US buys 81 Soviet-era combat aircraft from Russia's ally costing on

US buys 81 Soviet-era combat aircraft from Russia's ally costing on average less than $20,000 each, report says

https://www.businessinsider.com/us-buys-...20k-2024-4

Knn... One SG car can get 10 fighter planes... We are really crazy to continue paying Sg govt for all the high prices...
[+] 1 user Likes Sticw's post

(29-04-2024, 05:50 AM)Sticw Wrote:  Knn... One SG car can get 10 fighter planes... We are really crazy to continue paying Sg govt for all the high prices...

U S. Change them, not their brand and have given to the Ukraine army. Big Grin those mig 29 del...it, for good in me old date

(29-04-2024, 08:24 AM)Tee tiong huat Wrote:  U S. Change them, not their brand and have given to the Ukraine army. Big Grin those mig 29 del...it, for good in me old date

Thank so much for helping, sorry for the inconvenience caused.... Tongue

As one of my very old story here in St Talk (about +2 years plus to take to Talk in here) is about Mig-jets an also taking about newer U.S. F-16 for Ukraine. 

All has been deleted and it been disappeared into thin cloud...lehh. crying RIP Surprise-440 Wilted_rose

That’s cheap

Why not to private collectors?

(29-04-2024, 05:50 AM)Sticw Wrote:  Knn... One SG car can get 10 fighter planes... We are really crazy to continue paying Sg govt for all the high prices...

Sinkies want to be carrotheads what............

the Mazda 6 is under USD30K................but in S'pore, it's like SGD190K...............before interests on car loans...........