Uncle in bus seen with S$50 note tied to head, netizens suggest reasons why

"The money has gone to his head!" said a netizen.

👉 https://tsl.to/unclebusnote

@mustsharenews

(21-09-2024, 09:31 AM)Bigiron Wrote:  Uncle in bus seen with S$50 note tied to head, netizens suggest reasons why

@mustsharenews

FARK LAH...................this old goat wanna impress people with a mere $50 note ??................use a ONE TRILLION dollar Hell Note more impressive lah.......... Angry
[+] 4 users Like Napoleon Porlumpar's post

Cut Injure, brain injure? Swee lah.

If he is lost, people can take the money and help him.

I think it could be a silent protest telling PAP your $50 is now worthless only good for covering head.     Thinking

To tell others he is 有钱人

Maybe he is telling pap he only has $50 left
Don’t increase public transport fares

Another 怪伯伯 lah.

He is well dressed with face- mask

Does not look abnormal to me but he is trying to say something

$50 now is not a big deal.

He bringing the $50 to piak thai cheekon in geylang.

Tiong cheekon also have. Ugly or fat huans also $50 Smile

Could be gg to buy lottery n inviting money luck

If he was naked, then he won't any pockets to put his money in, so he has to improvise. However, that commuter is fully clothed.

(21-09-2024, 03:23 PM)EvertonDiehard Wrote:  If he was naked, then he won't any pockets to put his money in, so he has to improvise. However, that commuter is fully clothed.
Nowadays, since covid erupted, there are lots of people having strange behaviours.

Joker want to be famous but only use 50 dollars. I think use toilet roll better lar

(21-09-2024, 03:11 PM)Lukongsimi Wrote:  Could be gg to buy lottery n inviting  money luck

i buy i bet 5 big 5050 Big Grin small sold out

Next will there be women putting $50 in their cleavage 招摇过市?

(21-09-2024, 03:47 PM)Cmpunk Wrote:  Joker want to be famous but only use 50 dollars. I think use toilet roll better lar

That involves too much "paperwork".

(21-09-2024, 03:52 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:  Next will there be women putting $50 in their cleavage 招摇过市?

There is no more room for anything else in there:

[Image: Burger.jpg]

(21-09-2024, 09:31 AM)Bigiron Wrote:  Uncle in bus seen with S$50 note tied to head, netizens suggest reasons why

@mustsharenews

Maybe last dollar note liao lah! Big Grin

Cud be demented so family members thought of this idea for easy identification

If he put a $1000 note on his head. 
What will happen? Thinking

(21-09-2024, 04:54 PM)RiseofAsia Wrote:  If he put a $1000 note on his head. What will happen? 

He will be ambushed the moment he alights from the bus.
[+] 4 users Like EvertonDiehard's post

(21-09-2024, 03:48 PM)itangg12 Wrote:  i buy i bet 5 big 5050 Big Grin small sold out

😆

(21-09-2024, 04:54 PM)RiseofAsia Wrote:  If he put a $1000 note on his head. 
What will happen? Thinking

Will Kena robbed

Lost memory. Put there easy to remember.
[+] 1 user Likes theold's post