UK's Sunak vows to get tough on China if he becomes PM
25-07-2022, 09:18 AM
25-07-2022, 09:23 AM
walao, together with alamak, ahtiongs jialat
25-07-2022, 09:24 AM
The risk is rising as Xi position himself as "permanent leader" and anti West.
The west need to up its game instead of sitting on its hands.
25-07-2022, 09:28 AM
The adnn made a stoopid mistake in barking at the wrong cuntry. Will backfire and lose against the other candidate for PM
25-07-2022, 09:29 AM
Chao ah neh will open the flood gates for ah nehs to invade UK.
25-07-2022, 09:38 AM
(25-07-2022, 09:24 AM)sgbuffett Wrote: The risk is rising as Xi position himself as "permanent leader" and anti West.
I see all the anti-China rhetoric from western media and politicians, as well as moronic idiots like Kokee Cok, etc.!

I also see Angmoh countries sending their warships and fighter jets thousands of miles to China's doorstep to show off!
I also see Angmoh countries trying all sorts of sanctions to deprive China of modern technologies!
etc. etc. etc.
25-07-2022, 10:23 AM
中国人不吃这一套
25-07-2022, 10:27 AM
(25-07-2022, 09:18 AM)CHAOS Wrote: https://www.channelnewsasia.com/world/uk...er-2833031Sure bring it on! If Trump couldn't do it, this guy can!?
Political gimmicks!
25-07-2022, 10:36 AM
I had such high opinion of him before this ... yet he succumb to political gimmicks
25-07-2022, 10:41 AM
(25-07-2022, 09:18 AM)CHAOS Wrote: https://www.channelnewsasia.com/world/uk...er-2833031
These UK politicians are neither interested in China nor are their rhetoric and potential actions of any consequence as far as China is concerned. In none of the facets of power such as geopolitical, military, economy or technology do we see UK anywhere near that of China. The UK PM can be as pro or anti China as he/she wants to be and it makes little difference.
My senses is that the British public is very confused and demoralized now following multiple upheavals and setbacks and are desperately in need for comfort from their leaders that they are still a well-esteemed country. Politicians, being the snake oil salesmen they are, sense that and are simply telling the masses what they want to hear. That is why all these officials are spending a disproportionate amount of time thrash talking at any major power they can find - the idea is to impose this fake illusion to the John Smiths that the world still listens to and gives deference to UK.
A more personal example: I attended a party organized by ex-colleagues and one of them, an English expat, was ranting over how Putin must be celebrating now that Boris Johnson is out. Another guy simply casually remarked that Putin probably doesn't give a shiit who the PM for UK is. A number of us simply nodded our heads followed by an award silence from the Brit.
25-07-2022, 10:47 AM
(25-07-2022, 10:41 AM)maxsanic Wrote: These UK politicians are neither interested in China nor are their rhetoric and potential actions of any consequence as far as China is concerned. In none of the facets of power such as geopolitical, military, economy or technology do we see UK anywhere near that of China. The UK PM can be as pro or anti China as he/she wants to be and it makes little difference.Good observation. I endorsed......
My senses is that the British public is very confused and demoralized now following multiple upheavals and setbacks and are desperately in need for comfort from their leaders that they are still a well-esteemed country. Politicians, being the snake oil salesmen they are, sense that and are simply telling the masses what they want to hear. That is why all these officials are spending a disproportionate amount of time thrash talking at any major power they can find - the idea is to impose this fake illusion to the John Smiths that the world still listens to and gives deference to UK.
A more personal example: I attended a party organized by ex-colleagues and one of them, an English expat, was ranting over how Putin must be celebrating now that Boris Johnson is out. Another guy simply casually remarked that Putin probably doesn't give a shiit who the PM for UK is. A number of us simply nodded our heads followed by an award silence from the Brit.

25-07-2022, 11:02 AM
China needs to get tough with West morons. Playing China card will extract No results

25-07-2022, 11:05 AM
Sunak is pronounced as Snake.
Two-headed snake usually won't do what they say, and won't say what they will do.
25-07-2022, 11:11 AM
maybe amk find it tough to deal with ahtiongs directly, so more ank will be elrected to take on this task.
25-07-2022, 11:51 AM
25-07-2022, 11:55 AM
No ahnehs please
Always fight lowball offers wherever you go, no matter what the weather, always bring your own sunshine

25-07-2022, 12:24 PM
(25-07-2022, 09:42 AM)Igrowthorvalue Wrote: Xi is not anti west.. Xi just refuse to keen down to the west.. maybe u are so used to it that u don’t know the difference..So the constant attacks from his people got nothing to do with him Loh?

Omi.. Thank you for bumping up the message.
25-07-2022, 12:35 PM
(25-07-2022, 09:28 AM)Stoki Wrote: The adnn made a stoopid mistake in barking at the wrong cuntry. Will backfire and lose against the other candidate for PM
In order to win, everyone acts tough on China, obviously he won’t win, he’s not a Anglo-Saxon, his parents came from East Africa and he looks too dark to British voters.
[Image: https://i.gifer.com/7ZqO.gif]
25-07-2022, 12:35 PM
(25-07-2022, 09:24 AM)sgbuffett Wrote: The risk is rising as Xi position himself as "permanent leader" and anti West.
Don't say China is anti west. It is the other way round, the west is anti China.
Can't see all the attacks are started by US and the west running dogs?
China only answer with counter measures. Don't tell me even self defense also cannot do.
25-07-2022, 12:38 PM
You don't expect China is weakling who just kowtow to western attacks.
The bully started 200 years ago since Qing dynasty.
25-07-2022, 02:11 PM
He can say whatever he likes, but he got no chance liao!
25-07-2022, 02:19 PM
all gov. r committing suicide
the old set not beri hiong
Hungary already told you quite a few chaplapped.
sotong on the last lap of u beri happy owning Nothing.
Rusia told us WHO ahmengPox or HorTou is becos they play backside.
Tox oozes out u can see the yellow lans chiliap chilap
do try all out to prevent being TOX-ed
This one upgraded play quite well in the QE to infinity zero int
![[Image: Screenshot-from-2022-07-25-03-03-52.png]](https://i.ibb.co/DLCTvFq/Screenshot-from-2022-07-25-03-03-52.png)
Rusia backside
the old set not beri hiong
Hungary already told you quite a few chaplapped.
sotong on the last lap of u beri happy owning Nothing.
Rusia told us WHO ahmengPox or HorTou is becos they play backside.
Tox oozes out u can see the yellow lans chiliap chilap
do try all out to prevent being TOX-ed
This one upgraded play quite well in the QE to infinity zero int
![[Image: Screenshot-from-2022-07-25-03-03-52.png]](https://i.ibb.co/DLCTvFq/Screenshot-from-2022-07-25-03-03-52.png)
Rusia backside
![[Image: Screenshot-from-2022-07-24-07-19-42.png]](https://i.ibb.co/hy2Dnkd/Screenshot-from-2022-07-24-07-19-42.png)
25-07-2022, 02:24 PM
hope he get elected so we'll see what amk can do with ank leadership. interesting right?
25-07-2022, 02:29 PM
(25-07-2022, 12:35 PM)webinarian Wrote: Don't say China is anti west. It is the other way round, the west is anti China.
Can't see all the attacks are started by US and the west running dogs?
China only answer with counter measures. Don't tell me even self defense also cannot do.
China fly planes over Taiwan.
China build runway on disputed islands.
China makes claims on South China Sea...
All these are started by China.
Under Xi China is turned into surveillance state.
Xi whip up nationalist sentiment stirring hatred and suspicion against other countries.
25-07-2022, 02:48 PM
(25-07-2022, 02:29 PM)sgbuffett Wrote: China fly planes over Taiwan.
Xi whip up nationalist sentiment stirring hatred and suspicion against other countries.
1. Taiwan is a province of China
2. Islands in South China Sea belongs to China
3. Surveillance state? This phrase fits USA best! Pls go and read up what they have been doing especially after September 11!
25-07-2022, 02:54 PM
(25-07-2022, 02:29 PM)sgbuffett Wrote: China fly planes over Taiwan.
Not Xi or CCP, it was the KMT government under Republic of China (now based in Taiwan) claimed the entire SCS after WW2 with 11 dotted line, the U.S. endorsed that, one of the ROC generals was given a fleet of 10 battleships from the U.S., he and the fleet sailed from the U.S. through Panama Canal across Pacific Ocean all the way to SCS to claim back all the islands occupied by Japan after Japanese forces surrendered to ROC. At that time Vietnam was a French colony and Malaysia was under Britain and the Philippines was under the U.S….none of the nations protested. Dunt forget China is one of the 4 countries winning WW2, the other 3 were Soviet Union, the U.S. and Britain. After KMT garment lost the Civil War in China and fled to Taiwan, CCP established PRC and inherited the claim of SCS from ROC….however it reduced 11 dotted line to 9 after CCP negotiated with Vietnam to have settled the disputed area near Tonkin Bay.
Now the U.S. use SCS disputes to stir trouble in the region to counter China.
25-07-2022, 02:54 PM
EU Banks cannot afford to pay savers
![[Image: Screenshot-from-2022-07-25-14-53-00.png]](https://i.ibb.co/pKfS1hM/Screenshot-from-2022-07-25-14-53-00.png)
Fed faces immediate existential threat in the QT-QE arena.
![[Image: Screenshot-from-2022-07-25-14-53-00.png]](https://i.ibb.co/pKfS1hM/Screenshot-from-2022-07-25-14-53-00.png)
Fed faces immediate existential threat in the QT-QE arena.
25-07-2022, 03:00 PM
ah butt watched too much youtube with western propaganda kena poisoned gao gao. like those who 供奉日本战犯
25-07-2022, 03:17 PM
(25-07-2022, 02:54 PM)lvlrsSTI Wrote: Not Xi or CCP, it was the KMT government under Republic of China (now based in Taiwan) claimed the entire SCS after WW2 with 11 dotted line, the U.S. endorsed that, one of the ROC generals was given a fleet of 10 battleships from the U.S., he travelled from the U.S. through Panama Canal across Pacific Ocean all the way to SCS to claim back all the islands occupied by Japan after Japanese forces surrendered to ROC. At that time Vietnam was a French colony and Malaysia was under Britain and the Philippines was under the U.S….none of the nations protested. Dunt forget China is one of the 4 countries winning WW2, the other 3 were Soviet Union, the U.S. and Britain. After KMT garment lost the Civil War in China and fled to Taiwan, CCP established PRC and inherited the claim of SCS from ROC….however it reduced 11 dotted line to 9 after CCP negotiated with Vietnam to have settled the disputed area near Tonkin Bay.
Now the U.S. use SCS disputes to stir trouble in the region to counter China.
![[Image: FCE2-BA2-B-AE98-4-B36-82-E8-9-F62-ECB525-D2.png]](https://i.ibb.co/2KXJkg0/FCE2-BA2-B-AE98-4-B36-82-E8-9-F62-ECB525-D2.png)
![[Image: E2493-F50-0-BDC-4-E4-E-A94-F-86-D4-A58-B3-DA2.png]](https://i.ibb.co/HHgbGX2/E2493-F50-0-BDC-4-E4-E-A94-F-86-D4-A58-B3-DA2.png)