UN council to meet on Russian claim of US labs in Ukraine
11-03-2022, 02:04 PM
11-03-2022, 02:12 PM
Interesting, the US spokeswoman denied initially but later the Assistant Secretary of State Ms Nuland testified at US Congress that the US does have Biolabs in Ukraine and now they are destroying all the data and samples before Russia captures them. Russia says they have got evidence already and it is worse than what Russia expected, many labs are near Russian border.
Will the UN do anything to the US? The answer is No, UN dares not punish Uncle Sam, the UN is a useless organisation
[Image: https://i.gifer.com/7ZqO.gif]
11-03-2022, 02:15 PM
This is all an obvious ploy by Russia to try to justify its further premeditated, unprovoked, and unjustified attack on Ukraine.
11-03-2022, 02:22 PM
If you read the news properly, nobody believes russia.
https://apnews.com/article/russia-ukrain...3d1107f93b
11-03-2022, 02:23 PM
US is now aware that Russia has some coronavirus samples.
11-03-2022, 02:29 PM
Hooooorrrr……. will UN cover up for Disunited Shite of Assmericunt?
KTV妹妹说,香港人无义,台湾人无情,新加坂人无智

11-03-2022, 02:53 PM
(11-03-2022, 02:21 PM)guffaw Wrote: No source?
Here is the source with a video showing the US Assist Secretary of State Ms Nuland testified in Congress.
https://www.opindia.com/2022/03/usa-admi...ias-fault/
11-03-2022, 02:56 PM
(11-03-2022, 02:53 PM)lvlrsSTI Wrote: Here is the source with a video showing the US Assist Secretary of State Ms Nuland testified in Congress.
https://www.opindia.com/2022/03/usa-admi...ias-fault/
I read the link, there is no where states the US has biological lab in ukraine. It says, there is bio lab in ukraine which the russian want to use it...
It does say, the US funded research in Ukraine for this purpose.
![[Image: Screenshot-2022-02-24-at-6-12-15-PM.webp]](https://i.ibb.co/CnZNyXh/Screenshot-2022-02-24-at-6-12-15-PM.webp)
11-03-2022, 02:58 PM
(11-03-2022, 02:56 PM)guffaw Wrote: I read the link, there is no where states the US has biological lab in ukraine. It says, there is bio lab in ukraine which the russian want to use it...
Please read again, it clearly stated unless you dunt know how to read English.

11-03-2022, 02:59 PM
(11-03-2022, 02:58 PM)lvlrsSTI Wrote: Please read again, it clearly stated unless you dunt know how to read English.
Read my message again.
Tell me which part in the link say US own the labs?
Every country should have their own bio labs. We in singapore also have, its not for the purpose of bio weapon, but for other purposes.
11-03-2022, 04:19 PM
(11-03-2022, 04:00 PM)Niubee Wrote: Auntie, got evidence lah
These are Ukraine labs, now Russian controlled labs.
11-03-2022, 04:23 PM
(11-03-2022, 04:19 PM)guffaw Wrote: These are Ukraine labs, now Russian controlled labs.
Are you Oneworld’s clone?

11-03-2022, 04:28 PM
UN might disappear.
only Palestine left
Queen left all her castles
last left message she might be Head of Scotland
only Palestine left
Queen left all her castles
last left message she might be Head of Scotland
11-03-2022, 04:30 PM
(11-03-2022, 04:19 PM)guffaw Wrote: These are Ukraine labs, now Russian controlled labs.
Funded by the U.S. garment
11-03-2022, 04:48 PM
11-03-2022, 04:52 PM
(11-03-2022, 04:48 PM)kokee Wrote: moronic comie dogs here If you still has brain, will US put their top secret or any important thing Biolab in Ukraine if any? brother of Russia yet a ex-communist country.
all these real dogs, UN has not started anything, comie dogs here already got result & conclusion in their wet dream, lies & spam rumour to brainwash morons here using their lies & thread title play with word, all these dogs here stir shit, create fake story shamelessly, no baseline & bark any lies they like to with no limit tolick ccp balls with all the lies & fake here 7/24.
great, be more aggressive, more violence, go to street is even better, all these insane comie dogs here.
3.10 白宮警告俄或發動生物戰,趙立堅幫俄鋪墊散佈謊言
Fighting hard. Biden will give u medal

11-03-2022, 04:53 PM
(11-03-2022, 11:24 AM)kokee Wrote: comie dog here, spread more rumour, add more salt & oil & stir harder, chinakena warn let see that bastard 赵立贱 dare to bark openly again to prove he is not lying, let see he dare to face the consequences of china kena attack. If he dont come out & talk again on US biolab case, then confirm china is lying shamelessly.
commie dogs, here comes again to spread rumour & stir shit to western world. these dogs spam lies here non stop, norm.
all these moronic commie dogs bark nonsense to brainwash morons here 7/24, all these comie are total liars in this forum, almost lies in all their posts & thread title.
china & russia now are spreading rumour like below, totally shameless.
Russia used ton of chemical weapons in this war, dont talk about they bomb hospital, children & woman, very inhuman, other people life to putin is dirt.
白宫警报:普京或使用生化武器嫁祸美国,点名中国官员为其背书
中俄散布阴谋论谣言,美国警告
moronic comie dogs here If you still has brain, will US put their top secret or any important thing of Biolab in Ukraine if any? brother of Russia & a ex-communist country.
all these real dogs, UN has not started anything, comie dogs here already got result & conclusion in their wet dream, lies & spam rumour to brainwash morons here using their lies & thread title play with word, all these dogs here stir shit, create fake story shamelessly, no baseline & bark any lies they like to with no limit tolick ccp balls with all the lies & fake here 7/24.
great, be more aggressive, more violence, go to street is even better, all these insane comie dogs here.
3.10 白宮警告俄或發動生物戰,趙立堅幫俄鋪墊散佈謊言
11-03-2022, 04:54 PM
Kokee amercunts daddy very happy hor

11-03-2022, 05:03 PM
11-03-2022, 05:57 PM
A complete Intel drop u can use as a reference
U must copy whole somewhere
do it immediately
U must copy whole somewhere
do it immediately
![[Image: Screenshot-from-2022-03-11-17-55-16.png]](https://i.ibb.co/bgVBdMS/Screenshot-from-2022-03-11-17-55-16.png)