Tonight Group D Australia vs Denmark - make or break

Tonight 11pm
[Image: uGeGZYl.jpg]

Denmark total goal 3

Australia OUT
[+] 1 user Likes starbugs's post

Media Corp showing. 
11pm games
[+] 1 user Likes Migrant's post

(30-11-2022, 08:18 PM)Migrant Wrote:  Media Corp showing. 
11pm games

Clapping Clapping

Could be a draw, Denmark is not that good

(30-11-2022, 07:50 PM)Bigiron Wrote:  Denmark total goal 3

Denmark doesn’t score many goals in this WC, not as good as France

(30-11-2022, 08:29 PM)sgbuffett Wrote:  Clapping Clapping

Who will win?

I hoot Denmark win 1-0 $500 and 2-0 $500 wish me luck 

[+] 1 user Likes cwc29's post

(30-11-2022, 09:57 PM)cwc29 Wrote:  I hoot Denmark win 1-0 $500 and 2-0 $500 wish me luck 

Good luck, 1-0 is possible

Last few games loose until panties drop 

Opasnie-1

[Image: 5-BB63137-00-F9-409-E-993-F-131-E1-B44252-A.png]

(30-11-2022, 09:57 PM)cwc29 Wrote:  I hoot Denmark win 1-0 $500 and 2-0 $500 wish me luck 

Your prediction seems good, get ready to collect your bets............... Laughing nudie Clapping

(30-11-2022, 10:26 PM)debono Wrote:  Your prediction seems good, get ready to collect your bets............... Laughing nudie Clapping

I bet 1-0, 1-1 and 2-1, you leh?

(30-11-2022, 10:28 PM)lvlrsSTI Wrote:  I bet 1-0, 1-1 and 2-1, you leh?

My prediction is that Denmark should win the match as 2-1....... Rotfl Laughing nudie

(30-11-2022, 10:26 PM)debono Wrote:  Your prediction seems good, get ready to collect your bets............... Laughing nudie Clapping

Yesterday’s all my bet missing 1 ball nia England I bet 2-0 and USA I bet 0-0 end Up tio Makan gao gao 

Opasnie-1

(30-11-2022, 10:40 PM)cwc29 Wrote:  Yesterday’s all my bet missing 1 ball nia England I bet 2-0 and USA I bet 0-0 end Up tio Makan gao gao 

Opasnie-1
When you bet against the casino, chances are you will lose. Only 5% are winners, the rest are losers, there is also house advantage..... crying

(30-11-2022, 10:47 PM)debono Wrote:  When you bet against the casino, chances are you will lose. Only 5% are winners, the rest are losers, there is also house advantage..... crying

Jialat .. I am betting against the Casino.
2-1, 3-2 and draw 2-2
Hedged 2-3

Both matches are upsets in the making:

Latest: Tunisia 1-0 France
Latest: Australia 1-0 Denmark

I never bet Tunisia vs France, as the odds not good

(01-12-2022, 12:21 AM)Goldmine Wrote:  Jialat .. I am betting against the Casino.
2-1, 3-2 and draw 2-2
Hedged 2-3

Arrrhhh... correct side win but short of 1 goal on each side.

(01-12-2022, 12:45 AM)Sentinel Wrote:  I never bet Tunisia vs France, as the odds not good

Same here. Don't think that Tunisiacan beat France.

(01-12-2022, 01:06 AM)Goldmine Wrote:  Same here. Don't think that Tunisiacan beat France.

I bet Kangaroo to advance as I see Denmark no up...lol

[Image: qB9tyVh.png]

[Image: IMG-20221201-115931-408.jpg]
France ,Australia , Argentina and Poland are in