The woman in red who was accused of blocking the car with her body
17-09-2024, 10:35 AM
17-09-2024, 11:42 AM
The driver in the blocked car is at fault. You can see the car keep inching at the woman, even though the woman is standing in front. The evil driver actually wanted to run the woman down.

17-09-2024, 12:33 PM

17-09-2024, 12:39 PM
17-09-2024, 01:48 PM
The driver with the cam is actually in the wrong for moving towards a pedestrian (even when she was wrong to be stopping vehicle in that manner). At no time should anyone operate a machine that can potentially harm a person, doesn't matter if that person is in the wrong. Two wrongs don't make one right.
17-09-2024, 02:12 PM
Mad woman should go back to the market to sell fish.
So how to make her stop ?
17-09-2024, 02:38 PM
17-09-2024, 02:41 PM
(17-09-2024, 01:48 PM)Sticw Wrote: The driver with the cam is actually in the wrong for moving towards a pedestrian (even when she was wrong to be stopping vehicle in that manner). At no time should anyone operate a machine that can potentially harm a person, doesn't matter if that person is in the wrong. Two wrongs don't make one right.
I agree that 2 wrongs do not make it right, but if the driver of the cam car had allowed that "Dinobu" to get away with her high jinks, it would only encourage her to repeat such anti-social behaviour in future.
17-09-2024, 03:00 PM
(17-09-2024, 02:41 PM)EvertonDiehard Wrote: I agree that 2 wrongs do not make it right, but if the driver of the cam car had allowed that "Dinobu" to get away with her high jinks, it would only encourage her to repeat such anti-social behaviour in future.
Contrary to many who think that giving way is up to your grace, it is actually an offence not to give way if someone had signalled long enough to join or depart from his or her lane (this does not include jumping queues of course). On the motorway, when others have signalled ample time given for you to react, you must give way and not speed up to close gaps (gaps that you had previously opened up).
If motorists had inevitably been in wrong lanes and had signalled so that they can join back the right lane (this is a bit grey cos some drivers use this as a form of jumping queues) with the right flow of traffic.
In all, it's about gracious and paying it forward.
Specifically to this case, this was a causeway queue, I am unsure of how it looks like on actual site. How did that cab even get to go all the way jumping queue before wanting to cut in?
17-09-2024, 03:16 PM
(17-09-2024, 03:00 PM)Sticw Wrote: Contrary to many who think that giving way is up to your grace, it is actually an offence not to give way if someone had signalled long enough to join or depart from his or her lane (this does not include jumping queues of course). On the motorway, when others have signalled ample time given for you to react, you must give way and not speed up to close gaps (gaps that you had previously opened up).
If motorists had inevitably been in wrong lanes and had signalled so that they can join back the right lane (this is a bit grey cos some drivers use this as a form of jumping queues) with the right flow of traffic.
In all, it's about gracious and paying it forward.
Specifically to this case, this was a causeway queue, I am unsure of how it looks like on actual site. How did that cab even get to go all the way jumping queue before wanting to cut in?
Interesting....
Anyway saw this auntie's FB post, and videos. She (and driver) was being pushed out from her own lane by an aggressive bastard driver (you know those aggressive jhk skilful bastard drivers?)... She ended up on a lane to the left. She then got out of her car, and went to block the other car that pushed her out of her own lane, so that her own car can join back the lane.
17-09-2024, 03:19 PM
(17-09-2024, 01:48 PM)Sticw Wrote: The driver with the cam is actually in the wrong for moving towards a pedestrian (even when she was wrong to be stopping vehicle in that manner). At no time should anyone operate a machine that can potentially harm a person, doesn't matter if that person is in the wrong. Two wrongs don't make one right.
agree, i also cant believe cam car so stupid to post his crime online
17-09-2024, 03:24 PM
(17-09-2024, 03:16 PM)lylcnn Wrote: Interesting....
Anyway saw this auntie's FB post, and videos. She (and driver) was being pushed out from her own lane by an aggressive bastard driver (you know those aggressive jhk skilful bastard drivers?)... She ended up on a lane to the left. She then got out of her car, and went to block the other car that pushed her out of her own lane, so that her own car can join back the lane.
I suspect the cab had filter left thinking that there is a way to go forward and then realised that there was no road ahead. So when he wants to turn back he got over taken by the cam car. This cam car guy also one kind, one car more or less in front (especially if the cab was in front earlier on) isn't going to make you clear the custom much faster. Why so happy not to lend a helping hand??
17-09-2024, 03:29 PM
(17-09-2024, 03:24 PM)Sticw Wrote: I suspect the cab had filter left thinking that there is a way to go forward and then realised that there was no road ahead. So when he wants to turn back he got over taken by the cam car. This cam car guy also one kind, one car more or less in front (especially if the cab was in front earlier on) isn't going to make you clear the custom much faster. Why so happy not to lend a helping hand??
No leh..she had a video showing a car on her right (signalling left) and inching ultra close to her car (like skilful jhk bastard drivers often do), inch by inch, until her car was pushed out of the lane (maybe she not so skilled or zhai)
17-09-2024, 08:49 PM
(17-09-2024, 12:39 PM)Napoleon Porlumpar Wrote: if it's a sexy young gal....................how ?
dont think too much
netizens know chiobu do no wrong
anyway got nothing to do with looks
but
whenever ugly scenes appeared
somehow or rather they are connected
=
成语:丑人多作怪
【解释】:长相丑陋的人经常做出一些离奇古怪的事来为难别人。
cant see any turn signal light on that toyota from the video
not just ugly but barbaric too
sinkies
do embrace jhk culture
do integrate well with them
the females are strong and good at stopping vechicles with their body
dont play play
17-09-2024, 09:00 PM
Ban Dinobu from entering JB!!
17-09-2024, 09:15 PM
Both are in the wrong. One from the left while the other from the right comes to the centre lane. The video should start from the toll gate. In this case, it is a matter of giving way.
17-09-2024, 10:56 PM
Sg road is angry place. traffic police job not easy.
18-09-2024, 01:33 AM
18-09-2024, 02:27 AM
Her man has to teach her something.
18-09-2024, 08:12 AM
(17-09-2024, 09:15 PM)theold Wrote: Both are in the wrong. One from the left while the other from the right comes to the centre lane. The video should start from the toll gate. In this case, it is a matter of giving way.
From her own dashcam footage it seems like her car was forced off the lane by the car on the right with a sideswipe attempt..
18-09-2024, 09:35 AM
The driver and that woman were too rude. Just signal and wait,,some drivers would stop and let them cut in.
18-09-2024, 09:38 AM
Ahhh.... but is her meow meow smelly?

Wherever you go, no matter what the weather, always bring your own sunshine

18-09-2024, 09:40 AM
Their behaviours were too offensive. Hope the authorities give them a heavy fine and a stern warning
Many drivers are kind and reasonable lah. After they let you cut in, remember to wave to thank them