U buy stock u must whorship them

https://imperialharvest.com/blog/investm...di-ya-pek/

if you want to huat huat..

[Image: Blog_01.20_FWG_TDYP_TDYP-Constables-1024x1024.png]

Amitofu and Allah is great, Tua pek kong bo pi wa lang huat huat in the stock market..

hey u all dont quarrel here ,,wait tua di ya pek dont like ppl kpkb...never blessed us how???

Estimated Reading Time: 3 mins

Tua Di Ya Pek (大偏财神 or 大二爷伯) is a hugely popular deity in Chinese tradition, particularly among many Buddhists and Taoists. As an important indirect wealth god in Chinese folk religions, Tua Di Ya Pek is heavily sought after by adherents for supplementary sources of wealth, beyond their core occupation. Tua Di Ya Pek specialises in governing indirect wealth creation tools such as stocks and trading, and is therefore commonly referred to as the Investment Wealth God. In this capacity, Tua Di Ya Pek empowers devotees with inspired investment decisions to achieve the desires of their dreams.

read properly,,............... Tua Di Ya Pek specialises in governing indirect wealth creation tools such as stocks and trading...............................Tua Di Ya Pek empowers devotees with inspired investment decisions to achieve the desires of their dreams.

https://imperialharvest.com/wp-content/u...68x768.png

buy this for investment luck..

feng shui item sure expensive one..

but sometime it works.. My cousin got so rich and he choose to continue to live in his 5 rooms HDB in Bishan, why???
cause he believe in FS lor told him that this house is the best for him for business luck and all his kids studies,,

true u know, all his kids study vy good and his construction business also boom and grow during covid too.
ppl all kana burn,and he bloom.. thus he stay there but he got buy many properties.

maybe i buy one. if few hundred 3 figure OK

i went to the yishun temple
a guy there channeled the tua ya pek spirit
later we must buy pipe cigarrete nd sweet cake as thanks to the temple