US: War can happen any time
Video 

https://streamable.com/hqa1ak

Not surprising declaration....coming from the warmonger.
[+] 1 user Likes SotongOngTee's post

someone must be shorting heavily.

Assmerica trying very hard to stir so that their military industrial complex can sell more weapons and huat!

(12-02-2022, 08:14 PM)cityhantam Wrote:  Assmerica trying very hard to stir so that their military industrial complex can sell more weapons and huat!

You are the best comfort man for ah Xi and pudding. Pity your parents for giving birth you a scum traitor like you.

guffaw aka TokingCok aka Oneworld is trying so hard to help Assmerica win the misinformation and disinformation war?

Us$:300 million + US$ 500 million super attractive hor!  Rotfl
Star 

Moscow: A Russian anti-submarine destroyer chased off a US submarine near the Kuril Islands, forcing it to leave the country's territorial waters, Moscow said Saturday, amid rising tensions over Ukraine. ... The ministry said it had summoned the US defence attache in Moscow over the incident.

US kept telling Russia to come fight lah...

(13-02-2022, 11:09 AM)Migrant Wrote:  US kept telling Russia to come fight lah...

Assmerica is trying very hard to provoke Russia to invade Ukraine with all sorts of LIES, misinformation and disinformation!

Very despicable!

(13-02-2022, 11:12 AM)cityhantam Wrote:  Assmerica is trying very hard to provoke Russia to invade Ukraine with all sorts of LIES, misinformation and disinformation!

Very despicable!

Very desperate too. 
Even sent submarine.
But kena chased out.

(13-02-2022, 11:02 AM)cityhantam Wrote:  guffaw aka TokingCok aka Oneworld is trying so hard to help Assmerica win the misinformation and disinformation war?

Us$:300 million + US$ 500 million super attractive hor!  Rotfl

You are singapore traitor. A communist propaganda mouthpiece.

(13-02-2022, 11:20 AM)Migrant Wrote:  Very desperate too. 
Even sent submarine.
But kena chased out.

guffaw aka TokingCok aka Oneworld is extremely desperate also!  Rotfl

(13-02-2022, 11:23 AM)cityhantam Wrote:  guffaw is extremely desperate also!  Rotfl

You are the best comfort man for ah Xi and pudding. Pity your parents for giving birth you a scum traitor of singapore like you.

guffaw aka TokingCok aka Oneworld huat ah!

So much money from AMTK daddy!  nudie Laughing Rotfl Gesti-109

Never heard from Russia war is imminent but keep hearing from US war is coming?

USA keeps pushing others to start a war.

Why?

(13-02-2022, 07:34 PM)alanis Wrote:  USA keeps pushing others to start a war.

Why?

Hot $$$ is flowing out from US lor once rate hiking…
If war started US hot $$$ will stay in US.
Timing now is at Russia side. Putin just need to wait patiently. Ignore the noise from US.

US can sell weapon if war starts and most important thing is the bomb will not drop in their home land.

Rumour mongering is a serious offence...boycott, sanction the bugger
[+] 1 user Likes Yin yang's post

(13-02-2022, 07:16 PM)Sline Wrote:  Never heard from Russia war is imminent but keep hearing from US war is coming?

Ya USSR only said still talking nothing serious will happen they just do exercise at borders only just like Indonesia and Bolehland did the exercise to SG in  Yr 1991 August NDP.

(13-02-2022, 08:07 PM)ysh02 Wrote:  Ya USSR only said still talking nothing serious will happen they just do exercise at borders only just like Indonesia and Bolehland did the exercise to SG in  Yr 1991 August NDP.

USSR????  Thinking

(13-02-2022, 10:44 AM)guffaw Wrote:  You are the best comfort man for ah Xi and pudding. Pity your parents for giving birth you a scum traitor like you.

U seems to love Cityhamtam

(13-02-2022, 08:35 PM)Niubee Wrote:  U seems to love Cityhamtam

On the contrary they are at loggerheads.  I sense sarcasm in your thread........

So when will it start

USA = Warmonger!

Ukraine received another consignment of weapons from the U S

'This is Not How Putin Would Invade'- Director-General of the Russian International Affairs Council .

(13-02-2022, 07:41 PM)RiseofAsia Wrote:  Hot $$$ is flowing out from US lor once rate hiking…
If war started US hot $$$ will stay in US.
Timing now is at Russia side. Putin just need to wait patiently. Ignore the noise from US.

US can sell weapon if war starts and most important thing is the bomb will not drop in their home land.

Yes, with all the wars, in N Korea and south Korea, north Vietnam and south Vietnam, in Iraq, Libya and Afghanistan. The war where Americans are involved, these are all the places the US had sent troops to fight the wars..........

Who started war in Iraq, Afghan,.. now Russia. If USA not involve, the world will be peaceful.

guffaw aka TokingCok aka Oneworld loves to smell my smelly backside!

A typical moronic 变态 !  Rotfl

Pity his parents for giving birth to a moron!  Rotfl

Cityhantam is a singapore traitor. he support china to confiscate singapore tanks.

(13-02-2022, 09:27 PM)guffaw Wrote:  Cityhantam is a singapore traitor. he support china to confiscate singapore tanks.

Returned back.