Ukrainian forces kill Israeli man

https://www.rt.com/russia/550912-ukraine...an-killed/

Ruthless Neo-Nazi!
[+] 2 users Like cityhantam's post

Wow the news site tio block liao

(01-03-2022, 05:52 PM)Bigiron Wrote:  Wow the news site tio block liao

Angmoh block the truth from the world!

You can only access and read their LIES!

https://newsinfo.inquirer.net/1561524/is...e-ministry

RT news is Russian state own fake news

https://www.timesofisrael.com/father-and...id-danger/

(01-03-2022, 05:55 PM)sgbuffett Wrote:  RT news is Russian state own fake news

What about Fox and CNN fake news? I thought the IS promote free press, why block other news agency like a dictator?

I am bombarded with tons of FAKE NEWS from western media!

all these moronic  cmmie dogs with their commie news.
all these dogs can only bark nonsense, play with words & BS to brainwash morons here.
Zelensky is jewish, Israel already sent their army to Ukraine. 
Weapons & supporting good arrived.

國際關注烏俄危機 以色列送100噸人道物資到烏克蘭

Oops!

Kokee just found some FAKE NEWS to share with us?

The US blocked RT so that the world can not get the latest development in Ukraine but the filtered fake news from western mainstream media….and you are naive and brainwashed by western propaganda 

[Image: E08-E298-F-EA8-E-49-CE-B1-CC-0-CDC65305290.jpg]

(01-03-2022, 05:56 PM)lvlrsSTI Wrote:  https://www.timesofisrael.com/father-and...id-danger/

This not fake news from Israel??🤔

(01-03-2022, 06:02 PM)Bigiron Wrote:  This not fake news from Israel??🤔

None of the western media reported this except for Russia and Israel.

(01-03-2022, 06:01 PM)cityhantam Wrote:  Oops!

Kokee just found some FAKE NEWS to share with us?

You must agree with him ok if you don't agree what he saying is like Digging up his whole ancestry grave and bring it out to cane in the public. 它会跟你死过的

(01-03-2022, 05:58 PM)kokee Wrote:  all these moronic  cmmie dogs with their commie news.
all these dogs can only bark nonsense, play with words & BS to brainwash morons here.
Zelensky is jewish, Israel already sent their army to Ukraine. 
Weapons & supporting good arrived.

commie dogs here can only name calling in post & threads 7/24 when they lost their discussion.
If they are right, why need to start name calling & personal attack.
why post all the lies & BS all over this forum just to win 1 day or before all hard truth out?
all these commie clowns here, never tire & stop of lies.

Must agree you see see Lai Liao lai liao

like we have dug out his whole ancestry grave and bring it out to cane in the public. 它会跟你死过的