Kim Orders N Korea to Be Ready to Launch a Nuclear Attack at Any Time

PYONGYANG, KOMPAS.com – North Korean leader Kim Jong Un ordered his country to be ready to launch a nuclear attack at any time, under the pretext of preventing war. Kim Jong Un accused the US and South Korea of carrying out military exercises involving Washington's nuclear assets, as reported by Fox News .

In recent times, the US and South Korea have held annual joint exercises that involve air force and naval exercises with Washington's B-1B strategic bomber. The navies and marine corps of the US and South Korea will begin their first large-scale amphibious landing exercise in five years on Monday (20/3/2023).

https://www.kompas.com/global/read/2023/...n-serangan

(26-03-2023, 09:51 AM)theold Wrote:  PYONGYANG, KOMPAS.com – North Korean leader Kim Jong Un ordered his country to be ready to launch a nuclear attack at any time, under the pretext of preventing war. Kim Jong Un accused the US and South Korea of carrying out military exercises involving Washington's nuclear assets, as reported by Fox News .

In recent times, the US and South Korea have held annual joint exercises that involve air force and naval exercises with Washington's B-1B strategic bomber. The navies and marine corps of the US and South Korea will begin their first large-scale amphibious landing exercise in five years on Monday (20/3/2023).

https://www.kompas.com/global/read/2023/...n-serangan
Joint military exercises of American and S. Korean forces makes Kim Jong Un uneasy, so Kim fires long range missiles to deter this joint military exercises........... Big Grin

Yes , if so Fatty can launch a ballistic missile toward them....Fatty is dare but US dare not lah.

We need Trump back lah that's y  Big Grin

Trump will said his buttons bigger than Fatty lah...

EMPTY VESSELS MAKES THE MOST NOISE
IF BIG BROTHER DONT GIVE GREEN LIGHT HE DARES ??

Don't fall into US trap. 
They want war. 
The sufferings will be in the East. 
US soil not hurt. In fact they will profit from weapons.

(26-03-2023, 02:25 PM)Migrant Wrote:  Don't fall into US trap. 
They want war. 
The sufferings will be in the East. 
US soil not hurt. In fact they will profit from weapons.

That is why looking back I feel 911 attacks are good inflict damages on their land on their ppl this is revenge for their evil strategies they employed outside of their own lands.

(26-03-2023, 03:20 PM)sgh Wrote:  That is why looking back I feel 911 attacks are good inflict damages on their land on their ppl this is revenge for their evil strategies they employed outside of their own lands.

It is true, all American wars are fought outside America, like in Korea, Vietnam, Iraq, Libya and Afghanistan...................... Big Grin

Only Dennis rodman can stop kim from attacking the Americans!

(26-03-2023, 03:23 PM)debono Wrote:  It is true, all American wars are fought outside America, like in Korea, Vietnam, Iraq, Libya and Afghanistan...................... Big Grin

And as always they left a big mess behind for the original dwellers to clear sai. Vietnam, Iraq, Afghanistan etc etc. They pat pat backside say sayonara bye bye after mass destruction the country in the name of what they call as justice (their own version of cuz)

Time for US to launch pre emp air raids on North Korea.

(26-03-2023, 03:31 PM)Sharexchange Wrote:  Time for US to launch pre emp air raids on North Korea.

If that happens, we may witness a 3rd world war..........with nuclear bombs fired from both sides of N Korea and USA.............. Big Grin

(26-03-2023, 03:34 PM)debono Wrote:  If that happens, we may witness a 3rd world war..........with nuclear bombs fired from both sides of N Korea and USA.............. Big Grin

If that time come,Ukraine cham liao becuz US say I got my own war need weapons for myself you ownself settle with help from other European countries hor. Then Zelensky will wake up and see what an obedient dog get where the master has a change of heart. His own ppl die for nothing tricked by US instigation and free weapons delivery.

Bui kia keep making empty threats. If anyone take him seriously, he will be history soon.

(26-03-2023, 03:46 PM)Instinct Wrote:  Bui kia keep making empty threats. If anyone take him seriously, he will be history soon.

But lately Bui kia is sending many long range missiles into the Japan sea and South China sea................... Big Grin

(26-03-2023, 03:49 PM)debono Wrote:  But lately Bui kia is sending many long range missiles into the Japan sea and South China sea................... Big Grin

As long as he don't cause destruction or fatalities to other countries, he may get away with all the testing.

(26-03-2023, 03:52 PM)Instinct Wrote:  As long as he don't cause destruction or fatalities to other countries, he may get away with all the testing.

Bui kIa is showing his arsenal of weapons at his disposal, and that he could equip these missiles with nuclear war heads..................... Big Grin

(26-03-2023, 03:49 PM)debono Wrote:  But lately Bui kia is sending many long range missiles into the Japan sea and South China sea................... Big Grin
Waiting for it. Hoot...arhh. WW3 Bomb

https://youtu.be/6e_8saeGHQc

(26-03-2023, 04:05 PM)Tee tiong huat Wrote:  Waiting for it. Hoot...arhh. WW3 Bomb

https://youtu.be/6e_8saeGHQc

Waiting for the great reset..........................? Big Grin

(26-03-2023, 03:46 PM)Instinct Wrote:  Bui kia keep making empty threats. If anyone take him seriously, he will be history soon.

Well I remember not too long ago S.Korean warship was sunk by most probably a N.Korean submarine torpedo. So take him seriously I would think.

Wait for all not to take him seriously, then he strikes.
Strategy  is most important in war

(26-03-2023, 04:13 PM)sgh Wrote:  Well I remember not too long ago S.Korean warship was sunk by most probably a N.Korean submarine torpedo. So take him seriously I would think.

Looks like N Korea is looking for trouble............trying to intimidate S. Korea...................... Big Grin

(26-03-2023, 04:15 PM)Migrant Wrote:  Wait for all not to take him seriously, then he strikes.
Strategy  is most important in war

Agree and in this US master it well. From Ukraine war we can see how they borrow knife kill your enemy no need to dirty your own hands let other ppl hands get bloodied. You just need to keep supply knife to other ppl they do the job for you. Sometimes I wonder if US military study Sun Tze strategies or not.

(26-03-2023, 04:19 PM)sgh Wrote:  Agree and in this US master it well. From Ukraine war we can see how they borrow knife kill your enemy no need to dirty your own hands let other ppl hands get bloodied. You just need to keep supply knife to other ppl they do the job for you. Sometimes I wonder if US military study Sun Tze strategies or not.

I am sure the US military had studied Sun Tze strategies of war in West  point........................ Big Grin

(26-03-2023, 04:18 PM)debono Wrote:  Looks like N Korea is looking for trouble............trying to intimidate S. Korea...................... Big Grin

The Koreas is still technically at war isn't it? Also not too long ago, N.Korean submarine trouble surface in S.Korea land. Their instructions was to kill all the member crew and only the top 3 elite so called commando try to make their way back. S.Korea chase and manage to kill 2 of them. One of them is shot dead near a river stream which is logical thirsty need drink so ambush near there sure will hit jackpot. Only one of them made his way back. This is how hardcore N.Korea is. Why need to kill all crew scared they are a hindrance in their escape back to their homelands?