Today still a school holiday...

Still crowded outdoors....better avoid going to  JB

from traffic camera, causeway looks quiet
i'm taking one day off to go in this Wed with friends

(11-09-2023, 10:22 AM)TalkingRabbit Wrote:  from traffic camera, causeway looks quiet
i'm taking one day off to go in this Wed with friends

Wednesday should be safer...go in by bus??

(11-09-2023, 10:28 AM)hansamu Wrote:  Wednesday should be safer...go in by bus??

yes. go in with a group of hiking friends. after breakfast near jln wong ah fook, some of us will split ways but will meet again for dinner i think...

Actually nothing much in there  ...just go in for food ,massage and stroll around. 

Very fast 1 day will pass when there.

Extra day is for them to slowly return to SG from JB lah...

No lah. Today teacher day. My daughter no work. I ask her then know. She wan to take us to makan later at VivoCity.

Happy teacher day. If u are a teacher.

Don’t teach yr student to come here. Otherwise they go piak piak then how???

Avoid here. Wait they got piak piak by other. Don’t say I nvr warn u.

I no worry. My backside already gone case. Piak piak also no feeling Liao. How abt yours. 😅

(11-09-2023, 10:44 AM)hansamu Wrote:  Actually nothing much in there  ...just go in for food ,massage and stroll around. 

Very fast 1 day will pass when there.

I like jb. But the jam is horrible. Wait want to urine how??? Do it inside the car ????  They shd put up more mobile toilet along the causeway.