US senators defy China’s threats with unannounced visit to Taiwan

https://www.aljazeera.com/news/2022/4/14...-to-taiwan

Just like Clinton.

I went to Taiwan a few years ago.
I didn't know Americans are not allowed to go.

(15-04-2022, 11:02 AM)sgbuffett Wrote:  I went to Taiwan a few years ago.
I didn't know Americans are not allowed to go.

Thats why you support 5 Eyes and NATO expand to the door step of Russia and China right?

Rotfl maybe then want to try good lu rou fan…like that also salah?

(15-04-2022, 10:54 AM)CHAOS Wrote:  https://www.aljazeera.com/news/2022/4/14...-to-taiwan

Taiwan is country and should have the freedom to accept politician from a friendly country

(15-04-2022, 11:24 AM)ROFLMAO Wrote:  Taiwan is country and should have the freedom to accept politician from a friendly country

Taiwan is a province of China.

(15-04-2022, 11:27 AM)alanis Wrote:  Taiwan is a province of China.

China stupid or what to allow a province to have its own elected president , own currency , own army and buy the best US weapon to destroy China.. Rotfl

West Taiwan is a province of Taiwan lah

https://youtu.be/luOwy2i80TQ

Just shoot down their plane lah.
USA been shooting civilians plane for last 100 yrs.
[+] 1 user Likes Notdumb's post

(15-04-2022, 02:20 PM)Notdumb Wrote:  Just shoot down their plane lah.
USA been shooting civilians plane for last 100 yrs.

China civilizes hor unlike amdk gangs kill everybody who do nor listen to them hor
[+] 1 user Likes Fleetdestroyer's post

(15-04-2022, 11:24 AM)pervertosan Wrote:  Rotfl maybe then want to try good lu rou fan…like that also salah?

U should go there provide them BJ service

(15-04-2022, 02:29 PM)Niubee Wrote:  U should go there provide them BJ service

Laughter-144
[+] 1 user Likes CHAOS's post

Ciwboys tryjng v hard to provoke another war....dirty bustard knowing asians killing asians ...angmo v clever hiding below petticoat, like a cat mouse
[+] 1 user Likes Yin yang's post

(15-04-2022, 11:32 AM)ROFLMAO Wrote:  China stupid or what to allow a province to have its own elected president , own currency , own army and buy the best US weapon to destroy China.. Rotfl

Republic of China. 

You don't know meh?

above communist sources of brainless lies, got morons here believe because of skin color, these real morons.
taiwan whether is independent country decide by the world not china or anyone.
when globally recognised taiwan as a country, vote for it, then taiwan is a country to be admitted into UN 1 day.
look at HK today, taiwan is worth to defend using any blood & soul. HK already totally gone case.

台灣就是不能被矮化成中國的一個省! 曹興誠重提"兩國論"怒嗆九二共識 要台灣看看香港反思自己│

美国三号人物国会议长佩洛西要去台湾,土共慌了,壮胆说一切后果由美方承担。

[+] 1 user Likes kokee's post

Simple loh ….. Fatty Xi buy 10m barrels Puputin discounted oil …. as retaliatory respond …. win win for Fatty Xi

https://twitter.com/i/status/1514928378914217989

1450 呆蛙 very sexcited ah?  Rotfl

Invite Biden to visit lor!  Rotfl

(15-04-2022, 02:29 PM)Niubee Wrote:  U should go there provide them BJ service

why leh? u like to lick russian amdk doesnt mean everyone like amdk Rolleyes
[+] 1 user Likes pervertosan's post

(15-04-2022, 10:54 AM)CHAOS Wrote:  https://www.aljazeera.com/news/2022/4/14...-to-taiwan

Joe Biden might just appear suddenly lah.

(15-04-2022, 11:27 AM)alanis Wrote:  Taiwan is a province of China.

AngMoh cannot understand the word "province" lah.

(16-04-2022, 09:58 AM)cheekopekman Wrote:  AngMoh cannot understand the word "province" lah.

They can definitely understand the word "prostitute"!  Rotfl

(16-04-2022, 10:00 AM)cityhantam Wrote:  They can definitely understand the word "prostitute"!  Rotfl

Maybe in USA there's no such a thing as "province" lah.

all these know nut comie dogs liars here.
russia carrier MOSCOW sink, china lp & balls also drop to floor as no way for china to attack taiwan now.
china carrier is so much worse than this junk carrier, cant even protect itself over missile, so simple to for US to sink all china ships & carrier now using their advanced weapons.
rubbish moscow carrier is very significant to taiwan, attack taiwan is the end of ccp & china, xi guarantee no balls to do it, wait for another insane morons like putin to onboard for china.

黑海艦隊旗艦冚旗 習近平武統台灣夢碎

(16-04-2022, 10:01 AM)cheekopekman Wrote:  Maybe in USA there's no such a thing as "province" lah.

But USA got a lot of prostitutes mah!  Laughing

《谦秋论》赖岳谦 第三百五十五集|美越打台湾牌!武力解决可能性就越高!