NTUC FairPrice CEO - missing its original objective !!!

Not challenging at all, just follow the money...

(14-12-2022, 01:05 PM)p1acebo Wrote:  Alamak another orh puey again Sad

In Singapore why are orh puey holding top posts........? Thinking Gross
[+] 2 users Like debono's post

tell him dont say help workers.
tell him to admit it is difficult job not to help shareholders.
then i understand

(14-12-2022, 05:14 PM)menghuii Wrote:  tell him dont say help workers.
then i understand

It is misleading that when they say NTUC helps workers, but it isn't helping....... crying

(14-12-2022, 05:18 PM)debono Wrote:  It is misleading that when they say NTUC helps workers, but it isn't helping....... crying

Ownself helping Ownself lah! Big Grin

(14-12-2022, 05:14 PM)menghuii Wrote:  tell him dont say help workers.
then i understand

hahaha . . . All along I know

They help workers 10%

But help shareholders 90%

(14-12-2022, 05:57 PM)Ola Wrote:  hahaha . . . All along I know

They help workers 10%

But help shareholders 90%
Shareholders are paid a pittance.......... crying

What is NTUC Enterprise?

[Image: NTUC-Enterprise-Championin-your-Needs.png]

(14-12-2022, 04:25 PM)debono Wrote:  In Singapore why are orh puey holding top posts........? Thinking Gross

This one is a CECA.

Fake degrees and glib of the tongue.

And what else?
[+] 1 user Likes SGSeniorCitizen1952's post

(14-12-2022, 06:31 PM)Ola Wrote:  What is NTUC Enterprise?

[Image: NTUC-Enterprise-Championin-your-Needs.png]

Everyday confuse the poor seniors.

Monday - PG
Tuesday - Senior
Wed - ?
Thu - ?
Fri - ?

WTF.

Lousy discounts for inflated prices goods.

I shop mostly Giant - EVERYDAY (Mon-Fri) Senior discount - no confusion.

Monday -

take it as consumers 'enjoy' being conned thru msg ads etc then they click n buy..just like that they are heppy..so hey..whadoUsay?

(14-12-2022, 07:39 PM)SGSeniorCitizen1952 Wrote:  Everyday confuse the poor seniors.

Monday - PG
Tuesday - Senior
Wed - ?
Thu - ?
Fri - ?

WTF.

Lousy discounts for inflated prices goods.

I shop mostly Giant - EVERYDAY (Mon-Fri) Senior discount - no confusion.

Monday -
In my opinion NTUC fairprice had inflated prices, and then give discount via Pioneer and Merdeka gen........... Angry

I often use this instead of cream because it is not sticky

NTUC selling at so much profit!

ABC sells this at 5% of the price only

NEVER BUY NON- FRESH produce from NTUC

NTUC:
[Image: NTUC-vs-ABC-Store.png]

ABC Store item on the left:
[Image: IMG-6080.jpg]

Few years ago i saw in the news they called themselves social entreprise, this terms not yet exist when it was founded
They forced peoples to buy more in packaing like 5 for $10 when you only need 1, they not selling 1, effectively you pay more $ for something you don't need,
This is not social at all
But sheng siong can do it, selling 1 unit

They also put a very small price tag, is very difficult to read, that you saw the price, is expensive, but you have to use magnifier to see the small blinking message, is written buy 2 for...
Is very confusing... Most peoples never check price as if they are super rich...

Go to Chinatown, to buy your shampoo, detergent and toiletry stuffs. Remember to bring a luggage if need to buy for 6mths period.
You will save at least 30% to 40%.

(02-04-2023, 07:54 AM)RiseofAsia Wrote:  Go to Chinatown, to buy your shampoo, detergent and toiletry stuffs. Remember to bring a luggage if needs to buy for 6mths period.
You will save at least 30% to 40%.

this type of cheapo shops everywhere also had.

(02-04-2023, 07:56 AM)K88 shu shu Wrote:  this type of cheapo shops everywhere also had.

It is not cheapo shop. It is FairPrice shop.
It has expanded.

Go and see how much this item is sold in NTUC?

[Image: IMG-4797.jpg]

Why everywhere under this people control?

Fairprice is grey as what is consider fair.

Gripe non stop....still LL must buy.
😆 lol

𝑵𝑻𝑼𝑪 𝑭𝒖𝒄𝒌𝒑𝒓𝒊𝒄𝒆

[Image: Counterpain.jpg]
[+] 1 user Likes Dan's post

(02-04-2023, 07:57 AM)RiseofAsia Wrote:  It is not cheapo shop. It is FairPrice shop.
It has expanded.

ntuc fairperice does not hv to pay corporate tax yet is v expensive compared to some hdb shops
THIS IS NENER FAIR!!

S S still de best.

use POSB Everyday card get 6% rebate EVERY DAY.

Why are we paying so much esp NON- food fresh produce?

When NTUC do not pay rental due to Unionised Service

To feed the useless 59 PAP Ministers sitting in NTUC

Or because their Keppel Geodis Logistics is ultra expensive?

[Image: Keppel-Geodis.png]

[Image: 2088-EE60-7-EBD-4-AD2-87-A4-AC5719-E60750.jpg]
[+] 1 user Likes Wy:Nox's post