S'porean Gary sold his HDB, moved to landed multistorey in Pattaya for US$460 a month

(17-10-2021, 06:00 PM)debono Wrote:  Finger cannot reach the hymen.... Laughing

Boss, what is hymen? Thinking

(17-10-2021, 01:11 PM)sgbuffett Wrote:  I just stumble upon it....seems many others here interested.

Like I said have no plans or interest for marriage and much less someone from Vietnam or Thailand as they don't even speak same language ...and all sorts of barriers.

I just find Gary's story interesting...here in Singapore some people work whole life to just own a condo not even landed and work like hell to pay off the loan. To these people it's like most important thing in life.....he made a change and now lives in landed and owns a car which is something many Singaporeans aspire.

when covid is over, can sell yr hdb and buy a new fh cbd 3bedder condo just across the causeway. can aso take the rts anytime back to sg. there are aso cheap healthcare services run by sgpn over there

Most Thai and Viet girls are public toilets Big Grin

(17-10-2021, 06:10 PM)p1acebo Wrote:  Most Thai and Viet girls are public toilets Big Grin

not swimming pools?

Pattaya ....hot buyer's market for property...

(17-10-2021, 06:30 PM)sgbuffett Wrote:  Pattaya ....hot buyer's market for property...

Go visit a few places in Thailand  lah. To me its just like Msia but maybe more rundown.

(17-10-2021, 11:55 AM)Huliwang Wrote:  Most Singaporean males kena charmed by Thai gals always go there and buy the cheap landed house but under the Thai gals name. A few years later when money runs out, the Thai gal will kick him out and look for new gong kias...... Big Grin

That's why Gary smart boy, rent only maybe his Siam bu also rent one …. every 3 years do an upgrade  nudie

(17-10-2021, 06:10 PM)p1acebo Wrote:  Most Thai and Viet girls are public toilets Big Grin

Like Singapore  Big Grin

(17-10-2021, 06:30 PM)sgbuffett Wrote:  Pattaya ....hot buyer's market for property...

Never buy in these countries if you are no a citizens …. just rent can liow.
Rent out your HDB in SG …. enough to rent a condo + pocket $$$

(17-10-2021, 06:39 PM)Tangsen Wrote:  Like Singapore  Big Grin

(17-10-2021, 06:13 PM)WhatDoYouThink? Wrote:  not swimming pools?