MAN SPOTTED TAKING RANDOM PHOTOS OF WOMEN AT BUKIT PANJANG

http://tinyurl.com/sb2yesj7

Was at hillion mall yesterday. Quite a messy layout. A lot of eateries but food quite expensive
[+] 2 users Like WhatDoYouThink!'s post

(26-12-2023, 12:40 PM)Bigiron Wrote:  MAN SPOTTED TAKING RANDOM PHOTOS OF WOMEN AT BUKIT PANJANG

Why do these voyeurs love taking photos of random women who are clothed in public?  Surely there are prettier women in skimpier outfits or even naked available on the Internet?   

(26-12-2023, 12:40 PM)Bigiron Wrote:  MAN SPOTTED TAKING RANDOM PHOTOS OF WOMEN AT BUKIT PANJANG

http://tinyurl.com/sb2yesj7

(26-12-2023, 12:56 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:  Was at hillion mall yesterday. Quite a messy layout. A lot of eateries but food quite expensive

Photography is a good hobby lah! Big Grin Checking out his new phone camera lah!

(26-12-2023, 04:25 PM)cheekopekman Wrote:  Photography is a good hobby lah! Big Grin Checking out his new phone camera lah!

You got taken upskirt photos meh? Where?
[+] 2 users Like WhatDoYouThink!'s post

(26-12-2023, 04:43 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:  You got taken upskirt photos meh? Where?

I dare not lah! Big Grin You got meh? Thinking

Am I allowed to take pictures of strangers?

It is legal to photograph or videotape anything and anyone on any public property, within reasonable community standards. Photographing or videotaping a tourist attraction, whether publicly or privately owned, is generally considered legal, unless explicitly prohibited by a specific law or statute.
[+] 2 users Like lvlrsSTI's post

In Singapore, despite popular belief, it is typically not against the law to take videos or photographs of another person in public without their consent.

https://www.channelnewsasia.com/commenta...nt-3731866
[+] 3 users Like lvlrsSTI's post

(26-12-2023, 05:58 PM)lvlrsSTI Wrote:  Am I allowed to take pictures of strangers?

It is legal to photograph or videotape anything and anyone on any public property, within reasonable community standards. Photographing or videotaping a tourist attraction, whether publicly or privately owned, is generally considered legal, unless explicitly prohibited by a specific law or statute.

yea, last time I saw tv the host got ask lawyers on this. Lawyer just claim under current law. Anyone can take photo of a stranger in the public but of course is illegal take photo in toilet, upskirt these types.
[+] 3 users Like [[ForeverAlone]]'s post

(26-12-2023, 02:46 PM)EvertonDiehard Wrote:  Why do these voyeurs love taking photos of random women who are clothed in public?  Surely there are prettier women in skimpier outfits or even naked available on the Internet?   

Mental issues. They come in all forms. This forum also has one siaolang. Observer who is the Admin.  Laughing

(26-12-2023, 05:58 PM)lvlrsSTI Wrote:  Am I allowed to take pictures of strangers?

It depends on why you take those pictures lah! Big Grin Purposely or accidentally leh? Thinking

(26-12-2023, 06:00 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  yea, last time I saw tv the host got ask lawyers on this. Lawyer just claim under current law. Anyone can take photo of a stranger in the public but of course is illegal  take photo in toilet, upskirt these types.

Ofcoz if you intend to commit crime then too bad lah! Big Grin

(26-12-2023, 04:25 PM)cheekopekman Wrote:  Photography is a good hobby lah! Big Grin Checking out his new phone camera lah!

Is good hobby using DSLR camera not HP camera lah. Big Grin

[+] 2 users Like RiseofAsia's post

(26-12-2023, 06:37 PM)RiseofAsia Wrote:  Is good hobby using DSLR camera not HP camera lah. Big Grin

I used to have CANON professional camera set lah! Big Grin But lack of maintenance spoiled and mouldy liao lah!

Those photos can be used by scammers in facebook

those woman better make a police report

(26-12-2023, 07:08 PM)cheekopekman Wrote:  I used to have CANON professional camera set lah! Big Grin But lack of maintenance spoiled and mouldy liao lah!

What to do with it? Throw away?

Can I sue this guy for videoing me and my hat at orchard road?

https://youtu.be/vbSj4ge4gpA?si=CPU9-XZLlEkMOQtl

(26-12-2023, 06:26 PM)Oyk Wrote:  Laughing
sgtalk.net/User-Oyk RAN OVER BY TRUCKS
sgtalk.net/User-Oyk WAIFU A WHORE
sgtalk.net/User-Oyk DIED ALONG ARAB ST
sgtalk.net/User-Oyk WAIFU FUCKED BY MEN