Collapse of the UK economy ....unfolding crisis...

Is it China's fault?  Thinking  Rotfl

(08-09-2023, 06:50 PM)cityhantam Wrote:  Is it China's fault?  Thinking  Rotfl
UK problem caused by incompetence of UK leaders.

China's problems caused by incompetence of Chjnese leaders.

https://media.tenor.com/94aIlpO2HHoAAAAM...inping.gif https://media.tenor.com/DKk4Fbz8AoYAAAAM...inping.gif https://media.tenor.com/xLKveNp-xMQAAAAM...-laugh.gif

(08-09-2023, 06:53 PM)sgbuffett Wrote:  UK problem caused by incompetence of UK leaders.

When will China collapse?

(08-09-2023, 07:03 PM)cityhantam Wrote:  When will China collapse?

Some major part of the economy like the property sector has already collapsed.

CNA :

https://enapp.chinadaily.com.cn/a/202309...6711c.html

https://media.tenor.com/DKk4Fbz8AoYAAAAM...inping.gif https://media.tenor.com/94aIlpO2HHoAAAAM...inping.gif https://media.tenor.com/xLKveNp-xMQAAAAM...-laugh.gif

Sunii incompetent ? UK ppl got the wrong choice again.

Wrong is wrong lah.   

Yesterday, I said SgFett predicted China would collapse, China didn't.  

I also said SgFett didn't predicted Birmingham's collapse. Birmingham bankrupt.  

SgFett is reverse indicator lah.  

Today, SgFett pretended to predict collapse of UK hoping to claim credit for his prediction.  

Rotfl Rotfl Rotfl    Laughing Laughing Laughing 

(08-09-2023, 06:53 PM)SPORE PROBLEM CAUSED BY sgbuffett Wrote:  UK problem caused by incompetence of UK leaders.

SPORE PROBLEM CAUSED BY THE 61% SELFISHNESS

(08-09-2023, 07:03 PM)B4 china collapse it will 1st export cityhantam Wrote:  When will China collapse?

b4 china collapses it will 1st export misery n problems to the world

(08-09-2023, 06:53 PM)sgbuffett Wrote:  UK problem caused by incompetence of UK leaders.

Why you blame your own Berak origins … I thought you said they bery good

China got problem meh? Assmericunt …. sanction chips … no problem they make their own … btw Berak make chips …. I dun mean potato chips ….. Rotfl

China has collapsed so many times, already like 家常便饭

Why peesai so worried until like that?

(08-09-2023, 08:09 PM)talky Wrote:  b4 china collapses it will 1st export misery n problems to the world

How to export misery and problem leh?

You have giant ships for that?  Thinking

(08-09-2023, 08:09 PM)talky Wrote:  b4 china collapses it will 1st export misery n problems to the world

Yupe like Bite-dung says Huawei will collapse when they sanction them with chips ban …….  Rotfl