Using "Anglo Saxon" to describe America is offensive?
Rainbow 

Use "Anglo Saxon" people notch happy?  Tongue

Must 4000% address US of A as US of A!

Else ish intolerable! Tongue

Later people Scramble ah and shoot yall "racists" down! Tongue

Scary sia! Tongue

[Image: image.png]

The Anglo-Saxons were a cultural group that inhabited much of what is now England in the Early Middle Ages, and spoke Old English. They traced their origins to Germanic settlers who came to Britain from mainland Europe in the 5th century.

Use Assmericunts ...it will be fine

(29-04-2024, 01:25 PM)p1acebo Wrote:  The Anglo-Saxons were a cultural group that inhabited much of what is now England in the Early Middle Ages, and spoke Old English. They traced their origins to Germanic settlers who came to Britain from mainland Europe in the 5th century.

cranthir say ish means "english speaking" wor... Tongue

(29-04-2024, 01:27 PM)Tangsen Wrote:  Use Assmericunts ...it will be fine

cannot cannot! Tongue

sure gotch peepur notch happy!  Tongue

later scramble and fall in to make reports and call names then ya know! Tongue

scared a notch? Tongue

(29-04-2024, 01:33 PM)CeeeeGeneco Wrote:  cranthir say ish means "english speaking" wor... Tongue

I never go to that site.  Tiagong the mods there are super sensitive smelly cecas and banglas.   Gesti-109

Ass marry cunt is gd

(29-04-2024, 02:05 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:  Ass marry cunt is gd

chiu all ish damn bad sia...  Tongue

call US of A as US of A! Tongue

if notch gotch peepur ish notch happy! Tongue

美国原本不是红毛人的地方.... Big Grin

[Image: 71b8f7c3712b469cbd8f125db11bb9df_1648125...1516005123]

[+] 1 user Likes Manthink's post

(29-04-2024, 03:18 PM)Manthink Wrote:  美国原本不是红毛人的地方.... Big Grin

[Image: 71b8f7c3712b469cbd8f125db11bb9df_1648125...1516005123]
whataboutism whataboutism! Tongue

cannot talk about genocide of the natives in the US of A where 4 millions died!

When I first saw them face to face, I was shocked by their asian look

(29-04-2024, 03:30 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:  When I first saw them face to face, I was shocked by their asian look

cannot be cannot be! Tongue

they ish belong to america daddy now! Tongue

nakedtons must be a fugging minority "chinese privilege" pukimak LOL!

(29-04-2024, 03:51 PM)aiptasia Wrote:  nakedtons must be a fugging minority "chinese privilege" pukimak LOL!

wait i press report button and PM mods for using a "racist" term ah! Tongue

(29-04-2024, 03:30 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:  When I first saw them face to face, I was shocked by their asian look

Now you know why anywhere they go Angmoh lang has tend to kill pple that don't look like them.

Research finds ancient human remains found in China ‘had a deep relationship with the early people who first arrived in the Americas...The researcher spent years collecting material from more than 100 points on the 14,000-year-old skull of ‘Mengzi Ren’ to have enough for genetic sequencing

https://www.scmp.com/news/china/science/...-ancestors

“The Asian lineage leading to First Americans is the most anciently diverged, whereas the Asian lineages that contributed some of the DNA to Eskimo-Aleut speakers and the Na-Dene-speaking Chipewyan from Canada are more closely related to present-day East Asian populations,” - David Reich, Professor of genetics at Harvard Medical School in the US...

https://www.medicalnewstoday.com/articles/247747#2

(29-04-2024, 01:34 PM)Geneco Wrote:  cannot cannot! Tongue

sure gotch peepur notch happy!  Tongue

later scramble and fall in to make reports and call names then ya know! Tongue

scared a notch? Tongue

not happy, go find bayi fugg their backside lor

(29-04-2024, 03:55 PM)Geneco Wrote:  wait i press report button and PM mods for using a "racist" term ah! Tongue

He boh song tell him to come here so we can kick his minority arse gao gao.   Laughing

At least no one will censor him in sgtalk.

When I learn of the word from internet assmericunt I dunno what cunt is. Now I know they are cunt faced.

(29-04-2024, 11:42 PM)aiptasia Wrote:  He boh song tell him to come here so we can kick his minority arse gao gao.   Laughing

At least no one will censor him in sgtalk.

they already tried very very hard to censor and report some of my threads in SGtalk le...  Tongue

a few got deleted... Tongue

but all screenshots are saved for another day...  Tongue

the internet remembers! Tongue

(29-04-2024, 03:25 PM)Geneco Wrote:  whataboutism whataboutism! Tongue

cannot talk about genocide of the natives in the US of A where 4 millions died!

It is a FACT that many AMTK countries today from Canada to Australia...were invaded, colonised and occupied by means of ethnic cleansing and genocide by Europeans

That guy is in denial. Calling a spade a spade, the 5 Eyes nations are an intelligence group of the 5 traditional Anglo-Saxon nations, controlled by Anglo-Saxon leaders, speak English, and inherited Anglo-Saxon culture, government and practices.

Side note: the Angles, Picts and Scots were originally from northern Germania which included old Danish and Dutch areas.

The Saxons were from central Germania, a region called Saxony.

Germania = region of Europe inhabited by Germanic tribes, long before the current national borders existed.

stop using anglo saxon to describe if not we scream RACISM ah! Tongue

shout loud loud! Tongue

nakedtons non-chinese but whole day spam china news....

https://forums.hardwarezone.com.sg/threa...e.7023232/

https://forums.hardwarezone.com.sg/threa...a.7017411/

https://forums.hardwarezone.com.sg/threa...v.7014850/

(15-05-2024, 06:48 AM)twinkle07 Wrote:  nakedtons non-chinese but whole day spam china news....

https://forums.hardwarezone.com.sg/threa...e.7023232/

https://forums.hardwarezone.com.sg/threa...a.7017411/

https://forums.hardwarezone.com.sg/threa...v.7014850/

HUAI ARE CHIU PROMOTING OTHER FORUM?

keywords sexposed LOLOLOLOLOL... Tongue

usual suspects detected! Tongue