U.S. warns Iran: We won't be able to restrain Israel if you attack

https://www.axios.com/2024/11/02/us-warn...-oil-sites
Angry 

Talking rubbish.  US is aiding Israel in the Middle East conflict.

What Israeli can do ? Iran knows ? What Iran do US knows har ?

US is unable to restrain but able to assist

2000km apart. Fight nuke? If it comes, I will rather one nuclear country flatten off Israel. Make it unlivable for few centuries.

Let the Jews goes back to Canada or America

Iran claimed little or no damages earlier. Now vowed teeth breaking response.
https://edition.cnn.com/2024/11/02/middl...index.html

"the devil is attacking you and not your argument because he is  weak”

Why like this ? don't retaliation so fast let the market settle the GE of USA first lah..

If he win than don't need retaliation loh...

Plz attack Israel, Iran. Dun drop yr marbles.

Let's see later how many Islamist 'fighters' come crawling to IDF in surrender like how the same way they crawl to their allah.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=oJwHSYcfdTs

Israel now got the approval to flatten Iran. Go for Iran's nuclear and oil facilities. Burnt Iran to the ground

(03-11-2024, 10:01 PM)Stoki Wrote:  Israel now got the approval to flatten Iran. Go for Iran's nuclear and oil facilities. Burnt Iran to the ground

May know who gave the approval har ? New US president not yet born leh.