Likes Given: 2,014
(06-12-2023, 12:36 AM)Goldmine Wrote: Got thunder and lightning meh! Funny! Like I never hear any.
The other day the thunder was shocking loud
SG what u expect ? Either rain or shine tropical island
Flood now rarely seen bef often got pondings
(This post was last modified: 06-12-2023, 09:31 AM by
Lukongsimi.)

Likes Given: 0

Threads: 87

Likes Given: 289
evacuate mei mei in heavy rain
(This post was last modified: 06-12-2023, 02:10 PM by
grotesqueness.)

Threads: 34,244

Likes Given: 63,174
Ponding....so how many 50 years

Likes Given: 11,020
(06-12-2023, 02:20 PM)Bigiron Wrote: Ponding....so how many 50 years
So fast 50 years liao lah!

Threads: 153

Likes Given: 43
(05-12-2023, 07:00 PM)hansamu Wrote: Lovely but only temporary...still need to come back to face reality.
The freaking heat during summer in temperate countries could be more unbearable.
And the cold during winter can also be highly unpleasant.
I have experienced all 4 seasons overseas, which makes living in temperate countries interesting. There are always changes in the seasons to look forward to or put behind us. However, living in the heat and humidity of SG all year round, year after year is boring and repetitive.

Threads: 244

Likes Given: 1,860

Threads: 7,791

Likes Given: 2,071
(05-12-2023, 06:24 PM)grotesqueness Wrote: i am watching the flood coming in
Oh boy, didn’t know you are so skinny and dark
(This post was last modified: 06-12-2023, 02:57 PM by
lvlrsSTI.)

Threads: 153

Likes Given: 43
(06-12-2023, 05:57 AM)RiseofAsia Wrote: I am cold in Japan now.
Dont envy.
Cloudy weather but No rain for past 1 week.
The coldest at Nagoya.
Still can see Siao Kias do jogging with PT attire.
I lost count of the number of Japanese girls in mini-skirts in the cold weather in Osaka and Kyoto during the past 9 days there.

Threads: 57

Likes Given: 470
(06-12-2023, 09:31 AM)Lukongsimi Wrote: The other day the thunder was shocking loud
SG what u expect ? Either rain or shine tropical island
Flood now rarely seen bef often got pondings
Maybe, I didnt hear the thunder and lightning as I was inside the shopping centre. But, I think it won't be as bad as the carpet thunder blastings of last month in my area.
Today the thunder over here are rather tame.

Threads: 87

Likes Given: 289
(06-12-2023, 02:56 PM)lvlrsSTI Wrote: Oh boy, didn’t know you are so skinny and dark
dark because the rain storm block most of the sunlight
you stupid mei mei

Likes Given: 2,014
(06-12-2023, 03:24 PM)Goldmine Wrote:
Maybe, I didnt hear the thunder and lightning as I was inside the shopping centre. But, I think it won't be as bad as the carpet thunder blastings of last month in my area.
Today the thunder over here are rather tame.
Today ok
Nowadays my dog no feelings of loud thunders maybe old and deaf liao