US Election proves that CCP CHINA is SHlT country run by DICTATOR Xi without election

Many Wumaos slapping themselves by showing big interest in US election, because they know US election is REAL and is Democracy in action,

Meanwhile CCP China is run by DICTATOR Pooh Xi who his dogs all vote like this,
WATCH:

100% 通过!!!

What a Fuccking joke the system is in CCP China. So miserable.

The China people know they are living in a cage and Wumaos wish they have a system like America where PEOPLE TRULY DECIDES. 

Admit it lah you Wumao dogs 🐶 You all secretly hope for a true democratic elections in CCP China also right?
So don't be shy to admit it... Rotfl Big Grin 心里的真心话,说出来会比较舒服一点的。。。

Jerkoffho the king of pcc and super ultimate AMDK ARSE LICKERS STOOGE’S DESPERATE LIAO YOU BLOW HOR mental stupid hor correct or not arse lickers stooge’s correct right arse lickers stooge’s Lmao 
https://media.tenor.com/JUjdFPiN-hIAAAAM...e-slam.gif https://media.tenor.com/B2DtNN-6l90AAAAM...finger.gif https://media.tenor.com/2JvATdKj2ngAAAAM...ughing.gif https://media.tenor.com/KvAFOstGa_YAAAAM...pement.gif

At times without election is better. SG can be without election, govt just give me monthly 10k and my family will abstain from voting altogether. Smile

It doesn’t matter lah. Be a 东亚老懒穷病夫 就好像真金不怕红炉火, nothing can harm you

(05-11-2024, 05:12 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:  It doesn’t matter lah. Be a 东亚老懒穷病夫 就好像真金不怕红炉火, nothing can harm you

How come CCP China so jialat one?? Sad

Jerkoffho the king of pcc sibeh jaklat sia LMAO
https://media.tenor.com/JUjdFPiN-hIAAAAM...e-slam.gif https://media.tenor.com/FTkNQNwNxdcAAAAM/tissue.gif https://media.tenor.com/B2DtNN-6l90AAAAM...finger.gif https://media.tenor.com/KvAFOstGa_YAAAAM...pement.gif https://media.tenor.com/2JvATdKj2ngAAAAM...ughing.gif

(05-11-2024, 05:02 PM)Jericho75 Wrote:  Many Wumaos slapping themselves by showing big interest in US election, because they know US election is REAL and is Democracy in action,

WATCH:

100% 通过!!!

The China people know they are living in a cage and Wumaos wish they have a system like America where PEOPLE TRULY DECIDES. 

Admit it lah you Wumao dogs 🐶 You all secretly hope for a true democratic elections in CCP China also right?

I order u to protest at China embassy immediately !!! If no protest, u and yr 18 generations will be chao ah gua eternally Big Grin

(05-11-2024, 11:18 PM)Niubee Wrote:  I order u to protest at China embassy immediately !!! If no protest, u and yr 18 generations will be chao ah gua eternally Big Grin

I order you to order McDonalds immediately!

If u no order, means your whole family 1888 generations will eat Pooh Xi's sperms forever!  nudie nudie nudie Laughing Laughing Laughing🤣🤣🤣

(05-11-2024, 10:24 PM)Omnipresent88 Wrote:  Jerkoffho the king of pcc sibeh jaklat sia LMAO
https://media.tenor.com/JUjdFPiN-hIAAAAM...e-slam.gif https://media.tenor.com/FTkNQNwNxdcAAAAM/tissue.gif https://media.tenor.com/B2DtNN-6l90AAAAM...finger.gif https://media.tenor.com/KvAFOstGa_YAAAAM...pement.gif https://media.tenor.com/2JvATdKj2ngAAAAM...ughing.gif

https://media.tenor.com/JUjdFPiN-hIAAAAM...e-slam.gif https://media.tenor.com/FTkNQNwNxdcAAAAM/tissue.gif https://media.tenor.com/B2DtNN-6l90AAAAM...finger.gif https://media.tenor.com/KvAFOstGa_YAAAAM...pement.gif https://media.tenor.com/xHcOjqy0LIYAAAAM/lol-yes.gif https://media.tenor.com/2JvATdKj2ngAAAAM...ughing.gif Upz

(05-11-2024, 05:02 PM)Jericho75 Wrote:  Many 

(04-08-2024, 04:43 PM)greentiger Wrote:  htt

(17-10-2024, 07:29 AM)Sharexchange Wrote:  htt

(22-10-2024, 09:10 AM)Sharexchange Wrote:  htt

(17-09-2024, 09:13 PM)greentiger Wrote:  htt

Stop wasting time!

Your beloved Assmerica's US$ 90 billion FAILED liao! 

$90 billion spent on disinformation about China, what did the US people get?

https://www.helsinkitimes.fi/china-news/...ganda.html

A 500-million-dollar business! America's state-sponsored anti-China propaganda

Huat ah, Assmerica!  Clapping Clapping 

http://eng.chinamil.com.cn/OPINIONS_2091...30514.html

US goes further to spend $300 million annually smearing China

Huat ah, Assmerica!!!!  Clapping Laughing 

Huat ah, Shitexchange!!!  Clapping  nudie

Huat ah, Jericok75!!!!  Laughter-68 

Huat ah, greenthaiger!!! Laughing

Huat ah, Koyokte! Fundance
More money on the way!

Huat ah!!!!  Gesti-109

Let's Talk About The USA's 1.6 Billion Dollar Countering China Bill - H.R. 1157 | Lee Barrett

【每日必看】台獨網軍"匿名者64"慘了?! 蔡正元預言中共下一步|陸控遭台「資通電軍」網攻 郭正亮發現一件怪事:很可怕 20240924

Why jobless ermaos so excited about angmoh elrection ha? Today and tomorrow still jobless right?

Cult leader xi will not allow any elections because he knows he will not win lolololololol Tongue Tongue Tongue 

That's why he declare himself dictator for life in third world china Tongue Tongue Tongue 

Ah tiongs cannot choose their leader, no wonder third world china is sinking to death lololololol! Tongue Tongue Tongue

I am the master of Omnipresent88 who is my loyal doggy following me everywhere like a pundek lololololol!  Rotfl
Triggered dog will come and bump thread for me lololololol!   Rotfl

If Chinese are happy with Xi, why you bother, ah?    

(06-11-2024, 06:51 PM)Purikura Wrote:  

Cult leader xi will not allow any elections because he knows he will not win lolololololol Tongue Tongue Tongue 

That's why he declare himself dictator for life in third world china Tongue Tongue Tongue 

Ah tiongs cannot choose their leader, no wonder third world china is sinking to death lololololol! Tongue Tongue Tongue

Election is a formality. Not important.   

Key is whether people's lives improved? Whether the country is strong until Biden and Trump scared and shit in the trousers?   

Huat ah.   

Guy who came up with this voting system is “genius to the extreme”.  The inventor and people who accept it need  to b given a Nobel price.

Trading Economics:  In China, employed persons refer to who performed some work for one hour during the reference period.

(06-11-2024, 07:26 PM)webinarian Wrote:              

Key is whether people's lives improved? Whether the country is strong until Biden and Trump scared and shit in the trousers?   

Huat ah.   

U mean there was a “secret” voting b4 this formality vote?

Trading Economics:  In China, employed persons refer to who performed some work for one hour during the reference period.

[Image: IMG-20241106-WA0000.jpg]

Jerkoffho and gangs daddy lor super ultimate amdk arse lickers stooge’s singing and dancing daddy Win LMAO 
https://media.tenor.com/NfLOr7gAFDwAAAAM...illies.gif https://media.tenor.com/B2DtNN-6l90AAAAM...finger.gif https://media.tenor.com/xHcOjqy0LIYAAAAM/lol-yes.gif https://media.tenor.com/KvAFOstGa_YAAAAM...pement.gif https://media.tenor.com/2JvATdKj2ngAAAAM...ughing.gif

(06-11-2024, 07:26 PM)webinarian Wrote:              

Huat ah.   

Yes i agree with you, 
Election is NOT important in communist Dictatorship country like your beloved China, Russia and North Korea, Iran, etc. 

In these shiit countries, election is meaningless. LOOOOL🤣🤣🤣🤣

(06-11-2024, 07:57 PM)https://media.tenor.com/NfLOr7gAFDwAAAAM...illies.gif https://media.tenor.com/JUjdFPiN-hIAAAAM...e-slam.gif https://media.tenor.com/FTkNQNwNxdcAAAAM/tissue.gif https://media.tenor.com/B2DtNN-6l90AAAAM...finger.gif https://media.tenor.com/xHcOjqy0LIYAAAAM/lol-yes.gif https://media.tenor.com/2JvATdKj2ngAAAAM...ughing.gif Omnipresent88 Wrote:  [Image: IMG-20241106-WA0000.jpg]

Jerkoffho and gangs daddy lor super ultimate amdk arse lickers stooge’s singing and dancing daddy Win LMAO 
https://media.tenor.com/NfLOr7gAFDwAAAAM...illies.gif https://media.tenor.com/B2DtNN-6l90AAAAM...finger.gif https://media.tenor.com/xHcOjqy0LIYAAAAM/lol-yes.gif https://media.tenor.com/KvAFOstGa_YAAAAM...pement.gif https://media.tenor.com/2JvATdKj2ngAAAAM...ughing.gif

https://media.tenor.com/4jK7QoD2fr8AAAAM...ed-ksi.gif https://media.tenor.com/JUjdFPiN-hIAAAAM...e-slam.gif https://media.tenor.com/FTkNQNwNxdcAAAAM/tissue.gif https://media.tenor.com/B2DtNN-6l90AAAAM...finger.gif https://media.tenor.com/xHcOjqy0LIYAAAAM/lol-yes.gif https://media.tenor.com/2JvATdKj2ngAAAAM...ughing.gif Upz

Nvml. Even china is a sheet country, that doesnt change you a bit. Today you’re still the same jobless useless pdf, except getting older

(06-11-2024, 07:47 PM)revealer Wrote:  U mean there was a “secret” voting b4 this formality vote?

Is there a secret voting? Why secret?     

What is the relevance of your so-called secret voting?  

Where you got the rumour leh?  

funny argument and irrelevant!   

(09-11-2024, 11:04 PM)Purikura Wrote:  https://www.reuters.com/world/china/new-...024-09-01/
https://www.business-standard.com/world-...490_1.html

Ah tiongs have no jobs and their economy is dying! lolololololol! Tongue 

Ah tiong protestors are getting crushed and beaten by CCP cult police. They have no voice or any say in the running of third world china. Ah tiongs cannot change anything unlike in democratic countries Tongue 

That's why so many ah tiong are illegally swimming and crawling to USA/Europe lololololol! Tongue Tongue Tongue

Hey!   

Dalit Tambi.   

Rotfl Rotfl Rotfl     Laughing

[Image: IMG-20241108-WA0000.jpg]

[Image: IMG-20241108-WA0001.jpg]

Happy Pundek Pukimak the ultimate amdk arse lickers stooge’s singing and dancing woof woof woof woof woof woof 
https://media.tenor.com/B2DtNN-6l90AAAAM...finger.gif https://media.tenor.com/KvAFOstGa_YAAAAM...pement.gif https://media.tenor.com/xHcOjqy0LIYAAAAM/lol-yes.gif https://media.tenor.com/2JvATdKj2ngAAAAM...ughing.gif

(05-11-2024, 05:02 PM)Jericho75 Wrote:  Many Wumaos slapping themselves by showing big interest in US election, because they know US election is REAL and is Democracy in action,

WATCH:

100% 通过!!!

U are dumb since birth. No critical thinking 🤔

(17-11-2024, 02:03 PM)Niubee Wrote:  U are dumb since birth. No critical thinking 🤔

https://news.cgtn.com/news/2022-11-01/Ho...index.html

1.064B voted. 
options are limited to mostly commie candidates or ally parties members.
not all cities but few like SH has voted.
https://haokan.baidu.com/v?vid=5699335096403699904

Angmoh also said Tiong have election liao...

cambridge.org/core/journals/china-quarterly/article/manipulation-without-resistance-consensus-elections-in-rural-china/7B7D8D7CC83F642B9B5C7A98B4C20F29
Manipulation without Resistance: Consensus Elections in Rural China
22 Dec 2023 ... Consensus elections are rooted in the Chinese political elites' ideal that favours electoral participation over competition.

Authoritarian ndemocracy

[Image: IMG-20241108-WA0001.jpg]

[Image: IMG-20241106-WA0000.jpg]

Pundek Pukimak the ultimate amdk arse lickers stooge’s your daddies will you to horland Woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof LMAO 
https://media.tenor.com/NfLOr7gAFDwAAAAM...illies.gif https://media.tenor.com/B2DtNN-6l90AAAAM...finger.gif https://media.tenor.com/Vf8xGa_sMiYAAAAM...t-loud.gif https://media.tenor.com/2JvATdKj2ngAAAAM...ughing.gif https://media.tenor.com/f6L44Yybyd8AAAAM...-dance.gif Upz

(06-11-2024, 11:49 AM)cityhantam Wrote:  Stop wasting time!

Your beloved Assmerica's US$ 90 billion FAILED liao! 

$90 billion spent on disinformation about China, what did the US people get?

https://www.helsinkitimes.fi/china-news/...ganda.html

A 500-million-dollar business! America's state-sponsored anti-China propaganda

Huat ah, Assmerica!  Clapping Clapping 

http://eng.chinamil.com.cn/OPINIONS_2091...30514.html

US goes further to spend $300 million annually smearing China

Huat ah, Assmerica!!!!  Clapping Laughing 

Huat ah, Shitexchange!!!  Clapping  nudie

Huat ah, Jericok75!!!!  Laughter-68 

Huat ah, greenthaiger!!! Laughing

Huat ah, Koyokte! Fundance
More money on the way!

Huat ah!!!!  Gesti-109

Let's Talk About The USA's 1.6 Billion Dollar Countering China Bill - H.R. 1157 | Lee Barrett

【每日必看】台獨網軍"匿名者64"慘了?! 蔡正元預言中共下一步|陸控遭台「資通電軍」網攻 郭正亮發現一件怪事:很可怕 20240924
Mental retard Pundek Pukimak and brokeback gangs the ultimate amdk arse lickers stooge’s you don't know meh your daddies going down hill hor

https://www.reuters.com/world/china/new-...024-09-01/
https://www.business-standard.com/world-...490_1.html

Ah tiongs have no jobs and their economy is dying! lolololololol! Tongue Tongue Tongue

Ah tiong protestors are getting crushed and beaten by CCP cult police. They have no voice or any say in the running of third world china. Ah tiongs cannot change anything unlike in democratic countries Tongue Tongue Tongue

That's why so many ah tiong are illegally swimming and crawling to USA/Europe lololololol! Tongue Tongue Tongue

I am the master of Omnipresent88 who is my loyal doggy following me everywhere like a pundek lololololol!  Rotfl
Triggered dog will come and bump thread for me lololololol!   Rotfl