VIDEO: Couple caught having sex in toilet escorted off easyJet flight

https://twitter.com/i/status/1700876421126623285

https://sg.news.yahoo.com/couple-escorte...27151.html
[+] 1 user Likes Levin's post

(13-09-2023, 01:42 PM)Levin Wrote:  https://twitter.com/i/status/1700876421126623285

https://sg.news.yahoo.com/couple-escorte...27151.html

Caught with pants down literally lah! Big Grin

Doggie position? Some women like this position becuz our kkj typically curved upwards is able to hit their inside spot better giving them better sensation. Also doggie the woman ass is position more upwards so the angle seem to matter as the kkj slide in to reach the spot.

(13-09-2023, 01:57 PM)sgh Wrote:  Doggie position? Some women like this position becuz our kkj typically curved upwards is able to hit their inside spot better giving them better sensation. Also doggie the woman ass is position more upwards so the angle seem to matter as the kkj slide in to reach the spot.

You mean the G spot meh? Thinking

(13-09-2023, 02:13 PM)cheekopekman Wrote:  You mean the G spot meh? Thinking

I dunno the actual English term lor. Also for some woman they do BJ is also a prelude to getting themselves wet for later action. Of cuz not all women behave that way. All these are real life experience from my NS times stories from my bunk mates. Unless now new generation women different from last time women then ok lor.

(13-09-2023, 01:57 PM)sgh Wrote:  Doggie position? Some women like this position becuz our kkj typically curved upwards is able to hit their inside spot better giving them better sensation. Also doggie the woman ass is position more upwards so the angle seem to matter as the kkj slide in to reach the spot.

On preventive maintenance schedule Big Grin

No lah, it is annal extry

Doggie not easy in flight toilet.

I prefer legs on my shoulder..

(13-09-2023, 02:58 PM)Niubee Wrote:  Doggie not easy in flight toilet.

I prefer legs on my shoulder..

This mean the lady got long legs but not all ladies got long legs leh. Also doggie means can no need see the lady face.