US Embassy in S’pore shows wit in viral trend

‘We’re Americans, of course we spell English words the right way’: US Embassy in S’pore shows wit in viral trend

The humorous video takes some playful digs at Singapore. 🇸🇬 

👉 https://tsl.to/usembassyvideo

@mustsharenews

They duno how to spell assmarycunts

(29-03-2024, 01:10 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:  They duno how to spell assmarycunts

you everyday smell your chow cheese pie is already smart enough

(29-03-2024, 01:21 PM)grotesqueness Wrote:  you everyday smell your chow cheese pie is already smart enough

Then how cum you so stewpig? Today failed yr job interview again? Really useless char siew

They are like KNNCCB

(29-03-2024, 01:26 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:  Then how cum you so stewpig? Today failed yr job interview again? Really useless char siew

today holiday got interview MEH

you suffering from what kind of stupidity!

(29-03-2024, 03:46 PM)grotesqueness Wrote:  today holiday got interview MEH

you suffering from what kind of stupidity!

Holidays security guards bus drivers rubbish men ... Also hv to work mah. You prefer stay home watch tv play games and pcc? Hopeless lah

Npark will hv an immediate vacancy for security guard. You apply online now to get an interview tomorrow and you can start work on sunday. But you must bow and greet ahtiong tourists, can do?

They should learn from India...

https://youtu.be/oFdFMcUNin4?si=ks0ZjMSAEHV2M-IN

(29-03-2024, 03:51 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:  Holidays security guards bus drivers rubbish men ... Also hv to work mah. You prefer stay home watch tv play games and pcc? Hopeless lah

interview is not work

you suffering from what kind of stupidity AGAIN!

(29-03-2024, 04:06 PM)grotesqueness Wrote:  interview is not work

you suffering from what kind of stupidity AGAIN!

Dun give excuse! Tomorrow Saturday many still got work, dun stay home and play games again