US Defense Chief Tests Positive for COVID, 4 doses and 2 Covid infections
Information 

In January, Austin, 69, also contracted COVID-19.

“Now, as in January, my doctor told me that my fully vaccinated status, including two booster shots, is why my symptoms are less severe than would otherwise be the case,” he said.

Austin said his last in-person contact with President Joe Biden was July 29.

Biden tested positive for COVID-19 on July 21 and came out of isolation July 27. He tested positive again on July 30 and spent another week in isolation.

https://www.voanews.com/a/us-defense-chi...02405.html

Will he get it for 3rd time, 4th time?

Oops, he had Covid early this year, kena again like Biden?

How come can have 2 infections so far apart? Some more with 4 doses.

sipeh jialat......even Yanluowang is afraid to receive them.🙄

Sick Man of the World ?

Fake news lah. Trying to pretend they didn't created COVID. U see any of them died?

这是美防长奥斯丁,他带着口罩和面罩但是依然再次夺冠,这是他第二次感染新冠。

他不仅打了两针加强针,而且还核酸一日一检。说好的“躺平”呢?说好的大号流感呢?原来是骗美国底层的?

[Image: gIAseSTwsU2q2GOijYeH8Sin3GYvwz4VMil-XCT1...s640-nd-v1]

Did Biden pass to him?

(16-08-2022, 07:01 PM)cityhantam Wrote:  这是美防长奥斯丁,他带着口罩和面罩但是依然再次夺冠,这是他第二次感染新冠。

他不仅打了两针加强针,而且还核酸一日一检。说好的“躺平”呢?说好的大号流感呢?原来是骗美国底层的?

[Image: gIAseSTwsU2q2GOijYeH8Sin3GYvwz4VMil-XCT1...s640-nd-v1]

大肥黑霸气感染新冠啊?  Laughing

Looks like Fauci already drop a big hint that the vaccine is not effective. Just keep your vaccination updated as soon as the new vaccine becomes available.

Insurance getting shocks about Death rates

US Republic
[Image: Screenshot-2022-08-16-at-21-20-32-Satell...-Force.png]

Looks like the latest variant is very strong in the US.

That's the problem of going endemic.

Living with the virus means allowing the virus to mutate to it's most powerful and efficient form, that one day may even replace humans as the dominant specie in planet earth.