UK Labour homelessness minister resigns after being called for 'extreme hypocrisy'
11-08-2025, 04:37 PM
11-08-2025, 05:04 PM
I can show you 10 or 20 of 5354's Extreme Hypocrisy, too
POINT #1. He came to SG and rob Entitlements into NTU, jobs, CPF . . .
Then tell us to give up our Entitlements for NTU/ NUS, jobs, CPF . . . and be grateful
POINT #1. He came to SG and rob Entitlements into NTU, jobs, CPF . . .
Then tell us to give up our Entitlements for NTU/ NUS, jobs, CPF . . . and be grateful
![[Image: Be-grateful-8-July-2025.jpg]](https://i.ibb.co/MkpdYYQ7/Be-grateful-8-July-2025.jpg)
Sack half the Mayors & PAP Ministers
11-08-2025, 05:08 PM
POINT #2. Sham and VB have direct access to buy GCB
under their ministerial portfolio
5354 calls them Hero
under their ministerial portfolio
5354 calls them Hero
![[Image: 2-MPs-will-b-your-Heroes.png]](https://i.ibb.co/q3Kv6sZ7/2-MPs-will-b-your-Heroes.png)
11-08-2025, 05:14 PM
POINT #3. Every week he will posts his CPF statements
Then accuse others for stealing it
HUH??
Then accuse others for stealing it
HUH??
![[Image: Accuse-SGb-for-steaing-his-CPF-statement.png]](https://i.ibb.co/VpkpTgfd/Accuse-SGb-for-steaing-his-CPF-statement.png)
11-08-2025, 05:26 PM
POINT #4. He said argue makes him active
and went around arguing with many Forumers
So, I am helping him to make him active now.
and went around arguing with many Forumers
So, I am helping him to make him active now.
![[Image: Argue-makes-me-active.gif]](https://i.ibb.co/nM7PXM80/Argue-makes-me-active.gif)
11-08-2025, 05:37 PM
POINT #5. Foreign TRash can come to SG with bad STPM results
and get into NTU BACKDOOR and use it to rob jobs
Yet he tells us we cannot demand jobs from our own Govt
Extreme Hypocrisy, lah
![[Image: 30-is-envy.png]](https://i.ibb.co/xKMtwFM3/30-is-envy.png)
and get into NTU BACKDOOR and use it to rob jobs
Yet he tells us we cannot demand jobs from our own Govt
Extreme Hypocrisy, lah
![[Image: 30-is-envy.png]](https://i.ibb.co/xKMtwFM3/30-is-envy.png)
![[Image: Cannot-demand-PAP-to-give-u-jobs.png]](https://i.ibb.co/TdTZqhN/Cannot-demand-PAP-to-give-u-jobs.png)
11-08-2025, 06:05 PM
POINT #6. Year 2021, tells people to come to the Forum to Shut Up
He himself been jobless since 2004 did not shut- up !
![[Image: Jobless-CCBAI-shut-up.png]](https://i.ibb.co/bgDwGFtk/Jobless-CCBAI-shut-up.png)
He himself been jobless since 2004 did not shut- up !
![[Image: Jobless-CCBAI-shut-up.png]](https://i.ibb.co/bgDwGFtk/Jobless-CCBAI-shut-up.png)
11-08-2025, 06:15 PM
POINT #7. He complained his son's fav Raisin bread is so expensive
Then turn around to say things are so cheap
Hypocrite Rogue
Then turn around to say things are so cheap
Hypocrite Rogue
![[Image: Things-are-so-cheap-Oct-23.png]](https://i.ibb.co/PZ1bZCvm/Things-are-so-cheap-Oct-23.png)
11-08-2025, 06:30 PM
POINT #8. His left hand always let the world knows the right hand is doing
Yet he dare to preach the bible like SATAN
![[Image: Do-not-let-the-right-hand-know.png]](https://i.ibb.co/RGWyqJkD/Do-not-let-the-right-hand-know.png)
11-08-2025, 06:34 PM
POINT #9. He always go after Opposition Butt
for no valid reason and never once able to justify his madness
He can do it, so can I.
for no valid reason and never once able to justify his madness
He can do it, so can I.
![[Image: After-his-butt.png]](https://i.ibb.co/jvwgL6Yn/After-his-butt.png)
11-08-2025, 06:45 PM
POINT #10. Malaysian intervening in Singapore's matters
That is why we can scold and stop him anytime, all the time
![[Image: Meet-at-Clementi-Police-Station.png]](https://i.ibb.co/R4HWT8FM/Meet-at-Clementi-Police-Station.png)
11-08-2025, 06:53 PM
POINT #11. He offended a long list of people
Then tell other people to "Forgive & Forget"
Now, I see SATAN refusing to action his own words
Then tell other people to "Forgive & Forget"
Now, I see SATAN refusing to action his own words
![[Image: Forgive-Forget.png]](https://i.ibb.co/rKnNCCh4/Forgive-Forget.png)
11-08-2025, 07:01 PM
I did not know they have a minister just for homelessness. That big a job?
12-08-2025, 04:07 PM
POINT #12. Hiring people to work is Kindness
Unemployed but hired her to lie and cheat people is kindness ?
![[Image: Hiring-people-to-work-is-Kindness.jpg]](https://i.ibb.co/23BkS2P0/Hiring-people-to-work-is-Kindness.jpg)
12-08-2025, 04:23 PM
POINT 13. He goes around scolding, accusing . . .
Then ask people- Why you hate me?
![[Image: Ask-1-World-why-you-hate-me.png]](https://i.ibb.co/MyswjXFs/Ask-1-World-why-you-hate-me.png)
14-08-2025, 06:28 PM
POINT #14. His own signature when he knows NOTHING about himself
due to Bipolar Disorder ( stated by AI)
![[Image: Signature-3.jpg]](https://i.ibb.co/fGG3wHKD/Signature-3.jpg)
14-08-2025, 06:53 PM
POINT #15. He thank his own god but every day Broke the Law in his bible
Hypocrite that god hates.
![[Image: Beautitudes.jpg]](https://i.ibb.co/Y7q9Wr6w/Beautitudes.jpg)
15-08-2025, 09:49 AM
POINT 15. Every day his brain only thinks of fornicate ( today, too)
Such a loser in life has nothing in his empty brain
![[Image: Be-a-winner-to-be-Happy.png]](https://i.ibb.co/JRHvyHjP/Be-a-winner-to-be-Happy.png)
Yesterday, 11:49 AM
POINT 16. So who is 5354? Am extreme Hypocrite, lor
See his own postings
[/quote]
![[Image: Your-Choice-and-Action-makes-You-17-Aug-2025.jpg]](https://i.ibb.co/Q7QqbzTr/Your-Choice-and-Action-makes-You-17-Aug-2025.jpg)
See his own postings
[/quote]
![[Image: Your-Choice-and-Action-makes-You-17-Aug-2025.jpg]](https://i.ibb.co/Q7QqbzTr/Your-Choice-and-Action-makes-You-17-Aug-2025.jpg)
(16-08-2025, 10:31 AM)FartSunKing Wrote: CPF Life monthly payout from age 65 (in 2 years time, from Jun 2027) is $2,730
More than enough to maintain my BETTER than Swiss standard of living here in Singapore
Thank you CPF. thank you PAP
Yesterday, 06:29 PM
Point #16. The Malaysian Traitor banned me from discussing the FTAs/ CECA Thread
Why so scared of discussion just because he is a sore loser
Then come to a Forum for what?
![[Image: Ban-me-from-Discussing-CECA.png]](https://i.ibb.co/Cp3d2nFz/Ban-me-from-Discussing-CECA.png)
Yesterday, 06:30 PM
Point #17. The Malaysian Traitor banned me from discussing the FTAs/ CECA Thread
![[Image: Ban-me-from-Discussing-CECA.png]](https://i.ibb.co/Cp3d2nFz/Ban-me-from-Discussing-CECA.png)