UK Labour homelessness minister resigns after being called for 'extreme hypocrisy'

https://www.msn.com/en-my/news/other/lab...r-AA1K6PW3

I can show you 10 or 20 of 5354's Extreme Hypocrisy, too

POINT #1. He came to SG and rob Entitlements into NTU, jobs, CPF . . .

Then tell us to give up our Entitlements for NTU/ NUS, jobs, CPF . . . and be grateful

[Image: Be-grateful-8-July-2025.jpg]

Sack half the Mayors & PAP Ministers

POINT #2. Sham and VB have direct access to buy GCB

under their ministerial portfolio

5354 calls them Hero

[Image: 2-MPs-will-b-your-Heroes.png]

POINT #3. Every week he will posts his CPF statements

Then accuse others for stealing it

HUH??

[Image: Accuse-SGb-for-steaing-his-CPF-statement.png]

POINT #4. He said argue makes him active

and went around arguing with many Forumers

So, I am helping him to make him active now.

[Image: Argue-makes-me-active.gif]

POINT #5. Foreign TRash can come to SG with bad STPM results 

and get into NTU BACKDOOR and use it to rob jobs

Yet he tells us we cannot demand jobs from our own Govt

Extreme Hypocrisy, lah

[Image: 30-is-envy.png]

[Image: Cannot-demand-PAP-to-give-u-jobs.png]

POINT #6.  Year 2021, tells people to come to the Forum to Shut Up

He himself been jobless since 2004 did not shut- up !

[Image: Jobless-CCBAI-shut-up.png]

POINT #7. He complained his son's fav Raisin bread is so expensive

Then turn around to say things are so cheap

Hypocrite Rogue

[Image: Things-are-so-cheap-Oct-23.png]

POINT #8. His left hand always let the world knows the right hand is doing

Yet he dare to preach the bible like SATAN

[Image: Do-not-let-the-right-hand-know.png]

POINT #9. He always go after Opposition Butt

for no valid reason and never once able to justify his madness

He can do it, so can I.

[Image: After-his-butt.png]

POINT #10.  Malaysian intervening in Singapore's matters

That is why we can scold and stop him anytime, all the time

[Image: Meet-at-Clementi-Police-Station.png]

POINT #11. He offended a long list of people

Then tell other people to "Forgive & Forget"

Now, I see SATAN refusing to action his own words

[Image: Forgive-Forget.png]

I did not know they have a minister just for homelessness. That big a job?

POINT #12. Hiring people to work is Kindness

Unemployed but hired her to lie and cheat people is kindness ? 

[Image: Hiring-people-to-work-is-Kindness.jpg]

POINT 13. He goes around scolding, accusing . . .

Then ask people- Why you hate me?

[Image: Ask-1-World-why-you-hate-me.png]

POINT #14.  His own signature when he knows NOTHING about himself

due to Bipolar Disorder ( stated by AI) 

[Image: Signature-3.jpg]

POINT #15. He thank his own god but every day Broke the Law in his bible

Hypocrite that god hates.

[Image: Beautitudes.jpg]

POINT 15. Every day his brain only thinks of fornicate ( today, too)

Such a loser in life has nothing in his empty brain

[Image: Be-a-winner-to-be-Happy.png]

POINT 16.  So who is 5354? Am extreme Hypocrite, lor

See his own postings

[/quote]
[Image: Your-Choice-and-Action-makes-You-17-Aug-2025.jpg]

(16-08-2025, 10:31 AM)FartSunKing Wrote:  CPF Life monthly payout from age 65 (in 2 years time, from Jun 2027) is $2,730
More than enough to maintain my BETTER than Swiss standard of living here in Singapore
Thank you CPF. thank you PAP
[Image: jAYyWkk.png]

Point #16.  The Malaysian Traitor banned me from discussing the FTAs/ CECA Thread

Why so scared of discussion just because he is a sore loser

Then come to a Forum for what?

[Image: Ban-me-from-Discussing-CECA.png]

Point #17.  The Malaysian Traitor banned me from discussing the FTAs/ CECA Thread

Why so scared of discussion just because he is a sore loser

Then come to a Forum for what?

[Image: Ban-me-from-Discussing-CECA.png]