Ukraine war: No progress on ceasefire in tense and ‘difficult’ talks with Russia

https://www.scmp.com/news/world/russia-c...e=rss_feed

That Ukraine's FM is a 泼妇 lah!

How to talk?

This will end when Europe feel a knock-out punch from Russian counter-sanction.

Until then, hope for peace.

Heard Ukraine called US before talk. 
Sure no peace. 
US want the war to go on...

So the oil price will continue go up again...

Russia is desperate as the war is progressing badly and sanctions meanwhile is biting hard on their economy. Kudos to all countries that join to condemn and sanctions Russia. 👏👏👏

(10-03-2022, 09:20 PM)Instinct Wrote:  Russia is desperate as the war is progressing badly and sanctions meanwhile is biting hard on their economy. Kudos to all countries that join to condemn and sanctions Russia. 👏👏👏

You don't seem to be correct leh!  Laughing

普京威武霸气!刚刚结束的俄乌外长会谈又崩了,普京谈判条件又增加了,去军事化还不行,乌克兰军队必须投降;  .

(10-03-2022, 09:20 PM)Instinct Wrote:  Russia is desperate as the war is progressing badly and sanctions meanwhile is biting hard on their economy. Kudos to all countries that join to condemn and sanctions Russia. 👏👏👏
It wil be helpful that Putin ended up like Hitler and do a harikiri. And the world wil be more peaceful.

(10-03-2022, 09:56 PM)cityhantam Wrote:  You don't seem to be correct leh!  Laughing

You are always in denial so you will always be wrong lah. You got stamps on your eyes when you keep reading communist propaganda. 😔😔😔

(10-03-2022, 10:25 PM)Instinct Wrote:  You are always in denial so you will always be wrong lah. You got stamps on your eyes when you keep reading communist propaganda. 😔😔😔

You prefer to believe in AMTK media propaganda and 1450 呆蛙 so much?  Thinking

(10-03-2022, 10:25 PM)Instinct Wrote:  You are always in denial so you will always be wrong lah. You got stamps on your eyes when you keep reading communist propaganda. 😔😔😔

美國五角大廈證實"俄軍還有95%戰力完好" 國際制裁不斷 任天堂.Sony.雀巢.嘉士伯加入行列 @中天新聞

Ukraine better be in control of their own destiny, instead of depending on US for help.
At this stage, it is necessary to give in to save the people. 
But the leaders are still asking the people to fight on.
Like that, i also know the outcome. 
Die one way.

US help is to sell them more arms at a markup price. That is the purpose of Assmerica in creating wars everywhere they go.

Their arms sales is in the multi trillions per year.

Sg paid billions and billions for their arms

https://youtu.be/wcK-Jhe_acs

https://youtu.be/JWpbRPmcGdc

talk what fcuk?
ukraine cities already look like armaeggadon already
still fcuk talk?
suddenly refugees can come back meh?
come back to what?
no roof no walls
shld hv agreed and talk at the very beginning sia!

《谦秋论》赖岳谦 第三百三十九集|俄乌战事:美英主打!中法德主和!

all  these know nut, Russia bomb Ukraine till flat but can but they cant occupy any Ukraine land yet ton of their army & generalsdied 1 by 1, why? tonof their jet, tanks & even carrier kena sink, continue to bomb till Ukraine army start to bomb Russia to surrender.
Russia already lost till pantless, moronic comie dogs still here to con brainless? still negotiation?
war continues, expected. All these know nut comie dogs still Ukraine not joining NATO, when Russia surrender, not only join NATO, Ukraine want double or triple their size is very simple.
all the achievement not reach yet, how to stop. Once Ukraine & the world start attack, what will be like for Russia? If russia not surrender, how to maximise term & condition?
china want to run away now, wet dream lah, any way for Russia to attack china if china refuse to provide army or even worse join Ukraine army?
all these moronic comie dogs are real liar, Russia already lost till pantless, kneel down now both economical & military, still want face like Russia is still giving order, zelensky, you can stay!  LOL, zelensky should reply, putin, go & eat shit now or you will be like hitler.
when to end or how to end are not decide by Russia now, how about whole world attack now till russia surrender like germany in WW2? not difficult now.
Thread title must change to Putin kneel down.
how about china? If china dont gone case like Russia, war will also will not stop?

3.10 【美國大手筆!】美國總統撥款援烏134億美元,英國出五億被批評孤寒,將加大援助金額及武器!

美國🇺🇸軍隊:已經部署到波蘭🇵🇱於烏克蘭🇺🇦邊境,威懾遏制俄羅斯🇷🇺咄咄逼人的進攻態勢

(11-03-2022, 11:34 AM)menghuii Wrote:  talk what fcuk?
ukraine cities already look like armaeggadon already
still fcuk talk?
suddenly refugees can come back meh?
come back to what?
no roof no walls
shld hv agreed and talk at the very beginning sia!

Can rebuild the country.
Just stop the fighting first.

(10-03-2022, 08:29 PM)cityhantam Wrote:  That Ukraine's FM is a 泼妇 lah!

How to talk?
https://youtu.be/Gezu6A9zcLU

https://youtu.be/-boQYD-Ren4