Ukraine’s Volodymyr Zelensky says Indonesia invited him to G20 summit

https://www.scmp.com/news/asia/southeast...e=rss_feed

(28-04-2022, 05:02 AM)Bigiron Wrote:  Ukraine’s Volodymyr Zelensky says Indonesia invited him to G20 summit

https://www.scmp.com/news/asia/southeast...e=rss_feed

He might just drop by in Singapore lah! Beware!

(28-04-2022, 07:56 AM)kokee Wrote:  Ukraine already replace russia to be in G20, russia out, Ukraine in indonesia G20 summit.
putin furious, kena kick out of G20, whole world boycott russia & china for their invasion in Ukraine.

普京的奇耻大辱终于来了:俄罗斯被逐出G20(被乌克兰取代)!

There are many Russians and Ukrainians in Singapore leh! Send them all balek kampong lah!

can hold a wwe steel cage match for them?

(28-04-2022, 06:15 AM)cheekopekman Wrote:  He might just drop by in Singapore lah! Beware!
You could be right. Come here to thanks the govt for sanctioning Russia and shake hands with forum members here like Kokee and Way for fighting the internet war for him....... Big Grin

Ukraine already replace russia to be in G20, russia out, Ukraine in indonesia G20 summit.
putin furious, kena kick out of G20, whole world boycott russia & china for their invasion in Ukraine.

普京的奇耻大辱终于来了:俄罗斯被逐出G20(被乌克兰取代)!

(28-04-2022, 08:06 AM)Huliwang Wrote:  You could be right. Come here to thanks the govt for sanctioning Russia and shake hands with forum members here like Kokee and Way for fighting the internet war for him....... Big Grin

Zelensky could be reading Sgtalk silently and saw got supporters here leh!

(28-04-2022, 12:29 PM)cheekopekman Wrote:  Zelensky could be reading Sgtalk silently and saw got supporters here leh!

You just joined here still dunno all the members. Many pro Ukraine members like Way and Kokee are actually Ukrainians stranded here in Singapore...... Big Grin

[+] 2 users Like Huliwang's post

(28-04-2022, 12:33 PM)Huliwang Wrote:  You just joined here still dunno all the members. Many pro Ukraine members like Way and Kokee are actually Ukrainians stranded here in Singapore...... Big Grin

You're right lah! I just joined in not long ago mah!

(28-04-2022, 12:35 PM)cheekopekman Wrote:  You're right lah! I just joined in not long ago mah!
That doesn't mean you are clean of your old nick Wala...... Big Grin

(28-04-2022, 12:36 PM)Huliwang Wrote:  That doesn't mean you are clean of your old nick Wala...... Big Grin

What do you mean leh? I don't understand leh!

Hope we'll get to see a Judo vs Stiletto royal rumble

[Image: 635521655651250009-AP141802540141.jpg]

[Image: Volodymyr-Zelensky-When-the-President-of...ggings.jpg]
[+] 1 user Likes simpleman's post

realli arr
Indonesia long b4 commotions already lov Yuan banking

The world shd show solidarity to Ukraine with the exception of those that support Putin. All those Russian military just simply blind-bombed every parts of Ukraine without considerations of civilians. Putin is a war criminal and butcher.

Funny here got such stupid people posting their stupidity.....and think they very .....smart.🤣🤣🤣

Why is he invited? G20 + 1?

(28-04-2022, 02:44 PM)Gemstar Wrote:  The world shd show solidarity to Ukraine with the exception of those that support Putin. All those Russian military just simply blind-bombed every parts of Ukraine without considerations of civilians. Putin is a war criminal and butcher.

Some of the countries dunt want to sit in the same room as Russia, end up G20 meeting is divided, no agreement will be reached.