USA very jialat now!

https://www.youtube.com/shorts/cAuQG81cqVw

(11-01-2025, 09:53 AM)ing to SAO SAO Lan...cityhantam Wrote:  

Usually Talking to SAO SAO Lan...like Trump, is ok... O and not ok lehh. crying Sick sick man lehh.

(29-04-2025, 04:36 PM)s folksTee tiong huat Wrote:  Usually Talking to SAO SAO Lan...like Trump, is ok... O and not ok lehh. crying Sick sick man lehh.

I think US folks is going to gave him a low mark down to less than 40% popular vote. Big Grin

jialat for 2 years now. Must b the longest jislat

Omni is in my ignored list. This works well like he always bumps my post for me all the time. Thank u Omni.

(29-04-2025, 04:57 PM)revealer Wrote:  jialat for 2 years now.  Must b the longest jislat

Indeed, it is!  Rotfl

https://www.cnbc.com/2025/03/31/first-qu...urvey.html

First-quarter GDP growth will be just 0.3% as tariffs stoke stagflation conditions, says CNBC survey

(29-04-2025, 04:36 PM)Tee tiong huat Wrote:  Usually Talking to SAO SAO Lan...like Trump, is ok... O and not ok lehh. crying Sick sick man lehh.

Republican Senator Lindsey Graham responded to U.S. President Donald Trump's threat of additional sanctions on Russia on April 26 by calling attention to his plan to impose secondary tariffs on countries importing Russian energy products sAO Trump hinted at possible sanctions against Moscow???. in a social media post criticizing Putin. "It makes me think that maybe (Putin) doesn’t want to stop the war, he’s just tapping me along & to be dealt with differently, through banking or secondary sanctions?" Trump wrote.
Graham praised Trump's negotiate a ceasefire in Russia's full-scale war against Ukraine and said his proposal in the Senate additional sanctions on Putin's Russia????, I have bipartisan legislation with almost 60 cosponsors that would put secondary tariffs on any country that purchases Russian oil, gas, uranium, or other products," Graham wrote on X. His gang in Senate stands ready to move in this direction and will do so overwhelmingly if Russia does not embrace an honorable, just, and enduring peace."

Graham, alongside Democrat Richard Blumenthal, introduced the secondary tariffs bill in the Senate on April 1, day b4 Trump announced sweeping tariffs on dozens of countries — with notable exception of Russia. Previously threatened to impose sanctions and economic penalties on Russia but has yet to follow through on those threats push for a peace deal has instead focused on extracting concessions from Ukraine, while the U.S. pursues warmer relations with Moscow. Sao Sao Trump's comments on April 26 nonetheless mark a rare public criticism of Putin playing by himself.

Graham, a Trump supporter long been an advocate of military aid to Ukraine and sanctions against Russia. He has praised Trump's peacekeeping efforts while calling for the U.S. to "sanction the hell out of" Russia. ‘He’s just tapping me along’ — Sao Trump admits Putin may not be interested in ending war on Ukraine.

NUKE CHINA
NUKE CHINA
NUKE CHINA NUKE NUKE

(29-04-2025, 07:31 PM)grotesqueness Wrote:  NUKE 

You washed your backside thoroughly clean for AMDK nuke?

(29-04-2025, 04:42 PM)Tee tiong huat Wrote:  I think US folks is going to gave him a low mark down to less than 40% popular vote. Big Grin

I really think...40%, he should be happy. Rotfl 
 https://www.nytimes.com/2025/04/30/brief...-days.html

(01-05-2025, 12:26 AM)Tee tiong huat Wrote:  I really think...40%, he should be happy. Rotfl 

Sao Sao Trump first day in office
, he signed a record 26 executive orders — and he didn’t stop there. The executive order has become something of a hallmark of his governing style, a way to express clear policy directives without the bureaucracy of regulation or the horse trading of legislation. Some orders direct federal agencies to develop policy in particular areas, like oil drilling, prescription drug prices or the water pressure delivered by shower heads. Some mostly express the president’s sentiment on an issue. Some function as warnings or punishments for political enemies. But many — in key areas like immigration and tariffs — effectively carry the force of law. Compare the president’s output with that of Congress, which has passed only a handful of laws since Trump’s inauguration.

[Image: Screenshot-20250501-121353-com-google-an...557414.jpg]

美国私人监狱:一个国家的司法如何被资本绑架

Everywhere also jilat

(24-05-2025, 10:18 AM)FangFang Wrote:  Everywhere also jilat

Who is the culprit who made the whole world jialat leh?  Rotfl

英国icon一所小学的合照,除了老师是英国本土人,学生们都是移民后代,不是本土的。

[Image: zkQaTuBwlqnyghOZBzQWiVF-i6V74z6z7emJDPke...-nd-v1-rwa]