Verdict is out. Sinovac is useless. HK statistic very bad..

(20-03-2022, 08:24 PM)lionkingch55 Wrote:  The majority are unvax lah!

Simple logic Cityhantum don't know one.

(20-03-2022, 05:56 PM)guffaw Wrote:  https://www.straitstimes.com/asia/east-a...cine-media?

I told lvlrsSTI to wait one month but it seems clear that that was not necessary anymore.

HK has already overtaken us in the number of cases, and its death toll starts with a 5, while ours is still a 1.

Who here still wants to praise Carrie the communist Lam? Zero covid? Hahaha!

(20-03-2022, 08:25 PM)Sentinel Wrote:  Did i tell anyone not to vax?
IAM just stating truths, facts about vaccination ànd why no country dare to state that their vaccination campaigns were successful, NONE!!!

From your insistence that you right even in the face of hard cold facts, you hv gained the displeasure of Lord Karma unless you repent immediately

So you are contradicting yourself, vaccine don't work, please get Vax? Seriously, I don't understand your logic.
[+] 1 user Likes guffaw's post

Sinovac is widely available in HK

They made the choice.

(20-03-2022, 08:27 PM)guffaw Wrote:  So you are contradicting yourself, vaccine don't work, please get Vax? Seriously, don't understand your logic.

Did i ask pple to get vax? Are u hallucinating?

https://youtu.be/UBUCbvOkrq4

(20-03-2022, 08:27 PM)Oyk Wrote:  I told lvlrsSTI to wait one month but it seems clear that that was not necessary anymore.

HK has already overtaken us in the number of cases, and its death toll starts with a 5, while ours is still a 1.

Who here still wants to praise Carrie the communist Lam?  Zero covid?  Hahaha!

Yup, unsustainable zero Covid policy + Low vaccination rate + using sinovac, these 3 evils will cause hk to suffer in the near term as they open up.

(20-03-2022, 06:24 PM)Sentinel Wrote:  Just as i hv predicted!

Vaccination is a BIG FAILURE!!!

I hv said this since Day 1

Vaccination do not work well for elderly as they produce less immune response.
Jab ones response only after virus enter the blood. 

Furthermore many did not have two doses. 

https://www.yahoo.com/news/3-charts-show...2dvLmNvbS8&guce_referrer_sig=AQAAAMB1h_7UnHZ-tPd__qnBn3wCmnVqvbxTm8vuKNir1kk8V5Vl6zQD4-Lvdl_JDH4pywjEHZ_S2_IZlLcpqW_k1CGVWKKU65vD2375Z6qdquWU7HSMTtMijgSnJq2jG5T9oN10oI9LMG6NcbO_hvrTfXoD9q6L67DCXMvSYR4sPG6T&_guc_consent_skip=1647779541

During this wave, which took off in February, 89% of deaths have been among people who did not receive two doses of a vaccine, and most of the deaths have been in unvaccinated victims 60 and up.

Older people in Hong Kong have some of the lowest vaccination rates in the world
Just 36% of Hong Kong residents over the age of 80 have had two doses of a vaccine from either Pfizer or Sinovac. The vaccination rate among younger people in Hong Kong is far higher, with more than 88% of people aged 20-59 years old receiving two doses so far.

?

https://hongkongfp.com/2022/03/12/covid-...-outbreak/

1st Hong Kong death toll  started to rise rapidly only after feb28th 2022.

.... that the median age of deceased Covid-19 patients in Hong Kong was 85.
He added that many who were hospitalised had underlying diseases and were in a serious condition. “60 per cent [of these cases] cannot be saved,” he said

2,796 of 2,937 death were above 60.

For those aged 80 or more, only 30 per cent have received two or more jabs.”

fatality rate of fully vaccinated patients was 0.07 per cent. That rose to 1.84 per cent among those who had received less than two doses if infected.

Currently, nearly 90 per cent of Hong Kong’s firth-wave Covid-19 deaths were unvaccinated or had only received one jab.

whereas based on the given chart , the number of deaths for 1 shot or 2 is almost the same from the same website.

Useless? I laugh till stomach pain. I take sinopharm, I go out, so far never ever fall sick. I got a friend still unvax, he said waiting for Novavax, I do not know why, till today he was never infected.
[+] 2 users Like dynamite's post

(20-03-2022, 08:39 PM)watchfirst9 Wrote:  Vaccination do not work well for elderly as they produce less immune response.
Jab ones response only after virus enter the blood. 

Furthermore many did not have two doses. 

https://www.yahoo.com/news/3-charts-show...2dvLmNvbS8&guce_referrer_sig=AQAAAMB1h_7UnHZ-tPd__qnBn3wCmnVqvbxTm8vuKNir1kk8V5Vl6zQD4-Lvdl_JDH4pywjEHZ_S2_IZlLcpqW_k1CGVWKKU65vD2375Z6qdquWU7HSMTtMijgSnJq2jG5T9oN10oI9LMG6NcbO_hvrTfXoD9q6L67DCXMvSYR4sPG6T&_guc_consent_skip=1647779541

During this wave, which took off in February, 89% of deaths have been among people who did not receive two doses of a vaccine, and most of the deaths have been in unvaccinated victims 60 and up.

Older people in Hong Kong have some of the lowest vaccination rates in the world
Just 36% of Hong Kong residents over the age of 80 have had two doses of a vaccine from either Pfizer or Sinovac. The vaccination rate among younger people in Hong Kong is far higher, with more than 88% of people aged 20-59 years old receiving two doses so far.
As i hv said, nothing to do with vax or not vax

In HKG, many deaths occur for older folks in nursing homes during the Delta surge

Whether they vax or unvax, due to their age and health conditions and staying in vlose proximity to each other, high chance to die and not due to Covid but their failing health after Covid

Even if they are vax, likely the same stats if not worse stats

(20-03-2022, 08:47 PM)Sentinel Wrote:  As i hv said, nothing to do with vax or not vax

In HKG, many deaths occur for older folks in nursing homes during the Delta surge

Whether they vax or unvax, due to their age and health conditions and staying in vlose proximity to each other, high chance to die and not due to Covid but their failing health after Covid

And Singapore don't have old people with underlying condition then... All young and strong.

(20-03-2022, 08:47 PM)Sentinel Wrote:  As i hv said, nothing to do with vax or not vax

Yes most who died in last 3 mths stay in nursing home.
[+] 2 users Like watchfirst9's post

(20-03-2022, 08:35 PM)guffaw Wrote:  Yup, unsustainable zero Covid policy + Low vaccination rate + using sinovac, these 3 evils will cause hk to suffer in the near term as they open up.

A lot of Hong Koners are not vaccinated because Carrie gave then Sinovac.  We are so fortunate here that the PAP government gave us Pfizer and Moderna.

Those Hong Kongers who are vaccinated were vaccinated with Sinovac because they are CCP supports just like Carrie.  There are Hong Kongers who are communists.  Not all of Hong Kong's people want independence from China.

Winnie's zero covid policy works on the basis that each time there is a mini outbreak, he will impose draconian lockdown measures.  The economy takes a beating, the people get covid fatique...accentuated many times by lockdowns compared with our relatively milder circuit breaker.

The "success" of zero covid also depends on cooking the number of infections and deaths.  The cases in Wuhan are definitely more than the 100K odd cases reported for the whole of China.  Zero covid sounds nice in theory.  Very idealistic.  Just lock the people in, and you break the chain of transmission.  But it's proven to be not effective.

(20-03-2022, 08:55 PM)Oyk Wrote:  A lot of Hong Koners are not vaccinated because Carrie gave then Sinovac.  We are so fortunate here that the PAP government gave us Pfizer and Moderna.

Those Hong Kongers who are vaccinated were vaccinated with Sinovac because they are CCP supports just like Carrie.  There are Hong Kongers who are communists.  Not all of Hong Kong's people want independence from China.

Winnie's zero covid policy works on the basis that each time there is a mini outbreak, he will impose draconian lockdown measures.  The economy takes a beating, the people get covid fatique...accentuated many times by lockdowns compared with our relatively milder circuit breaker.

The "success" of zero covid also depends on cooking the number of infections and deaths.  The cases in Wuhan are definitely more than the 100K odd cases reported for the whole of China.  Zero covid sounds nice in theory.  Very idealistic.  Just lock the people in, and you break the chain of transmission.  But it's proven to be not effective.

I totally agree with you. Hong Kong, will be opening up soon, as businesses cannot take it anymore. The government can lockdown the people forever, but they cannot lockdown businesses forever, otherwise business will leave for other countries. China and Hong Kong who are successful with their propaganda machinery, will see more suffering in Hong Kong soon due to the reasons you mentioned.

(20-03-2022, 08:24 PM)lionkingch55 Wrote:  The majority are unvax lah!

Don't tok cok!

Provide data to support your claims!
[+] 2 users Like cityhantam's post

(20-03-2022, 08:52 PM)guffaw Wrote:  And Singapore don't have old people with underlying condition then... All young and strong.

These older folks do not live in cramped sub std nursing homés like those in HKG

Can you for once use your brain a bit and dont expect me to spoonfeed you everytime and do all the critical thinking for you ok

You are not my son
[+] 2 users Like Sentinel's post

(20-03-2022, 08:52 PM)guffaw Wrote:  And Singapore don't have old people with underlying condition then... All young and strong.

Young and strong, vaccinated with Pfizer or Moderna, and kena Covid-19!
[+] 2 users Like cityhantam's post

(20-03-2022, 09:01 PM)guffaw Wrote:  I totally agree with you. Hong Kong, will be opening up soon, as businesses cannot take it anymore. The government can lockdown the people forever, but they cannot lockdown businesses forever, otherwise business will leave for other countries. China and Hong Kong who are successful with their propaganda machinery, will see more suffering in Hong Kong soon due to the reasons you mentioned.

Life and livelihood.  The smelly oppies had been sneering at PAP for trying to protect our rice bowls, but doing it in a calibrated manner.  They opened up a little but only to selected countries and people who are vaccinated.  But the moment there are a few imported case, the smelly oppies will start chanting...

Expats are reported to be leaving Hong Kong, Hong Kongers are reported to have sold their apartments and left, and there's a capital flight.  It's benefiting our banks and this will consolidate our position as the Switzerland of the East.  I never like to harbour the idea that our gain comes from another country's loss.  Yet, I shant go on a guilt trip because we did not play cheat or dirty but rather, Hong Kong's loss was due to bad governance in the hands of Carrie c/o Winnie.

fyi take sinovac to biotech is 2 to 3 for all hongkies
Sinovac takers mainly 1st or/and 3rd shot. 1st shot at least 8 months back already. 2nd shot very rare.
3rd shot still in process.
And majority since feb2022 take sinovac.
[+] 1 user Likes cf9's post

Most in China are jabbed with sinovac yet they have almost zero reported death for a long time. At least HK is more transparent and truth of sinovac efficacy is exposed.
[+] 1 user Likes Instinct's post

(20-03-2022, 09:45 PM)Instinct Wrote:  Most in China are jabbed with sinovac yet they have almost zero reported death for a long time. At least HK is more transparent and truth of sinovac efficacy is exposed.
Smelly HK sneering PAP for trying to protect our rice bowls,.......... Rotfl all use olly anyno medicine.

(20-03-2022, 08:55 PM)Oyk Wrote:  A lot of Hong Koners are not vaccinated because Carrie gave then Sinovac.  We are so fortunate here that the PAP government gave us Pfizer and Moderna.

Last updated: 15 hours ago

US

Total cases 79.6 M
Deaths 970K

Pfizer Covid vaccine has 1,291 side effects reveals official documents
This release of documents follows U.S. District Judge Mark T. Pittman’s decision on January 6 to deny the request from the FDA to suppress the data for the next 75 years, which the agency claimed was necessary, in part, because of its “limited resources.”

https://www.riotimesonline.com/brazil-ne...documents/

(20-03-2022, 08:15 PM)lionkingch55 Wrote:  Don't talk cock.the figures are all there for vac and non vac ( include partial) for fatalities.

Don't talk cock.. Share the link for the figures are all there for vac and non vac ( include partial) for fatalities.

(20-03-2022, 10:26 PM)Teeth53 Wrote:  Smelly HK sneering PAP for trying to protect our rice bowls,.......... Rotfl all use olly anyno medicine.

Pfizer Covid vaccine has 1,291 side effects reveals official documents

This release of documents follows U.S. District Judge Mark T. Pittman’s decision on January 6.

To deny the request from the FDA to suppress the data for the next 75 years, which the agency claimed was necessary, in part, because of its “limited resources.”
[+] 2 users Like Teeth53's post

(20-03-2022, 09:14 PM)Oyk Wrote:  Life and livelihood.  The smelly oppies had been sneering at PAP for trying to protect our rice bowls, but doing it in a calibrated manner.  They opened up a little but only to selected countries and people who are vaccinated.  But the moment there are a few imported case, the smelly oppies will start chanting...

Expats are reported to be leaving Hong Kong, Hong Kongers are reported to have sold their apartments and left, and there's a capital flight.  It's benefiting our banks and this will consolidate our position as the Switzerland of the East.  I never like to harbour the idea that our gain comes from another country's loss.  Yet, I shant go on a guilt trip because we did not play cheat or dirty but rather, Hong Kong's loss was due to bad governance in the hands of Carrie c/o Winnie.

Yup, thanks to ccp propaganda, and policies, we benefit from it.  Clapping

(20-03-2022, 09:04 PM)Sentinel Wrote:  These older folks do not live in cramped sub std nursing homés like those in HKG

Can you for once use your brain a bit and dont expect me to spoonfeed you everytime and do all the critical thinking for you ok

You are not my son

Nope, Singapore has old folks home, Singapore has dense population. We already have more than 1 in 5 who got covid. And our death rate is so much lower than hk. Your logic don't hold at all. In fact I would not call it logic even. 

And since you liked Cityhantum comment that even the young and strong all kena covid, there is no reasons for old and weak not to get covid.

You need to think critically, not everything is conspiracy.

(20-03-2022, 11:04 PM)guffaw Wrote:  Nope, Singapore has old folks home, Singapore has dense population. We already have more than 1 in 5 who got covid. And our death rate is so much lower than hk. Your logic don't hold at all. In fact I would not call it logic even. 

And since you liked Cityhantum comment that even the young and strong all kena covid, there is no reasons for old and weak not to get covid.

You need to think critically, not everything is conspiracy.
I dun know wat u blabbering, do you hv prove that all who died in HKG and SG are due to Sinovac and unvax??

Dun hv right? So what cockshit gibberish u trying to instigate and imply here leh?

(20-03-2022, 06:18 PM)kokee Wrote:  covid start from wuhan china, will end in china too, so china will be the last to get out of covid due to china made vaccine.
good luck to those had sinvac & sinopharm, also lianhua wenqing, be careful it will disable liver, these few are push hard by comie here.
sick better to go to see doctor to confirm.

中国疫苗有害无益,中国疫情是没有尽头的冬天

Spot on! China maintaining zero-covid policy is due to the lower efficacy of their non mRNA vaccine. Opening up will be disastrous if they dont catch up w mRNA booster…