US to raise tariffs on US$18 billion of China imports including chips

https://www.channelnewsasia.com/world/us...ps-4334426

https://media.tenor.com/xS5LriDd1eIAAAAM...apping.gif https://media.tenor.com/w3x16h-hjGMAAAAM...apping.gif

Potato chips worldwide shortage

RAISE, raise lor. Assmerican consumers will be hard hit as the cost of China goods in Assmerica will be more expensive.

(14-05-2024, 07:16 PM)Bigiron Wrote:  US to raise tariffs on US$18 billion of China imports including chips

https://www.channelnewsasia.com/world/us...ps-4334426

US don't buy chips, raise tariff no use.    

Most chips are consumed in China by their factories.   

Even Apple iPhones made phones in China, not in US. Tesla also made their cars in China.  

Biyadi made AI automatic cars in China.  

So, US raised tariffs on chips for what?    

https://enapp.globaltimes.cn/article/1312264

https://media.tenor.com/Tii3MhKr9voAAAAM...apping.gif

[Image: a0ba4afd02a8130c7ebb90bf3f5dba9b.jpg]

US is run by no-brainers.    

[Image: images?q=tbn:ANd9GcRfb8sDGTyl0NWDvxXcwn3...AWqN36DQ&s]

[Image: images?q=tbn:ANd9GcSw513RRWSmE-bG_U3bD8l...FZfSSUCw&s]

(14-05-2024, 07:41 PM)grotesqueness Wrote:  [Image: images?q=tbn:ANd9GcSw513RRWSmE-bG_U3bD8l...FZfSSUCw&s]

Boycott sanction Huawei and HW still comes back as no. 1.   

Rotfl Rotfl Rotfl     

(14-05-2024, 07:45 PM)webinarian Wrote:           

Rotfl Rotfl Rotfl     

https://media.tenor.com/CjlAny7f3R4AAAAM...n-clap.gif https://media.tenor.com/bgQ8wxd_5poAAAAM...n-clap.gif https://media.tenor.com/gceRN44dSeoAAAAM...n-clap.gif https://media.tenor.com/Tii3MhKr9voAAAAM...apping.gif

(14-05-2024, 07:45 PM)webinarian Wrote:           

Rotfl Rotfl Rotfl     

No 1 is
[Image: fake-news-trump.png]

(14-05-2024, 07:38 PM)webinarian Wrote:              
US don't buy chips, raise tariff no use.    

Most chips are consumed in China by their factories.   

Even Apple iPhones made phones in China, not in US. Tesla also made their cars in China.  

Biyadi made AI automatic cars in China.  

So, US raised tariffs on chips for what?    

Because erection is coming

https://youtube.com/shorts/99q3qLlk3lk?s...XZgvlUoZng

Amdk arse lickers stooge’s work in lawyer office kopi kia very buay song hor jjww LOL LOL Huawei won liao lah

https://media.tenor.com/gceRN44dSeoAAAAM...n-clap.gif https://media.tenor.com/CjlAny7f3R4AAAAM...n-clap.gif https://media.tenor.com/Tii3MhKr9voAAAAM...apping.gif

They intend to keep Chinese EV and other Chinese cheap produce out of their market. Question is would the US alliances do the same.

https://apnews.com/article/china-byd-aut...93ec1df400

The US doesn't even have chinese EVs sold there. All this 100% import duties rise for Chinese EVs is just election wayang fishing for votes.

(14-05-2024, 08:26 PM)aiptasia Wrote:  The US doesn't even have chinese EVs sold there.  All this 100% import duties rise for Chinese EVs is just election wayang fishing for votes.
aiyah

last time china also impose 80% tariff on usa car in china

now usa reciprocate

you ban i also ban

(14-05-2024, 08:56 PM)grotesqueness Wrote:  aiyah

last time china also impose 80% tariff on usa car in china

now usa reciprocate

you ban i also ban

Your house got ban china products?

How many EVs have they imported?

[Image: IMG-20240513-WA0011.jpg]

(14-05-2024, 09:14 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:  Your house got ban china products?

never cause i support Chow Cheese Pie (CCP) Product backward

i PCC (Par Chew Cheng) on chinese products

(14-05-2024, 07:41 PM)grotesqueness Wrote:  [Image: images?q=tbn:ANd9GcSw513RRWSmE-bG_U3bD8l...FZfSSUCw&s]

U wanna name Raja or Ahmad ?

(14-05-2024, 11:27 PM)Niubee Wrote:  U wanna name Raja or Ahmad ?

no 
i want xijiang uighurs jihad to free from china
if not bomb china

(14-05-2024, 11:31 PM)grotesqueness Wrote:  no 
if not bomb china

Western media has confirmed Xinjiang genocide is fake news.

(14-05-2024, 11:33 PM)Niubee Wrote:  Western media has confirmed Xinjiang genocide is fake news.

those are chow cheese pie (CCP)  fake western media

She went all the way to China to warn. Everyone thought she was a circus crown.

https://www.reuters.com/business/yellen-...024-04-05/

(14-05-2024, 11:31 PM)grotesqueness Wrote:  no 
if not bomb china

But you're another born stewpig stay poor, how to do that?