Vaccine is linked to heart problem, is it good to advice friends to stop boosters?

Evidence grows stronger for Covid vaccine link to heart issue, CDC says      

What do you think? Is it good to advice friends and relatives and loved ones not to take boosters?   

Evidence grows stronger for Covid vaccine link to heart issue, CDC says (nbcnews.com)      

jab got chance to die, no jab also got chance to die.

jab no jab make no different.

Take non-mRNA ma.  

Even pay to take, just pay lor.  

[+] 1 user Likes webinarian's post

(28-12-2022, 09:19 AM)K88 shu shu Wrote:  jab got chance to die, no jab also got chance to die.

It is better to take the 2nd booster, it is safe lah, my wife and me had gone for the second booster and had no issues............. Clapping Gesti-109

no need advise friends lah..................leave them to their own devices..............

(28-12-2022, 09:34 AM)debono Wrote:  It is better to take the 2nd booster, it is safe lah, my wife and me had gone for the second booster and had no issues............. Clapping Gesti-109

Not everyone will develop the side effect of bloodclot and not every jab will develop.  

Some develop after 2nd jab and some others 3rd jab or 4th jab.  

(28-12-2022, 10:08 AM)webinarian Wrote:  Not everyone will develop the side effect of bloodclot and not every jab will develop.  

Some develop after 2nd jab and some others 3rd jab or 4th jab.  

My wife and I had taken 4 jabs without any problems............. Clapping Gesti-109

My secondary schoolmate developed a stroke but slight one. He told me "Heng ah, only slight one".

But 2 months later, he developed a second stroke and half of his body paralysed.

Now 4 months already and he is still on MC. Company say may ask him to stop work if still can't recover.

My classmate asked doc is it due to vaccine?   

As expected, doc says "He has no evidence to suggest so."   

Don't see why continue to take booster when already vaccinated people get covid again and again

(28-12-2022, 10:15 AM)webinarian Wrote:  My classmate asked doc is it due to vaccine?   

As expected, doc says "He has no evidence to suggest so."   

The doctor is right, there is no evidence to suggest so.............. Clapping

(28-12-2022, 09:51 AM)kokee Wrote:  all these famous ccp china professors, medicine founder, medicine, vaccine, all want your money or life!!! LOL LOL!
comie dogs in this forum spam at least few hundreds threads here ask morons here to eat china covid medicine & china vaccine like crazy dogs, send all brainless here to holan? hahaaa!!
all these dogs here!!

新加坡连花清瘟被否认

钟南山要钱,张文宏要命

all these comie dogs here lick & worship ccp china brainlessly, so ask you not to take mRNA boosters.
why we are well protected in spore today over wuhan virus is because of mRNA boosters, especially for old ages!!
those morons listened to comie dogs here to take china vaccine & lianhua rubbish, good!!
all these dogs here already go over board!! all know who they are in this forum!!

I’d advice people to stop shelling money on fake China vaccines.

There’s a good reason why China people ate scrambling to enter Macau and HK to get mRNA vaccines / boosters.

boost until heart attack. some ppl dun have medical knowledge here but talks alot.

They should use another vaccine for the high risk groups.

Let the doctors work it out and adjust the policy.

Remember everything is about tradeoffs and risks.

(28-12-2022, 10:13 AM)webinarian Wrote:  My secondary schoolmate developed a stroke but slight one. He told me "Heng ah, only slight one". 

But 2 months later, he developed a second stroke and half of his body paralysed. 

Now 4 months already and he is still on MC. Company say may ask him to stop work if still can't recover. 

.did  he take blood thinners
from the doctors??

If weak heart better avoid

(28-12-2022, 09:34 AM)debono Wrote:  It is better to take the 2nd booster, it is safe lah, my wife and me had gone for the second booster and had no issues............. Clapping Gesti-109

you have such big ego..  you think you represent the whole world?

(28-12-2022, 10:18 AM)kokee Wrote:  all these comie dogs here lick & worship ccp china brainlessly, so ask you not to take mRNA boosters.
why we are well protected in spore today over wuhan virus is because of mRNA boosters, especially for old ages!!
those morons listened to comie dogs here to take china vaccine & lianhua rubbish, good!!
all these dogs here already go over board!! all know who they are in this forum!!

Look at US and China statistics from WHO.  Who is having 1.1 million people dead from Covid?   

[Image: Stats37.png]

[Image: Stats221227.png]

99.999% caused by vaccine

(28-12-2022, 11:01 AM)sgbuffett Wrote:  They should use another vaccine for the high risk groups.

Let the doctors work it out and adjust the policy.

Remember everything is about tradeoffs and risks.

My son's second jab pfizer already caused heart pain. When he went for the moderna booster, he told the doctor about it. The replied from the doctor was "since you are here, that means the vaccine did not kill you, you can continue to take the booster". After the booster, not only he had heart pain but also eyes and lymph node swelled.

What else can the doctor recommend?

Better don’t anyhow take booster shots. Weigh the pros and cons.

(28-12-2022, 10:17 AM)debono Wrote:  The doctor is right, there is no evidence to suggest so.............. Clapping

The doctor only said he has no evidence to link the stroke to the vaccine.  

But he also has no evidence stroke is NOT linked to mRNA vaccine, right?   

Did you remember a young man had his heart stop while in the gym a week after vaccination?  

Did you see CDC report "Evidence grows stronger for vaccine link to heart issue"?   

Not every jab will give a heart issue. Some develop after 1st jab, some after 2nd jab, some after 3rd jab ... 

Every jab is a risk.  

https://www.nbcnews.com/health/health-ne...s-n1270339     

[Image: Vaccine01.png]

Last year, OYk suggested to have vaccinations every year..

But WHO came out against vaccinations yearly

(28-12-2022, 05:01 PM)webinarian Wrote:  
The doctor only said he has no evidence to link the stroke to the vaccine.  

But he also has no evidence stroke is NOT linked to mRNA vaccine, right?   

Did you remember a young man had his heart stop while in the gym a week after vaccination?  

Did you see CDC report "Evidence grows stronger for vaccine link to heart issue"?   

Not every jab will give a heart issue. Some develop after 1st jab, some after 2nd jab, some after 3rd jab ... 

Every jab is a risk.  

https://www.nbcnews.com/health/health-ne...s-n1270339     

[Image: Vaccine01.png]

The doctor would not dare to say there is a link. Need to pay $225k, you know?

I find most of the doctors in Singapore are really heartless and insensitive. Just look at how they replied my son "you are not dead yet".

(28-12-2022, 05:48 PM)Clyde Wrote:  The doctor would not dare to say there is a link. Need to pay $225k, you know?

I find most of the doctors in Singapore are really heartless and insensitive. Just look at how they replied my son "you are not dead yet".

mRNA covid vaccine carry three times more higher risk of injury.
Better would be to get nasal vaccine than jab vaccine.

Frequent nasal irrigation can reduce viral load significantly, less risk into hospital comparable to vaccine...

forbes.com › sites › williamhaseltine › 2022 › 10 › 03 › saline-nasal-irrigation-after-covid-19-diagnosis-reduces-hospitalization
Saline Nasal Irrigation After Covid-19 Diagnosis Reduces Hospitalization
Oct 3, 2022Only 1.3% of study participants who used nasal irrigation were hospitalized after testing positive for Covid-19. While 9.47% of Covid patients from a national CDC dataset who did not use nasal ...

/metro.co.uk › 2021 › 04 › 14 › pfizer-vaccine-reduces-elderly-hospital-admissions-for-covid-by-75-14412171
Pfizer vaccine found to reduce elderly hospital admissions by 75% - Metro
The Pfizer vaccine has cut emergency elderly hospital admissions for Covid by three quarters, a new NHS study has found. It can also reduce infections among the elderly by 70%, an NHS study revealed.

(28-12-2022, 09:19 AM)K88 shu shu Wrote:  jab got chance to die, no jab also got chance to die.

if jab
u worry 2 thing- jab problem and covid 19 virus

no jab - u worry only covid19 virus

therefore
no jab is better
[+] 2 users Like singaporean1964's post

It's a risk vs reward issue.

Car accidents are linked to humans driving cars ...we don't say stop driving cars. X rays jncrease the odds of getting cancer due to radiation, surgery can result in death.

In an on going pandemic there is high  risk of serious illness without vaccine protection.

All vaccines have side effects but benefits outweigh the aide effects.

Most people have problems when weighing risks...there are 2 sides.

Useless to advice
People scared die so vax to prevent

One can die also walking in the street, so should advise pple not to go out. One can also fell and die at home, so better stay in bed all the time.

Omi.. Thank you for bumping up the message.