https://www.scmp.com/news/world/united-s...tion-white

Too late already

No long term plan, firefighting is not a good strategy

(04-05-2022, 02:34 PM)lvlrsSTI Wrote:  Too late already

LATE IS STILL BETTER THAN NEVER

All good will not price down just because tariff removed

(04-05-2022, 02:47 PM)talky Wrote:  LATE IS STILL BETTER THAN NEVER

If Trump never started trade war and imposed tariffs to hurt the U.S. trades, the U.S. economy won’t end up like today’s situation.

Contrarian...sekali.china increase tariffs on all cowboy goods..inflation .back to square one or accelerated ..cowboy die standing

(04-05-2022, 03:31 PM)Yin yang Wrote:  Contrarian...sekali.china increase tariffs on all cowboy goods..inflation .back to square one or accelerated ..cowboy die standing

Trump started trade wars and imposed tariffs on China imports, in the end the U.S. companies are actually paying the tariffs, silly Trump.

Already removed a lot already… no use Liao… Rotfl

Left only Ikan bills…

China should raise prices due to Ukraine war 😁

China not selling lockdown
Indo not selling instruct shipper HMM clique
US culling chickens alive by cooking them alive
It is delibrate nothing to do with tariffs
starve humans to death get the idea?

[Image: Screenshot-from-2022-05-04-15-59-34.png]

[Image: Screenshot-from-2022-05-04-15-59-52.png]

(04-05-2022, 03:54 PM)RiseofAsia Wrote:  Already removed a lot already… no use Liao… Rotfl

Left only Ikan bills…

The trade war fails badly, while China is not affected much but the U.S. economy is getting worse.

They want to kill us by starvation
Read carefully yourself
I also think salah
[Image: Screenshot-from-2022-05-04-15-59-34.png]

aiya these amk very thick skin and no principle one. only sozai insists on principle when there's none. you dun think so meh?

https://www.forbes.com/sites/kenrapoza/2...130bfe1d2e

Omni is in my ignored list. This works well like he always bumps my post for me all the time. Thank u Omni.

Assmerica created the problem. 

Now the whole supply chain is in chaos!  Rotfl

This is why?   It hit more on China's economy.

https://www.ft.com/brandsuite/cme-group/...index.html
[Image: m1tPJuI.png]

Omni is in my ignored list. This works well like he always bumps my post for me all the time. Thank u Omni.

https://www.channelnewsasia.com/commenta...es-2661866

https://www.globaltimes.cn/page/202205/1264822.shtml

https://www.moneycontrol.com/news/busine...26131.html

https://www.cnbc.com/amp/2022/04/18/chin...t-yoy.html

To destroy USA permanently, after one term of Trump, one term of Biden, Americans should vote in Trump again to be the next US president. That would do it. That would be the final nail in the coffin