US 'won't tolerate' China's ban on Micron chips, commerce secretary says

The United States "won't tolerate" China's effective ban on purchases of Micron Technology (MU.O) memory chips and is working closely with allies to address such "economic coercion," U.S. Commerce Secretary Gina Raimondo said on Saturday.

Raimondo told a news conference after a meeting of trade ministers in the U.S.-led Indo-Pacific Economic Framework talks that the U.S. "firmly opposes" China's actions against Micron.

These "target a single U.S. company without any basis in fact, and we see it as plain and simple economic coercion and we won't tolerate it, nor do we think it will be successful."

China's cyberspace regulator said on May 21 that Micron, the biggest U.S. memory chip maker, had failed its network security review and that it would block operators of key infrastructure from buying from the company, prompting it to predict a revenue reduction. read more 

https://www.reuters.com/technology/us-wo...023-05-27/

LOSER TALKING LOR
https://media.tenor.com/KmO0ZsSmxsEAAAAM...-dance.gif

What can he do? Rotfl

China has been very “disrespectful” for not understand their language for long time.

Now China is speaking their language and they still can’t get it.

trump will be BACK TO SHOOT CHAI-NA FIRST

[Image: 61oT6ZhfCFL._AC_UF1000,1000_QL80_.jpg]

(29-05-2023, 12:01 PM)grotesqueness Wrote:  trump will be BACK TO SHOOT CHAI-NA FIRST

[Image: 61oT6ZhfCFL._AC_UF1000,1000_QL80_.jpg]

[Image: IMG-2353.jpg]

Falun gong’s followers agenda very Evil and very Dark one’s

https://www.globaltimes.cn/page/202305/1291505.shtml

八国联盟
打死中国

[Image: maxresdefault.jpg]

《谦秋论》赖岳谦 第五百二十七集|转不动了!美中国组高官纷纷求去!

(29-05-2023, 12:17 PM)grotesqueness Wrote:  八国联盟
打死中国

[Image: maxresdefault.jpg]

8 bully trash game over liao history hor
https://media.tenor.com/FD5YUGx0qMAAAAAM...-nsync.gif https://media.tenor.com/KmO0ZsSmxsEAAAAM...-dance.gif https://media.tenor.com/LUFs-A8Gx0MAAAAM...ancing.gif https://media.tenor.com/-xF0f57ciq8AAAAM...-dance.gif https://media.tenor.com/ZQZJQaLqctkAAAAM/lol-hahaha.gif