Many Pro-CCPs here mentally instable when triggered with truth about China...

(23-02-2023, 01:13 PM)grotesqueness Wrote:  china produced three virus

SARS
SARS 2
and covid
and all are related

and you accuse of USA producing one COVID virus

do you have a DICKHEAD and a DICK BRAIN?

Like nordstream boming, everyone know your daddy done it. Why low ses pdf still want to spread disinformation like these? Can raise riase yr low ses meh?

(23-02-2023, 01:13 PM)grotesqueness Wrote:  china produced three virus

SARS
SARS 2
and covid
and all are related

That is why this gaypanda with dickhead and brain always talk nonsense

[+] 1 user Likes ROFLMAO's post

(23-02-2023, 09:41 AM)Sharexchange Wrote:  Some sor hai here admire them as Bery HardWorking China Man....LOL....

Hardworking China cousin hard at work at LupCheong’s ManHole.

vomit
[+] 3 users Like kelhot2001's post

(23-02-2023, 01:40 PM)ROFLMAO Wrote:  That is why this gaypanda with dickhead and brain always talk nonsense

Aiya, this one so old already still a hjzg amd. For how many yrs already?

The wumaos here deserve their real names to be revealed here….

China Heroes must commemorated with their real names.
[+] 1 user Likes kelhot2001's post

(23-02-2023, 01:58 PM)kelhot2001 Wrote:  The wumaos here deserve their real names to be revealed here….

China Heroes must commemorated with their real names.
Stupid morons who is always jealous of my China.

(18-02-2023, 01:24 PM)Sharexchange Wrote:  not going to name them as we all know who.

see them reply here below...

bonker case liao

How stable are you?

If you are stable, why you joined flg and svck am Kock?

(23-02-2023, 10:49 AM)grotesqueness Wrote:  china produced three virus

SARS
SARS 2 
and covid
and all are related 

At least China opened for inspection by WHO?

Your amkock dared to open for inspection?

Only you flg svck amkock. 

[+] 1 user Likes webinarian's post

Poor bankrupt people can't spell....no wonder become bankrupt.
[+] 1 user Likes Notdumb's post

(23-02-2023, 02:58 PM)Notdumb Wrote:  Poor bankrupt people can't spell....no wonder become bankrupt.

Totally agree with what you say about the stupid Sharexchange
[+] 1 user Likes Guest's post

(23-02-2023, 02:56 PM)webinarian Wrote:  At least China opened for inspection by WHO?

He dare not go back USA got reason wan. So lucky he got a smart mommy. Rotfl
[+] 1 user Likes Notdumb's post

(23-02-2023, 02:56 PM)webinarian Wrote:  At least China opened for inspection by WHO?

of course china got to open up for inspection

cause SAR and SAR2 and COVID come from china

you DICKHEAD

(23-02-2023, 03:21 PM)grotesqueness Wrote:  of course china got to open up for inspection

cause SAR and SAR2 and COVID come from china

you DICKHEAD

Stupid racist idiot.

Full of nonsense TS

I don't know where the threat of CCP is, but I know the threat of CECA is already at my doorsteps.

(23-02-2023, 09:39 AM)kelhot2001 Wrote:  They very poor thing in EDMW, getting banned everywhere. The mods attitude to Wumaos change so much liao.

过街老鼠、人人喊打。

过街共匪、人人喊杀。

even a barking wumao here also got banned
[+] 1 user Likes Bolixin666's post

(23-02-2023, 01:43 PM)kelhot2001 Wrote:  Hardworking China cousin hard at work at LupCheong’s ManHole.

vomit

lupcheong nick in edmw starts with K

(23-02-2023, 11:48 PM)Bolixin666 Wrote:  lupcheong nick in edmw starts with K

Kelhot2001?

That’s me la, haha!

Aiya pdf earning morning start doing low ses activities ah? So wuliao?

(24-02-2023, 09:05 AM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:  Aiya pdf earning morning start doing low ses activities ah? So wuliao?

why u constantly start ur sentences with Aiyah…..sound like some stupid gayfuk… Rotfl
[+] 1 user Likes pervertosan's post

(24-02-2023, 09:09 AM)pervertosan Wrote:  why u constantly start ur sentences with Aiyah…..sound like some stupid gayfuk… Rotfl

That’s true. Sounds quite sissy.

(24-02-2023, 09:09 AM)pervertosan Wrote:  why u constantly start ur sentences with Aiyah…..sound like some stupid gayfuk… Rotfl

Shd be, aiya, your low ses pdf...

Wumaos and ah tiongs sibei triggered when the truth of third world china is revealed.

It is an extremely poor and barbaric "country" where the people have no jobs LOL!

Many of them are also starving from hunger with no food due to the recent floods and earthquakes.

(18-02-2023, 01:24 PM)Sharexchange Wrote:  not going to name them as we all know who.

see them reply here below...

bonker case liao

so u mean u are Anti China and CCP ??? Noted Clapping

Noted Pukimak Amdk arse lickers stooge’s humji hor cheo kau peng https://media.tenor.com/1aSHGirgw0sAAAAM...arious.gif

China is under duress sufffering
she was given technocracy credit score/ facial recognitions
she has to address them.
https://media.tenor.com/1aSHGirgw0sAAAAM...arious.gif

Up.. ...

[Image: IMG-20240606-WA0002.jpg]

https://media.tenor.com/bP2BF8uXXxgAAAAM...s-cage.gif https://media.tenor.com/1IsJfziK4h4AAAAM...er-wag.gif https://media.tenor.com/Lbrr3HR3CnkAAAAM...gg-rap.gif

(06-06-2024, 08:51 AM)Omnipresent88 Wrote:  [Image: Hhe-Zi74-Imgur.png]

[Image: IMG-20240606-WA0002.jpg]

Ahbutt the ultimate amdk arse lickers stooge’s PROUDLY SHOWING OF HIS PHOTO ALBUMS AGAIN AND AGAIN AND AGAIN AND AGAIN CHEO KAU PENG HOR

https://media.tenor.com/bP2BF8uXXxgAAAAM...s-cage.gif https://media.tenor.com/1IsJfziK4h4AAAAM...er-wag.gif https://media.tenor.com/Lbrr3HR3CnkAAAAM...gg-rap.gif https://media.tenor.com/9Jpj6U1Bq9YAAAAM...ically.gif https://media.tenor.com/E4CNjMOebw8AAAAM...g-baby.gif https://media.tenor.com/oq9vfQ-tjP0AAAAM/pee-dance.gif https://media.tenor.com/iCTVGORBd6wAAAAM/yes.gif https://media.tenor.com/NCgpL5JEUucAAAAM...d-jack.gif https://media.tenor.com/C0HPK2S87qoAAAAM...orning.gif https://media.tenor.com/wfAmmScM6sAAAAAM/awesome-ok.gif https://media.tenor.com/dP9z7VKeJJ8AAAAM/thumbs-up.gif https://media.tenor.com/mWXg3GzhYzMAAAAM...n-hart.gif https://media.tenor.com/VYXW5kr8O4IAAAAM...ounger.gif