Inflation for February : 7.9%! Song boh, Sleepy Joe?

Laughing nudie Big Grin

US inflation soared 7.9% in past year, a fresh 40-year high 

https://abcnews.go.com/US/wireStory/deca...y-83357991

Propelled by surging costs for gas, food and housing, consumer inflation jumped 7.9% over the past year, the sharpest spike since 1982 and likely only a harbinger of even higher prices to come.

(11-03-2022, 02:42 PM)cityhantam Wrote:  Laughing nudie Big Grin

You dumbass so happy  Rotfl

(11-03-2022, 02:46 PM)guffaw Wrote:  You dumbass so happy  Rotfl

Ask Joe for pay rise

(11-03-2022, 02:46 PM)guffaw Wrote:  You dumbass so happy  Rotfl

You are jealous and sour that I am happy for the Assmericans?  Thinking

(11-03-2022, 02:48 PM)cityhantam Wrote:  You are jealous and sour that I am happy for the Assmericans?  Thinking

Whatever makes your ass shiok  Clapping

(11-03-2022, 02:49 PM)guffaw Wrote:  Whatever makes your ass shiok  Clapping

Your beloved Japenis love inflation hor!

You don't know meh?

Why Japan Is Trying to Create Inflation 

http://content.time.com/time/world/artic...02,00.html

7.9% raising 25basis points in Mar must be a joke…

This is called runaway inflation.. it is too late…Hyper inflation is on the card….

Prepare for market crash….

[+] 2 users Like RiseofAsia's post

(11-03-2022, 02:50 PM)cityhantam Wrote:  Your beloved Japenis love inflation hor!

You don't know meh?

Why Japan Is Trying to Create Inflation 

http://content.time.com/time/world/artic...02,00.html

You really shit out from your mouth. 

They are different situation. Japan cant inflate just like panda cant fook.

(11-03-2022, 03:27 PM)guffaw Wrote:  You really shit out from your mouth. 

They are different situation. Japan cant inflate just like panda cant fook.

Don't be shy to admit that your IQ is that of 3 yr-old!  Laughing

BTW, I am waiting to earn more from my bank deposit!  Big Grin

(11-03-2022, 03:10 PM)RiseofAsia Wrote:  7.9% raising 25basis points in Mar must be a joke…

This is called runaway inflation.. it is too late…Hyper inflation is on the card….

7.9% was basically before effects of sanctions.

Next month could be double digits liao!  Laughing

can change our gov to cheaper one and not so many in the parliament. waste money and no value at all. all mediocre and old folk old guard still in the hot seat. must move with the times. most are useless already
[+] 1 user Likes jus4lucky's post

(11-03-2022, 03:37 PM)jus4lucky Wrote:  can change our gov to cheaper one and not so many in the parliament. waste money and no value at all. all mediocre and old folk old guard still in the hot seat. must move with the times. most are useless already

(11-03-2022, 03:10 PM)RiseofAsia Wrote:  7.9% raising 25basis points in Mar must be a joke…

Now u know why Putin chose this time to fight  Clapping

(11-03-2022, 03:33 PM)cityhantam Wrote:  7.9% was basically before effects of sanctions.

Next month could be double digits liao!  Laughing

you very happy, make sure you have enough for your retirement.  Rotfl

(11-03-2022, 05:40 PM)guffaw Wrote:  you very happy, make sure you have enough for your retirement.  Rotfl

I am looking forward to high interest for my bank deposit!  Big Grin

7.9%, so? Dow is still strong. China? with current oil price, what BS number china has? china petrol already shoot up from RMB5 to 8 now.
Spore? no need to look at number, everything increase price, at least US gave a more realistic number unlike fake by china forever, everything.
Rusia? with Ruble worthless, easily>50%. With almost all foreign company pull out, no product to buy & sell.
so nothing to shout about, china is on the way to today russia. Almost >50% of foreign investment & fund already move out, look at HSI & SSE, xiaomi, alibaba already down>60% from recent top, dont talk about penny company easily down>85%, property & developers? many already halt trading?
foreign company in china on the way to pull out like Russia now, trend is there, like HK today. The day is coming. RMB & HKD?
be patient for sanction china like Russia today, what will happen to HSI, halted? currency worthless? now already started,many already prepared for it.

深圳的加工厂基本都完蛋了,没有订单,没有工人

2022年中国国际贸易行业没订单!

(11-03-2022, 06:50 PM)kokee Wrote:  2022年中国国际贸易行业没订单!

China collapsed already?

The whole world stopped consumptions already?

(11-03-2022, 06:50 PM)kokee Wrote:  7.9%, so? Dow is still strong. China? with current oil price, what BS number china has? china petrol already shoot up from RMB5 to 8 now.
Spore? no need to look at number, everything increase price, at least US gave a more realistic number unlike fake by china forever, everything.
Rusia? with Ruble worthless, easily>50%. With almost all foreign company pull out, no product to buy & sell.
so nothing to shout about, china is on the way to today russia. Almost >50% of foreign investment & fund already move out, look at HSI & SSE, xiaomi, alibaba already down>60% from recent top, dont talk about penny company easily down>85%, property & developers? many already halt trading?
foreign company in china on the way to pull out like Russia now, trend is there, like HK today. The day is coming. RMB & HKD?
be patient for sanction china like Russia today, what will happen to HSI, halted? currency worthless? now already started,many already prepared for it.

深圳的加工厂基本都完蛋了,没有订单,没有工人

2022年中国国际贸易行业没订单!

1 moronic putin fan, to support his idol before Ukraine war, exchange US$1M to ruble, 2 weeks later, exchange back, left only around US$100k, sibei song.
moronic ccp china comie dogs, time to sell your house & car & all asset now & change to RMB to support your master.
these dog here lie to extreme to insane now, with such passion, they must be able to do better than this moron.
let see when sanction starts, how much left. LOL LOL.

3.11 【哭泣的普京粉!】睇好俄經濟,普京粉絲換了100萬美金的盧布支持偶像,兩週後只能換回八萬歐元!

Varney: Democrats have ‘no answer’ to inflation, record gas prices

(11-03-2022, 07:43 PM)kokee Wrote:  1 moronic 

Has China collapsed?

Republicans blame Biden for record inflation   .

Peter brings Psaki to Hysterics with questions about gas prices