16-11-55-53-221-com-a...e-edit.jpg]](https://i.ibb.co/GWJ9cZ8/Screenshot-2024-08-16-11-55-53-221-com-android-chrome-edit.jpg)
What a disgraceful no life jobless loser...

(16-08-2024, 09:56 AM)Jericho75 Wrote: 你还要 SPAM!???
![[Image: 20d7a6ffd69b4b4da9954a0219183ced.gif]](https://p4.itc.cn/q_70/images03/20200909/20d7a6ffd69b4b4da9954a0219183ced.gif)
帮你好好带上你的奖牌。。。
Xjp has helped lifted millions out of poverty, 加多你几个不算多吧?

(16-08-2024, 01:25 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote: Xjp has helped lifted millions out of poverty, 加多你几个不算多吧?
恭喜恭喜!NEW AWARD FOR YOU!!!

(16-08-2024, 01:32 PM)Jericho75 Wrote: 恭喜恭喜!NEW AWARD FOR YOU!!!
![[Image: 6aeb3e4fbb6b4d6fa3da1a931fce96c9.jpg]](https://www.gov.cn/guowuyuan/2014-01/10/2589604/images/6aeb3e4fbb6b4d6fa3da1a931fce96c9.jpg)
If you beg him he sure would help you lah, since you admire him so much and everyday pcc to his photos several times a day

(16-08-2024, 01:43 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote: If you beg him he sure would help you lah, since you admire him so much and everyday pcc to his photos several times a day
来!多一个!
辛苦了,同志!!!!
(This post was last modified: 16-08-2024, 02:33 PM by
Jericho75.)

DELETE AND REPOST SINCE MIDNIGHT THINK WE NEVER SAW HIM
Omnipresent88
Show this Post The contents of this message are hidden because Omnipresent88 is on your ignore list.

Break world record already.
He spam from yesterday until now .

(16-08-2024, 03:04 PM)Jericho75 Wrote: Break world record already.
He spam from yesterday until now .
HE WAS SMEARING NOT SPAMMING ONLY ADMIN PRETEND NEVR SEE
Omnipresent88