PAP will win again in next election

just look at the figure.

[Image: Xligdco.png]

even though they are dwindling in popularity, they still havea sizeable number of supporters.

[Image: RR8f0L8.png]
[+] 1 user Likes fishbuff's post

Of course mah. 3 more elections.

with their gerrymandering................they can still control parliament if they get 35% of the votes.........

(29-10-2022, 08:32 AM)Napoleon Porlumpar Wrote:  with their gerrymandering................they can still control parliament if they get 35% of the votes.........

no politicans fr history till today are true gentleman
all are for themselves 

polticians are top 2 in the list u shld NEVER TRUST

(29-10-2022, 09:06 AM)talky Wrote:  no politicans fr history till today are true gentleman
all are for themselves 

polticians are top 2 in the list u shld NEVER TRUST

Hmm....  Thinking

(29-10-2022, 09:10 AM)Huliwang Wrote:  Hmm....  Thinking

hv u heard the story a politican went dwn to a poor village for pulling voters,he lied 2 x to them(one of the lie was on wireless connection) n was exposed immediately

(29-10-2022, 07:15 AM)fishbuff Wrote:  just look at the figure.

[Image: Xligdco.png]

even though they are dwindling in popularity, they still havea sizeable number of supporters.

[Image: RR8f0L8.png]

Forever win liao lah! Big Grin

(29-10-2022, 09:26 AM)talky Wrote:  hv u heard the story a politican went dwn to a poor village for pulling voters,he lied 2 x to them(one of the lie was on wireless connection) n was exposed immediately

No heard before, who is the politician? ..... Big Grin

(29-10-2022, 09:29 AM)Huliwang Wrote:  No heard before, who is the politician? ..... Big Grin

here is the story:
he went to the village ,villagers complained power n water disruption happened often.

immediately the politican used his hp to call n told them hv informed the relevant dept that these 2 problems will be fixed soon.

the villagers retorted that there is no wireless connection in the village too.

https://youtu.be/xviuC-0FwQ0

dun pin your hopes too high on change...

Every GE, they will threaten the voters

My old Neighbour said Stat Board Directors threatened employees in the office

And the idiotic Mr Suay still say that he is not born as a Malaysian

Then CCS also threatened saying "If PAP lose, there will not be foreign investments"

Shoot Blank Queen still dare to say, " . . . new Govt may not be better"