UOB FD 3.2% from 1 Nov

[Image: 0-E79-C963-FC4-C-4423-8-A35-7639-D4096541.png]

Huat ah

Now no bullets. Let me know best rate in Jan 2023 as another one of my FD maturing. .... Big Grin

Put now. Dun wait. Faster put faster mature.

so low? knn cimb 3.75% liao

(03-11-2022, 02:05 PM)sogo Wrote:  so low? knn cimb 3.75% liao

Long queues will be formed at UIB branches.

(03-11-2022, 01:58 PM)Huliwang Wrote:  Now no bullets. Let me know best rate in Jan 2023 as another one of my FD maturing. .... Big Grin

4% in Dec and 5% in Mar 2023

(03-11-2022, 01:53 PM)lvlrsSTI Wrote:  [Image: 0-E79-C963-FC4-C-4423-8-A35-7639-D4096541.png]
I just saw at UOB branch today and is only 3.1%. Maybe, 3.20% is for 15 mths. And 3.1% is for 12 mths.

(03-11-2022, 02:13 PM)Gemstar Wrote:  I just saw at UOB branch today and is only 3.1%. Maybe, 3.20% is for 15 mths. And 3.1% is for 12 mths.

Hong Leong n Maybank?

(03-11-2022, 02:15 PM)dynamite Wrote:  Hong Leong n Maybank?
Maybank shd be higher. Not sure the rates.

CIMB better and minimum placement should be 10k. Local banks always lose out based on my experience

https://www.cimb.com.sg/en/personal/bank...0placement.&text=ONLINE%20PROMO%20INTEREST%20RATE%20(%25%20P.A.)

I am going to tikam 10k on SGD Sai Bond this mth. Rotfl

Higher rate than the shameless CPF OA rate.