Users like Levin and Cityhantam only post pro china and anti usa content

CHIU THINK WE ALL STEWPIG?   Rotfl Laughing Clapping

"NOTHING BAD HAPPENS IN CHEENA. PEOPLE WHO SAY OTHERWISE MUST BE BECAUSE THEY ARE JEALOUS OF CHEENA!!"

Laughing Clapping Rotfl

(26-04-2024, 10:44 PM)Bolixin666 Wrote:  CHIU THINK WE ALL STEWPIG?   Rotfl Laughing Clapping

Wumaos are stupid but want to make others stewpig Rotfl

more retarded influenzas?  Laughing Clapping Rotfl

Pro China contents is good. Chinese government very good. Why you complaining.

They are brain washed by their CCP 猪国 until gong gong liao..everyday kpkb talk so loud in public...can only raise voice to win quarrel...no substance one...

Some people dared not face the truth ah?  Thinking

Fake news by Falun Gong more interesting hor!!??  Rotfl

This one true or not?

Shocking moment 'Flash Mob' looters raid 7-Eleven in LA street takeover

This one true or not?

Thieves raiding rail cargo containers in Los Angeles

No matter what, still way better than the clownish clones from prolific foreskin website Smile

This one real or not?

https://www.bbc.com/news/world-us-canada-68873825

This one true or not?

https://www.japantimes.co.jp/business/20...e-exports/

This one true or not?

https://www.shine.cn/biz/tech/2404261916/

This one true or not?

https://abcnews.go.com/US/wireStory/poli...-109706971

(27-04-2024, 11:10 AM)cityhantam Wrote:  This one true or not?

STEWPIG PEOPLE  Rotfl Clapping Laughing

Another person can say xxx and yyy only post pro US and anti China content

CHIU THINK WE ALL STEWPIG

But, this let us hear both sides of the stories...

We are educated enough to judge content is right or wrong, fake or not..

Argue with TS And gangs true blue ultimate amdk arse lickers stooge’s waste breath lor LMAO

[Image: IMG-20240310-WA0006.jpg]

(27-04-2024, 11:29 AM)ArielCasper Wrote:  Another person can say xxx and yyy only post pro US and anti China content

CHIU THINK WE ALL STEWPIG

But, this let us hear both sides of the stories...

We are educated enough to judge content is right or wrong, fake or not..
SEE CHIUR POST CAN JUDGE HOW STEWPIG CHIU ARE  Rotfl Clapping Laughing

These peoppwl are China fanboys helping to spread China propaganda.

(27-04-2024, 11:46 AM)sgbuffett Wrote:  These peoppwl are China fanboys helping to spread China propaganda.

Are u assmarycunt fanboy helping to spread assmarycunt propagandas?

[Image: IMG-20240427-WA0000.jpg]

TS amdk arse lickers stooge’s you don't know meh your daddies no standard liao lah LMAO

(27-04-2024, 11:46 AM)sgbuffett Wrote:  These peoppwl are China fanboys helping to spread China propaganda.

Is this propaganda or fact?

(27-04-2024, 11:37 AM)Bolixin666 Wrote:  SEE CHIUR POST CAN JUDGE HOW STEWPIG CHIU ARE  Rotfl Clapping Laughing

ONLY STEWPIG BOLIXIN666 WILL BE BLIND TO HEAR ONE SIDE OF THE STORY..   Rotfl Clapping Laughing

BUMPS FOR STEWPIG WUMAOS