"If you don’t study hard, you will become a ______________ when you grow up"

https://www.domainofexperts.com/2015/10/...ecome.html
[+] 1 user Likes Reddishday's post

(13-10-2024, 04:49 PM)Reddishday Wrote:  https://www.domainofexperts.com/2015/10/...ecome.html

Sounds familiar lah! Big Grin Let me fill in the blank lah! "useless fellow" lah!

(13-10-2024, 04:55 PM)cheekopekman Wrote:  Sounds familiar lah! Big Grin Let me fill in the blank lah! "useless fellow" lah!

No lah...garung guni lah  Big Grin

(13-10-2024, 05:01 PM)pinkpanther Wrote:  No lah...garung guni lah  Big Grin

My late father said to me "good for nothing useless idiot" lah! Big Grin

Jobless ermao loh, whole day stay home monitor china duno for what

Looks like Ah Butt fits the blank space nicely.      Rolleyes

Actually sch work very easy, just repeat what’s taught in class or written on books can pass and do well already, how to fail?

(13-10-2024, 05:17 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:  Actually sch work very easy, just repeat what’s taught in class or written on books can pass and do well already, how to fail?

you always suck your teacher cock
that why u never fail

Study hard also no guarantee you will succeed in life lah.
因为智慧,学校教不了。

You need to have a rich daddy is more important, 
You wont need to study hard.

(13-10-2024, 05:17 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:  Actually sch work very easy, just repeat what’s taught in class or written on books can pass and do well already, how to fail?

But I was lazy to study at home and in school only playing a lot mah! Big Grin

(13-10-2024, 06:14 PM)cheekopekman Wrote:  But I was lazy to study at home and in school only playing a lot mah! Big Grin

Play what? Goli? Nintendo?

(13-10-2024, 06:32 PM)pinkpanther Wrote:  Play what? Goli? Nintendo?

Last time naughty boy mah! Big Grin Play fighting lah!

(13-10-2024, 06:36 PM)cheekopekman Wrote:  Last time naughty boy mah! Big Grin Play fighting lah!

18 小莲花? Big Grin

(13-10-2024, 06:52 PM)pinkpanther Wrote:  18 小莲花? Big Grin

Last time small always watched all kinds of fighting movies like Bruce Lee so learned to fight like him lah! Big Grin Watarrr...

(13-10-2024, 06:55 PM)cheekopekman Wrote:  Last time small always watched all kinds of fighting movies like Bruce Lee so learned to fight like him lah! Big Grin Watarrr...

Last time where got Bruce Lee movies...成龙 movies many...I practise the 蛇形吊手 with eggs..but break many lah Big Grin

(13-10-2024, 05:34 PM)grotesqueness Wrote:  you always suck your teacher cock
that why u never fail

But you sucked liao still failed? How cum?

(13-10-2024, 07:39 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:  But you sucked liao still failed? How cum?

i home schooling
what you talking SUCKA

(13-10-2024, 07:46 PM)grotesqueness Wrote:  i home schooling
what you talking SUCKA

No wonder cannot write properly. Sure had failed o lvl

(13-10-2024, 07:52 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:  No wonder cannot write properly. Sure had failed o lvl
stupèeeeeeeeeeeee

i took SAT in American school

not your bloody stupéeeere UK o level

stupeeeeeeeeeee

(13-10-2024, 08:29 PM)grotesqueness Wrote:  stupèeeeeeeeeeeee

i took SAT in American school

not your bloody stupéeeere UK o level

stupeeeeeeeeeee

Stewpig Ass Test

It’s a stewpig test for retards Laughing

(13-10-2024, 08:38 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:  Stewpig Ass Test

It’s a stewpig test for retards  Laughing

you insult our great American education system
USA will BYD you.....bomb you dead

If you study hard enough, you will become a PAP when you grow up

HUAT HAR

[Image: 20231105-llt-pap-convention-party-cheer-2.jpg]

Now I am gg back to school to do PhD. 

And my ambition now is to takeover LW. 

If u all vote for me I will make sgtalk great again. 🤟✌️🇸🇬😂

jobs for FTs, NS for Sinkies!

(13-10-2024, 06:59 PM)pinkpanther Wrote:  Last time where got Bruce Lee movies...成龙 movies many...I practise the 蛇形吊手 with eggs..but break many lah Big Grin

Jackie Chan still a calefa where Bruce Lee was damn popular.

New Kungfu stroke?

There may be concerns about overemphasis on rote learning in certain aspects of the educational system in SG, it's important to recognise the ongoing efforts to promote a more holistic and balanced approach to education. It is true that memorisation plays a significant role in exams, but it is not the only focus these days. During the late1980s when I was in secondary and JC, memorisation was essential for foundational knowledge and acing the O and A Levels for sure. 

My mom used to tell me this while I was in primary school: "If you don’t study hard, you will become a garbage man when you grow up". I must thank her for being the tiger mom of the 1970s! LOL!