Saw this on FB ad

[Image: Screen-Shot-2022-10-17-at-6-04-35-PM.png]

I only know CECA don't dare go USA, Europe, Aust even NZ and other countries.

(17-10-2022, 06:10 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  I only know CECA don't dare go USA, Europe, Aust even NZ and other countries.

Who told you they dun go to other countries? They are like cockroaches everywhere ok. The whole of Middle East are flooded by them and Pakistanis. May be a bit lesser in Aust and NZ as they are late comers there but is fast flooding those places now. ... Big Grin

(17-10-2022, 06:18 PM)Huliwang Wrote:  Who told you they dun go to other countries? They are like cockroaches everywhere ok. The whole of Middle East are flooded by them and Pakistanis. May be a bit lesser in Aust and NZ as they are late comers there but is fast flooding those places now. ... Big Grin

Only those not scare to die will go rah, every min sec , be prepare to get shot. AMDK don't like them. Forget ? there is one CECA Engineer in USA got shot?

(17-10-2022, 06:21 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  Only those not scare to die will go rah, every min sec , be prepare to get shot. AMDK don't like them. Forget ? there is one CECA Engineer in USA got shot?

You think they are small fries in US ah? There are big gang syndicates run by them there ok. They dun go around shooting others is good already and you think they afraid getting shot there. .... Big Grin

(17-10-2022, 06:26 PM)Huliwang Wrote:  You think they are small fries in US ah? There are big gang syndicates run by them there ok. They dun go around shooting others is good already and you think they afraid getting shot there. .... Big Grin

Nonsense rah , AS Long they in Foreign land is still foreigner don't try to take over. USA folks is not timid like those 60 percent don't dare to vote opposition in SG ones ok. USA Folks will fight for their own country

(17-10-2022, 06:34 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  Nonsense rah , AS Long they in Foreign land is still foreigner don't try to take over. USA folks is not timid like those 60 percent don't dare to vote opposition in SG ones ok. USA Folks will fight for their own country
Aiya, tell you but you dun believe. Look who is the VP in US now and who nearly become the PM of UK? These should give you an indication how deep they have entrenched themselves in those countries. .... Big Grin

(17-10-2022, 06:39 PM)Huliwang Wrote:  Aiya, tell you but you dun believe. Look who is the VP in US now and who nearly become the PM of UK? These should give you an indication how deep they have entrenched themselves in those countries. .... Big Grin

LOL those are " Dogs " to the White been make use as " puppet slaves " End of the day Listen to REAL MASTER THE ANG MO behind.

Hello you think Ang mo is like our Gov???

Ang mo is not stupid. AT LEAST THEY PROTECT their own people not like our Govt zzzz

(17-10-2022, 06:51 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  LOL those are " Dogs " to the White been make use as " puppet slaves " End of the day Listen to REAL MASTER THE ANG MO behind.

Hello you think Ang mo is like our Gov???

Ang mo is not stupid. AT LEAST THEY PROTECT their own people not like our Govt zzzz
Of course they are minorities over there in White man's land lah. Here in Singapore is different because we are multi racial and they have a fairly substantive ratio of population here. ... Big Grin

Must go check out this company is it legal , brag so big

𝟐𝟎𝟐𝟐 𝐄𝐏𝐑 𝐁𝐚𝐭𝐜𝐡 𝟐𝟏 (𝐒𝐢𝐧𝐠𝐚𝐩𝐨𝐫𝐞 𝐏𝐑 𝐀𝐩𝐩𝐫𝐨𝐯𝐚𝐥)
Approval Sector: Oil & Gas
𝐂𝐨𝐧𝐠𝐫𝐚𝐭𝐮𝐥𝐚𝐭𝐢𝐨𝐧𝐬 𝐭𝐨 𝐌𝗿 𝗮𝗻𝗱 𝗠𝗿𝘀 𝗦𝗵𝗮𝗿𝗺𝗮 𝐟𝐨𝐫 𝐠𝐞𝐭𝐭𝐢𝐧𝐠 𝐲𝐨𝐮𝐫 𝐏𝐑 𝐚𝐩𝐩𝐫𝐨𝐯𝐞𝐝!!!

[Image: Screen-Shot-2022-10-17-at-6-58-12-PM.png]