UK: The world is now in a ­“pre-war” phase, ahead of a possible WW3

(20-01-2024, 10:19 PM)Tangsen Wrote:  When WW3 comes your children & grand children will suffer most … so dun wish for it

Get behind me, U Satan! 
You are a hindrance to me 
because you’re not thinking about Creator’s concerns 
but of human filth and human sins and desires

Armageddon  will come and has to come
it is not our desire to have  Armageddon
but it is already predicted in the book for His coming

these days will happened and it will happened for the good of all creation

GO TO HELL U SATAN

(20-01-2024, 10:29 PM)grotesqueness Wrote:  Get behind me, U Satan! 

GO TO HELL U SATAN

[Image: 53965863-0.jpg]   …  Big Grin

(20-01-2024, 10:29 PM)grotesqueness Wrote:  Get behind me, U Satan! 

GO TO HELL U SATAN
WW3 coming 2029 -2032... from this one and only mad man...Only one man, his name is call...start with a cunning name call P...u.tin... Big Grin all must wait for the day to day to come... Thinking

(22-01-2024, 03:50 PM)Tee tiong huat Wrote:  WW3 coming 2029 -2032... from this one and only mad man...Only one man, his name is call...start with a cunning name call P...u.tin... Big Grin all must wait for the day to day to come... Thinking

you are WRONG

there will be TWO (not one).... TWO BEASTS

Laughing Laughing Laughing

(17-01-2024, 10:00 PM)Tee tiong huat Wrote:  https://www.defensenews.com/global/europ...r-weapons/
“Unfortunately, statements by our neighbors, in particular Poland, forced us to strengthen” the military doctrine, he said.

Russia last year sent tactical nuclear weapons to be stationed in Belarus
https://www.defensenews.com/global/europ...r-weapons/

(16-01-2024, 10:23 AM)theold Wrote:  https://www.thesun.co.uk/news/25372068/g...w3-threat/

https://youtu.be/9EXysi7nKhA?si=oKfAb6Qp8GZ-5oSC

(22-01-2024, 03:54 PM)grotesqueness Wrote:  you are WRONG

there will be TWO (not one).... TWO BEASTS

Laughing Laughing Laughing

You are right lah! Big Grin Stated in Revelation lah!

(17-01-2024, 11:18 PM)Oyk Wrote:  [Image: S0tt0.png]

(19-01-2024, 10:11 PM)Oyk Wrote:  [Image: S0tt0.png]
[+] 1 user Likes KILLjoy's post

Late Baba Vanga, who died 25 yrs ago in 1996, was a Bulgarian prophetess who produced predictions up until yr 5079....late Baba Predictions For 2024 Don't ...for 2024 Don't Predictions ."Furious orders revenge".
2023/12/31 › news
Blind Psychic Baba Vanga's Predictions For 2024 Don't ....?...coming soon.

(24-01-2024, 12:54 PM)Tee tiong huat Wrote:  Late Baba Vanga, who died 25 yrs ago in 1996, was a Bulgarian prophetess who produced predictions up until yr 5079....late Baba Predictions For 2024 Don't ...for 2024 Don't Predictions ."Furious orders revenge".
2023/12/31 › news
Blind Psychic Baba Vanga's Predictions For 2024 Don't ....?...coming soon.
Continue from here...thk thk, for fyi reading oni. Big Grin
https://youtu.be/9EXysi7nKhA?si=huh3Uo5zOaekMAn1

(24-01-2024, 01:33 PM)cumonlah Wrote:  These typical westerner...like to mention new world order and pre-ear phase and brainwash the world instead of improving the peaceful way we used to build over the years after WW2...They are always the evil ones who r not really working for world peace and harmony..if they find they are helpless and lose out on economical, financial or a country as a whole to others... will resort to violence and war to pull their creditor,competitor and front runner down...WAR ,conflict and stir disorder are what they want...like pressing on the reset button to their bad..