US Home Security: 1,200 Illegal Chinese Imigrants Crossing Southern Board in 8 days
Rainbow 

https://www.foxbusiness.com/video/6352948673112

Omi.. Thank you for bumping up the message.

Statement of China Embassy about Chinese Illegal Immigrants

http://us.china-embassy.gov.cn/eng/lcbt/...304155.htm

https://apnews.com/article/china-immigra...cc71c4d55c

Pundek Pukimak and all ultimate amdk arse lickers stooge’s you don't know meh your gangs try to go to americunts lor the grass is greener on the other side hor LMAO

https://media.tenor.com/E4CNjMOebw8AAAAM...g-baby.gif https://media.tenor.com/dpSZDy4LaowAAAAM...ughing.gif https://media.tenor.com/ktqTib2P9ZsAAAAM/joongcat.gif https://media.tenor.com/3MBb9OcZK-IAAAAM...o-rupp.gif https://media.tenor.com/AQz3_zaiD14AAAAM...ughter.gif

(22-05-2024, 01:29 PM)Omnipresent88 Wrote:  Pundek Pukimak and all ultimate amdk arse lickers stooge’s you don't know meh your gangs try to go to americunts lor the grass is greener on the other side hor LMAO

https://media.tenor.com/E4CNjMOebw8AAAAM...g-baby.gif https://media.tenor.com/dpSZDy4LaowAAAAM...ughing.gif https://media.tenor.com/ktqTib2P9ZsAAAAM/joongcat.gif https://media.tenor.com/3MBb9OcZK-IAAAAM...o-rupp.gif https://media.tenor.com/AQz3_zaiD14AAAAM...ughter.gif

Pundek Pukimak ahbutt the amdk arse lickers stooge’s you don't know meh all amdk arse lickers stooge’s correct or not ultimate amdk arse lickers stooge’s correct hor LMAO 
https://media.tenor.com/1IsJfziK4h4AAAAM...er-wag.gif https://media.tenor.com/E4CNjMOebw8AAAAM...g-baby.gif

These ah tiong illegal migrants are also committing alot of crimes everywhere they go like wumao. lolololololol Tongue Tongue Tongue 

Ah tiongs are caught growing drugs for money just like the ah tiong gangs in Myanmar. Tongue Tongue Tongue

Is it sent by ccp cult to destabilize other countries? Tongue Tongue Tongue

I am the master of Omnipresent88 who is my loyal doggy following me everywhere like a pundek lololololol!  Rotfl
Triggered dog will come and bump thread for me lololololol!   Rotfl

Extremely triggered TS and brokeback gangs the ultimate amdk arse lickers stooge’s mental stupid hor correct or not arse lickers, correct right arse lickers stooge’s Lmao

https://media.tenor.com/bP2BF8uXXxgAAAAM...s-cage.gif https://media.tenor.com/iCTVGORBd6wAAAAM/yes.gif https://media.tenor.com/1oBtT0cPvigAAAAM...ndrews.gif https://media.tenor.com/dMftwDwTI04AAAAM...a-what.gif https://media.tenor.com/7tkNTBC9RFUAAAAM...cmahon.gif

(16-09-2024, 11:27 AM)Purikura Wrote:  

These ah tiong illegal migrants are also committing alot of crimes everywhere they go like wumao. lolololololol Tongue Tongue Tongue 

Ah tiongs are caught growing drugs for money just like the ah tiong gangs in Myanmar. Tongue Tongue Tongue

Is it sent by ccp cult to destabilize other countries? Tongue Tongue Tongue

Don't worry, my assistant Sharexchange will handle this case Smile

Like stewpig ermaos, they would do anything stewpig

Big headache for alamak or god selected trumpet.

(22-05-2024, 01:29 PM)Omnipresent88 Wrote:  Pundek Pukimak and all ultimate amdk arse lickers stooge’s you don't know meh your gangs try to go to americunts lor the grass is greener on the other side hor LMAO

https://media.tenor.com/xn_XXeNTTt4AAAAM...id-smh.gif https://media.tenor.com/NfLOr7gAFDwAAAAM...illies.gif https://media.tenor.com/B2DtNN-6l90AAAAM...finger.gif https://media.tenor.com/2JvATdKj2ngAAAAM...ughing.gif https://media.tenor.com/f6L44Yybyd8AAAAM...-dance.gif Upz

[Image: IMG-20241108-WA0000.jpg]

Mental retard Pundek Pukimak and brokeback gangs the ultimate amdk arse lickers stooge’s you don't know meh your siblings sama sama like you amdk arse lickers stooge’s grass is greener on the other side hor LMAO mental stupid hor correct or not arse lickers stooge’s singing and dancing keep barking woof woof and sucking your daddies beloved dogs lmao 
https://media.tenor.com/sttF8xY21_QAAAAM...y-hill.gif https://media.tenor.com/HhMNTjd_zgcAAAAM...n-dork.gif

Mental retard Pundek Pukimak and brokeback gangs the ultimate amdk arse lickers stooge’s you don't know meh your siblings sama sama like you amdk arse lickers stooge’s singing and dancing keep barking woof woof and sucking your daddies beloved dick lmao
https://media.tenor.com/sttF8xY21_QAAAAM...y-hill.gif https://media.tenor.com/HhMNTjd_zgcAAAAM...n-dork.gif https://media.tenor.com/2c1Qcz3Dl-QAAAAM...-wayne.gif

Chow cheese pie lousy country
You don't see homeless American smuggle into china hor

Mental retard Pundek Pukimak and brokeback gangs the ultimate amdk arse lickers stooge’s can't sleep last night sucking Xi Jinping dick poor thing lmao 
https://media.tenor.com/Tii3MhKr9voAAAAM...apping.gif https://media.tenor.com/HhMNTjd_zgcAAAAM...n-dork.gif https://media.tenor.com/2c1Qcz3Dl-QAAAAM...-wayne.gif

So many ah tiongs fleeing from third world china whose economy is collapsing lololololol! Tongue Tongue Tongue 

Ah tiongs cannot even find jobs in their own country which is full of violent crimes. Ah tiongs are everyday stabbing, chopping and ramming each other with car Tongue Tongue Tongue 

No wonder even ah tiong also don't want to stay in dying third world china Tongue Tongue Tongue

I am the master of Omnipresent88 who is my loyal doggy following me everywhere like a pundek lololololol!  Rotfl

These are typical china ermaos who srill believe assmarica is the best place on earth Thumbsup

https://youtu.be/ExgOL42Xtyo?t=731

Mental retard Pundek Pukimak and brokeback gangs the ultimate amdk arse lickers stooge’s work in lawyer office kopi kia you don't know meh your siblings sama sama like you aka amdk arse lickers stooge’s mental stupid hor correct or not arse lickers stooge’s
https://media.tenor.com/TIohhhv3TDoAAAAM...r-bean.gif https://media.tenor.com/2c1Qcz3Dl-QAAAAM...-wayne.gif https://media.tenor.com/Tii3MhKr9voAAAAM...apping.gif

WTF?! How come so many illegal ah tiongs getting caught in the USA lolololol! Tongue Tongue Tongue 

Third world china must be a hell on earth with no jobs and opportunities lolololol! No wonder all the ah tiong fleeing from that declining dump Tongue Tongue Tongue