Uncle road accident
28-01-2024, 09:35 PM
Uncle kept repeating like a parrot...best actor goes to him!
28-01-2024, 10:37 PM
Cameraman sounds like JHK. We allow JHK or PR drive grab with sg plate car?
29-01-2024, 02:40 AM
when U have high population , this is what we get.
29-01-2024, 04:52 AM
full video link
https://www.facebook.com/groups/complain...818668104/
https://mothership.sg/2024/01/sentosa-ga...tercation/
the car plate number 9999 woah
https://www.facebook.com/groups/complain...818668104/
https://mothership.sg/2024/01/sentosa-ga...tercation/
the car plate number 9999 woah
29-01-2024, 04:58 AM
![[Image: toyota-noah-driver-in-blue-raise-fist-2.gif]](https://static.mothership.sg/1/2024/01/toyota-noah-driver-in-blue-raise-fist-2.gif)
![[Image: Sentosa-Gateway-MPV-drivers-altercation-Noah-POV.gif]](https://static.mothership.sg/1/2024/01/Sentosa-Gateway-MPV-drivers-altercation-Noah-POV.gif)
29-01-2024, 05:00 AM
![[Image: toyota-noah-driver-in-blue-raise-fist-2.gif]](https://static.mothership.sg/1/2024/01/toyota-noah-driver-in-blue-raise-fist-2.gif)
![[Image: f-your-mother-toyota-noah-driver.gif]](https://static.mothership.sg/1/2024/01/f-your-mother-toyota-noah-driver.gif)
![[Image: toyota-noah-passenger-reach-for-phone.gif]](https://static.mothership.sg/1/2024/01/toyota-noah-passenger-reach-for-phone.gif)
![[Image: Sentosa-Gateway-MPV-drivers-altercation-Noah-POV.gif]](https://static.mothership.sg/1/2024/01/Sentosa-Gateway-MPV-drivers-altercation-Noah-POV.gif)
29-01-2024, 08:20 AM
It takes 2 hands to 👏 clap.
Both deserve what they are getting.
29-01-2024, 08:26 AM
Both parties will be charged for obstructing traffic and creating public nuisance...SONGBO?

29-01-2024, 08:30 AM
PHV drivers are one of the lowliest life forms in Singapore, just slightly above insurance agents and property agents

Always fight lowball offers wherever you go, no matter what the weather, always bring your own sunshine

29-01-2024, 08:32 AM
Second PHV driver allegedly hantam pink PHV driver? But the second beedio shows first PHV driver wayang as he went and hit the car himself and then fall down for dramatic effect

Always fight lowball offers wherever you go, no matter what the weather, always bring your own sunshine

29-01-2024, 08:40 AM
(28-01-2024, 09:35 PM)pinkpanther Wrote: Uncle kept repeating like a parrot...best actor goes to him!
These people are the most "dangerous" in social media. IRL, they are cowards, and they learn some software to hit back at people, including innocent people like Oyk. I don't need to mention names because everybody can see what that bigger with a few user ids here had been doing...HINT: User ids start with O K S D

Observer = KILLjoy = starbugstk = Dan = lvlrsSTI = OWNER.
Trying so hard to find my Archilles Point wor. Hehe

29-01-2024, 08:48 AM
(29-01-2024, 02:40 AM)jus4lucky Wrote: when U have high population , this is what we get.
If you look at the absolute number of cases, that's true. Many more things happen in Malaysia, then bigger countries like Indonesia, Thailand, Japan, and finally China and India. It's just that we don't post them here.
However to suggest that a bigger population increases the PERCENTAGE of such things would be naïve

29-01-2024, 08:52 AM
(29-01-2024, 05:00 AM)Buffybuffy Wrote:
These buggers are often cited as PROFESSIONALS with at least a first degree - banker, IT sexperts - whose png bowls were stolen by CECA!
CECA! CECAAAAA! Opserber! KILLchou!!!! CECAAAA!

Does he rook like one?

29-01-2024, 08:53 AM
29-01-2024, 08:58 AM
29-01-2024, 09:33 AM
(29-01-2024, 08:53 AM)K88 shu shu Wrote: knn don't any how blame us insurance agents for doing service to the public.
Insurance agents are self serving. Their self vested interests more important than their clients interests. That's the truth

29-01-2024, 09:57 AM
90% PHV pink uncle lose la, see his car angle, u can tell he cuts into Noah lane liao
29-01-2024, 10:00 AM
So the blue shirt guy didn't hit the pink shirt guy at all?
29-01-2024, 10:17 AM
29-01-2024, 10:23 AM
(29-01-2024, 08:32 AM)p1acebo Wrote: Second PHV driver allegedly hantam pink PHV driver? But the second beedio shows first PHV driver wayang as he went and hit the car himself and then fall down for dramatic effect
Supporting best actor award for January 2024.

29-01-2024, 10:34 AM
(28-01-2024, 09:26 PM)theold Wrote: https://www.tiktok.com/@mothershipsg/video/7329096976560180481?_r=1&_t=8jPVAkswBT5&social_sharing=1
Why you show my my my my my my.... lol
Pinky uncle is acting to attract Jack Neo's attention?
29-01-2024, 12:26 PM
(29-01-2024, 10:17 AM)K88 shu shu Wrote: ask those who's life saved by us and you will regret what you posted.
I'll say it again. Insurance agents are cesspool scum

29-01-2024, 12:32 PM
Not all agents are bad lah. You can buy direct from the insurance companies at the same rates, but without the assistance of the agents
29-01-2024, 12:35 PM
Same for cars. Gd ones will help you negotiate for several things, like yr lao pokar's resale values, more free servicing and etc
29-01-2024, 12:38 PM
That's what I do. I bypass the useless jiak liao bee middleman insurance agents selling exorbitant and useless policies (e.g. recurring ILPs) and just go buy direct vanilla flavoured policies from the company directly

29-01-2024, 12:38 PM

29-01-2024, 01:12 PM
(29-01-2024, 12:38 PM)p1acebo Wrote: That's what I do. I bypass the useless jiak liao bee middleman insurance agents selling exorbitant and useless policies (e.g. recurring ILPs) and just go buy direct vanilla flavoured policies from the company directly
I don't even buy directly unless forced to by gahmen. These are fear mongered scam products that drive up medical fees, car workshop fees.
Buying insurance is like a death wish. Subconsciously you hope you get sick so it will be worth your while.
Agents play on this fear to sell. What if you get sick or get into an accident? Fear is stronger than greed.
Any wonder why insurance companies are so rich?