Singaporeans to receive higher cash payouts under GST Voucher scheme and AP

Singaporeans to receive higher cash payouts under GST Voucher scheme and Assurance Package

https://www.theonlinecitizen.com/2023/02...e-package/

Quote:The government will also provide a one-time cost-of-living special payment disbursed in June, ranging from S$200 to S$400, depending on the recipient’s annual assessable income.

I waiting eagerly ….  Gesti-109 …..
Feel like making me support PAP  Thinking

(14-02-2023, 09:12 PM)Tangsen Wrote:  I waiting eagerly ….  Gesti-109 …..
Feel like making me support PAP  Thinking

After PE???

(14-02-2023, 09:13 PM)Bigiron Wrote:  After PE???

Dun know …. never voted for them before leh …. feel awkward

(14-02-2023, 09:14 PM)Tangsen Wrote:  Dun know …. never voted for them before leh …. feel awkward

The present PE is there by default...........bcos there is no competition for the post.......... Big Grin

(14-02-2023, 09:14 PM)Tangsen Wrote:  Dun know …. never voted for them before leh …. feel awkward

Look like baiting to vote for their approve president for Sg leh

(14-02-2023, 09:16 PM)Bigiron Wrote:  Look like baiting to vote for their approve president for Sg leh

As long as they keep feeding bait, doesn't mean I will take the hook  Rotfl

(14-02-2023, 09:16 PM)debono Wrote:  The present PE is there by default...........bcos there is no competition for the post.......... Big Grin

If there is none ...but what if have leh? How?

朱头炳分猪肉?

(14-02-2023, 09:17 PM)Bigiron Wrote:  If there is none ...but what if have leh? How?
They always have a PE in mind, and if there are competition, it will be 'washed out'.................. Big Grin

NTUC FP made around $4 Billion profits + rental savings $40 Million + appreciated currency to buy

+ 260,000 maids levy + cig tax 15% another few millions

+ . . . . .

Just by increasing CPF ceiling from 6k to 8k, govt already robbed sinkie up to $740 per month..

Really rob without eyes blinking..