Uncle Dow at triangle wave again!

Last round, I was expecting a breakup but it actually breaking down, mainly due to Fed aggressive rate hike of 75 basis points.
1st time 75basis points rise in 40 years.
I ran road at 32600 pts. 
Manage to earn 15% profit in Tesla.

This time Break Up or Break Down?
Same triangle wave. 
KNS, Occidental already cheong up at pre market… Rotfl

[Image: B50-F3-D04-F7-C7-49-A6-8-D72-CB614-BDB6-AB4.jpg]

[Image: 9408455-E-E206-4-E28-98-CB-795-E6490-E3-AF.jpg]

Might fake pump and then dump cos gaps all filled... 75 basis points is not cheap and if it continues to Sep... Likely crash the market before they stop (intentional as always to buy cheap with safety).
[+] 1 user Likes Sticw's post

(13-07-2022, 06:37 PM)Sticw Wrote:  Might fake pump and then dump cos gaps all filled... 75 basis points is not cheap and if it continues to Sep... Likely crash the market before they stop (intentional as always to buy cheap with safety).

Some countries may have Max leverage of 10x meaning 7.5% rate increase due to some banks allow fractional lending.

Might not believe. Expect US market to Cheong this week Clapping

Omi.. Thank you for bumping up the message.

Hong Gan, breakdown! Rotfl

wahaha...best sniper I've done  Laughing
enuf for the day. not greedy.

Good to buy lah.   Laughing

Very song…. So many cheap stocks to buy… Rotfl

Manage to buy Occidental at 56.15USD, much cheaper than Warren Buffett who bought them recently.

Katek jialat for 2 nights. Lost pant shorting. Will they short again.  Direction not that clear now as before.  Laughing

Song Boh!

Occidental is 57.90 on premarket trading.
Thank You Warren Buffett.

[Image: 32-A9-BAB7-6940-4571-A641-23-EA7-C1-CD08-D.jpg]

Standby to short…. Rotfl

Tesla waiting for you at 727USD

May not be red day... Currency looks funny..

Occidental, Song Boh!
58.50 liao…

[Image: D7-E4-ACA6-E950-4205-8393-22-D43770165-F.jpg]

Go US market to collect my GST voucher…. Rotfl

Confusing pple. Breaking Dow triangle as per title,  very bad. Then u saw OXY can buy lower Becos buffet buying. Now happy US market up.  So US up,  u r right.  US down,  also right. Beware Commodity price will drop if stock market up.

Only fools still buy Tesla.
Shorted at 727.99USD.

[Image: FBA3-D752-D55-E-4-C49-A58-E-610-A19621151.jpg]

Song Boh!

[Image: 94-BAB719-0772-4-B6-B-8368-FEEBB36-C6895.jpg]

Buy AliBaba at 98.95.  Super oversold… Rotfl

[Image: 76-B0815-A-CA9-E-46-F1-AAD9-3-D21-B5-E8-DD34.jpg]

This is complete madness.

Hope nobody anyhow short... Must observe..

Bullish Candle lai liao…

[Image: E7-D09-BB4-1-DA9-4906-9-E1-E-E18-C4-C365-B55.jpg]

Song Boh!

[Image: D5-C13-D77-9-C80-4-B6-D-8-D3-B-DDBB6-B15-F0-E3.png]

Nasdaq bearish candle lai liao.

[Image: EF7056-AC-7738-4-E3-E-8313-1510-C3090-F5-D.jpg]

(15-07-2022, 10:35 PM)RiseofAsia Wrote:  Nasdaq bearish candle lai liao.

[Image: EF7056-AC-7738-4-E3-E-8313-1510-C3090-F5-D.jpg]

Your backside got chao tar boh?

(13-07-2022, 06:15 PM)RiseofAsia Wrote:  Last round, I was expecting a breakup but it actually breaking down, mainly due to Fed aggressive rate hike of 75 basis points.
1st time 75basis points rise in 40 years.
I ran road at 32600 pts. 
Manage to earn 15% profit in Tesla.

This time Break Up or Break Down?
Same triangle wave. 
KNS, Occidental already cheong up at pre market… Rotfl

[Image: B50-F3-D04-F7-C7-49-A6-8-D72-CB614-BDB6-AB4.jpg]
i think up and trap more bull.

Katek died pain pain liao.