22,000 MHA officers to get 3-10% pay raise from Jan 1

“The salary adjustments are a result of MHA’s periodic reviews to ensure that our officers’ salary packages keep pace with the market and remain competitive. This will enable MHA to continue to attract and retain good officers,” said the ministry.

➡️ https://tdy.sg/3sHJxUY 

@todayonlinesg

Nowadays police good 👍 life

Pay revise regularly 
Attract more citizens to join

i thought last 2 YEARS covid business and gov suffering so badly?

(31-10-2022, 11:15 PM)wendychan Wrote:  i thought last 2 days covid business and gov suffering so badly?

and lol HDB Can claim " lost billions "

and Govt can tell u times is bad , remember Gov.sg few month back spam on tv repeat PM lee speech during NDP?
[+] 2 users Like [[ForeverAlone]]'s post

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=4KlBmoaShqA

Keeping lower CPF OA interest at 2.50% far below Banks FD rates in order to pay civil servants

(01-11-2022, 04:03 AM)Scythian Wrote:  .
Keeping lower CPF OA interest at 2.50% far below Banks FD rates in order to pay civil servants

Depriving CPF members their rights and @ the expense of 4.1 mio CPF members savings

.Our CPF Savings is the only cash cow.

Today, the only source of finance is from our CPF savings.

Even SWF, GIC took money from our CPF Savings to invest oversea.

How many FTs are attracted to this job to protect Singapore?

[+] 1 user Likes Symmetry's post

meanwhile, private sector salaries r depressed

Good life police
[+] 1 user Likes Guest's post

More pay less Job to do..my friend inside told me....jin happy for them...