US aircraft carrier hit by missile of Houthi guerrilla, 16 killed.

If everyone update latest mRNA jab in that amdk aircraft carrier confirm will win "useless" tcmv traditional vax.... Tongue

to hit the carrier got to use sea animals to carry bomb towards the carrier.
or divers swim towards carrier. but too fast for them. cannot even reach it.

US USS Eisenhower tried to show those news were fake. The commander tried to prove it by showing:  

1. Pictures of kitchen working very well to prepare meals for the soldiers. Then, people asked "Why show kitchen and not the take-off and landing deck?  

2. Then, the commander showed fighter jets take-off and landing deck of the carrier. Some people discovered the deck photo is taken on 21 March, not the latest photos.  

Haha, why leh?   

[+] 2 users Like webinarian's post

(02-06-2024, 08:39 AM)webinarian Wrote:    
US better stop coming to SCS to show off lah.    

China's DF and YJ missiles can easily sink US carriers.    

Us still wanna fight Russia. 😂

(02-06-2024, 09:05 PM)Geneco Wrote:  If everyone update latest mRNA jab in that amdk aircraft carrier confirm will win "useless" tcmv traditional vax.... Tongue

Heng those sailors are vaccinated. Else it could be much worst

(02-06-2024, 08:45 AM)webinarian Wrote:          
16 killed is from this English news, Tribune Democrat, below :  

Houthi rebels say at least 16 killed, 35 others wounded in joint U.S.-British airstrikes in Yemen | News | tribdem.com   

Nope that article says that the Houthis announced that 16 were killed BY airstrikes BY the Brits and Americans on Yemen 

Houthis' Missiles, Drones Attack US Warship In Red Sea| 2nd In 24 Hrs After Strikes Kill 16 In Yemen      

THE PCC STILL GOING ON IN THIS THREAD?

Omnipresent88Show this Post
The contents of this message are hidden because Omnipresent88 is on your ignore list.

(05-06-2024, 09:47 PM)webinarian Wrote:     
Houthis' Missiles, Drones Attack US Warship In Red Sea| 2nd In 24 Hrs After Strikes Kill 16 In Yemen      

Thank you for proving my point again. 
"AFTER strikes kill 16 in YEMEN"

(05-06-2024, 10:03 PM)factuup Wrote:  THE PCC STILL GOING ON IN THIS THREAD?

If slipper guerrilla's lousy missiles can hit aircraft carrier, China's hyper speed sea level missiles are thousand times more powerful, US carriers will be in the bottom of the ocean together with 2 thousand sailors in the ship.  

Die lah.   

[+] 1 user Likes webinarian's post

(06-06-2024, 09:36 AM)webinarian Wrote:             
If slipper guerrilla's lousy missiles can hit aircraft carrier, China's hyper speed sea level missiles are thousand times more powerful, US carriers will be in the bottom of the ocean together with 2 thousand sailors in the ship.  

Die lah.   

CAN TELL CHIU PCC UNTIL BRAIN DAMAGE, THINK WRITE IN BIGGER FONT CAN MAKE CHIUR RANCAU DREAM CUM TRUE  Laughing Laughing Laughing

The contents of this message are hidden because Omnipresent88 is on your ignore list.

(06-06-2024, 04:09 PM)factuup Wrote:  CAN TELL CHIU PCC UNTIL BRAIN DAMAGE, THINK WRITE IN BIGGER FONT CAN MAKE CHIUR RANCAU DREAM CUM TRUE  Laughing Laughing Laughing

How many people really read your words even you write all in CAPITAL letters?   

No one, right? No substance and no standard, full with foul language.    

Rotfl Rotfl Rotfl    Laughing Laughing Laughing  

(06-06-2024, 04:09 PM)factuup Wrote:  CAN TELL CHIU PCC UNTIL BRAIN DAMAGE, THINK WRITE IN BIGGER FONT CAN MAKE CHIUR RANCAU DREAM CUM TRUE  Laughing Laughing Laughing

Wow this 73 years old fcuk webinarian still PCC..really Rotfl

(07-06-2024, 09:22 AM)ROFLMAO Wrote:  Wow this 73 years old fcuk webinarian still PCC..really Rotfl

Ahbutt the ultimate amdk arse lickers stooge’s having brokeback party orgasm song song kau zoolong cheo kau peng 
https://media.tenor.com/eD5YvfculNIAAAAM...n-gifs.gif https://media.tenor.com/WZfgFCNUWRwAAAAM...enhaal.gif https://media.tenor.com/NCgpL5JEUucAAAAM...d-jack.gif https://media.tenor.com/iCTVGORBd6wAAAAM/yes.gif https://media.tenor.com/1IsJfziK4h4AAAAM...er-wag.gif https://media.tenor.com/E4CNjMOebw8AAAAM...g-baby.gif https://media.tenor.com/9Jpj6U1Bq9YAAAAM...ically.gif

(07-06-2024, 09:22 AM)ROFLMAO Wrote:  Wow this 73 years old fcuk webinarian still PCC..really Rotfl

How is your falungong cult? One day your cult chief will be sent to US prison.  

Got any more flg demonstration?   

[Image: FLG03.png]

(06-06-2024, 11:34 AM)cityhantam Wrote:  

No conclusion made.
I doubt ACC is really hit, ADS on board and surrounding it should be working.
So far no prove, only thing is ACC indeed did move away after attack zone.
But likely is to prevent unnecessary ADS missiles use.

WOW HE 73 TWO LEGS INSIDE LIAO? I BETTER NOTCH TRIGGER HIM MORE, SCARED LATER POLIS INVESTIGATE "CYBERBULLYING CASE" STIRRED UP BY HIS WUMAO GINNAS HERE  Nothingtosay

[+] 1 user Likes factuup's post

factuupWOW HE 73 TWO LEGS INSIDE LIAO? I BETTER NOTCH TRIGGER HIM MORE, SCARED LATER POLIS INVESTIGATE "CYBERBULLYING CASE" STIRRED UP BY HIS WUMAO GINNAS HERE  Nothingtosay

Bumiboy ultimate amdk arse lickers stooge’s stupidly no cure

https://media.tenor.com/-7BN1QZrrXUAAAAM...tlanta.gif https://media.tenor.com/TOFZGcCrsK8AAAAM...-sykes.gif https://media.tenor.com/yLt1zHn7yQEAAAAM...bricky.gif https://media.tenor.com/riKvVZ2Et-cAAAAM/dumb-huh.gif https://media.tenor.com/TV-IucozBWcAAAAM...hahaha.gif https://media.tenor.com/mWXg3GzhYzMAAAAM...n-hart.gif https://media.tenor.com/VYXW5kr8O4IAAAAM...ounger.gif https://media.tenor.com/DAT3eK7ISwwAAAAM...-laugh.gif

Hello, Grotesqueness.    

Falungong cult element. Change name arh!  Can't hide lah!    

Rotfl Rotfl Rotfl   

[Image: FLG03.png]
[+] 1 user Likes webinarian's post

Why falungong cult element always wants to hide?  

Dared not tell people you are flg cult element!    

The flagship of the US navy got scared away by sandal wearing fighters LOL!

(07-06-2024, 11:51 PM)factuup Wrote:  WOW HE 73 TWO LEGS INSIDE LIAO? I BETTER NOTCH TRIGGER HIM MORE, SCARED LATER POLIS INVESTIGATE "CYBERBULLYING CASE" STIRRED UP BY HIS WUMAO GINNAS HERE  Nothingtosay

Yes, That 老不死 about to go to hell.. still do so many evil spreading lies and creating fake news Rotfl